Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: star rating (430 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Paw Prints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - January 7, 2023
I have used these folks before and they have good products and reasonable priced .Outstanding service .
Paw Prints in Heaven
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - January 7, 2023
I have used these folks before and they have good products and reasonable priced .Outstanding service .
Nice memorial pet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 17, 2022
I purchased this as a gift for my sister who recently lost her pup. This is the third time I have purchased this type of gift. I think it’s nice for the receiver to have something to remember their beloved puppy. Very nice gift!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLADE SPRING, VA) - November 2, 2022
Was pleased with results.
Loved it
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of this product. Waiting to see how it holds up in the weather elements but so far it’s great.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 19, 2022
Great quality. I will put it out once winter is over.Love it
Gorgeous Sign
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plymouth, NY) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Pawprints in Heaven and Pawprints in My Heart for my beautiful Molly.
Great Memorial
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This our third Photo Memorial that we have purchased in the last two years. Each one captured our fur babies the way we knew them. If we need another we know where to get one and you should too.
Fitting memorial for our 3 Westies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - August 7, 2022
We are repeat customers for this garden memorial sign. We love it. The only drawback is wish there was a way we could protect it from the sun. Personalization is a very customer friendly company.
Sign
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Metallic sign for pet ! Very nice quality! Loved it!
Lovely memorial for your four-legged friends
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my daughter who recently lost her pup. Sadly, I have purchased two of these in the past to memorialize two of our precious pups. Very well made, high quality markers. Mine are out in the garden and one is 16 months old, just beginning to fade, so I will be replacing the magnetic part. The stakes are also high quality. The photo is the marker I ordered for my heart dog, Carley. Highly recommend this product!
Awesome product
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase. Unfortunately my furbabies are getting old. I love how this came out. It's perfect on te grave for my furbabie.
Beautifully made
By Liza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have uploaded my favorite picture of my beloved dog and was pleased with the result. The image is clear and it’s magnetic. It fits perfectly with the stake (sold separately). I hope it doesn’t fade. Will see. But it’s worth the purchase and highly recommended.
Love this
By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Estate, MO) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my little dog Soankey lasted for 4 years befor it faded from sun and just got a new one magnet post was still in Great shape so I only had to get a new pitcher. Love the paw print
Custom photo garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sonora, CA) - June 17, 2022
The photo is magnetized and the picture is perfect of our sweet fur baby. Good heavy quality. Very happy with purchase.
Perfect with the stand to put over the burial spot of our Riley
Pet grave marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broomall, PA) - June 9, 2022
The first time I made a purchase I got the stake and the magnet which was personalized. That was in the year 2015. This most recent purchase is probably my 4th purchase, but I have only had to purchase the magnets. That’s what I like about this product, you can just replace the magnets every few years, not the entire thing. I’ll continue to order these! They are perfect to mark the grave of my beloved Siamese cat that passed away.
Strong magnet and beautiful graphics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 8, 2022
We love our memorial of our sweet dog. The magnet is a very strong connection to the stake. Thank you.
Boomer
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Resaca, GA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our lil dog but this is an excellent way to remember him. Quality workmanship and since it's magnetic, I can make others with new picture.
Princess Jinx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 3, 2022
Love it. Quick service! Thank you!!!
Magnetic Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 28, 2022
Beautiful memorial for my dear Rosie. Love the idea that the sign can be replaced anytime to fit the iron stand. The picture came out very clear and noticeable. I will order more to switch signs. Excellent costumer service and delivery was fast.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Thoreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the Pawprints in Heaven Custom Photo Memorial I ordered for our boy, Atticus. He was a solid black cat and was always difficult for me to photograph. I got a rare picture of him sitting on his cat tree one day and was so excited. I cropped the photo to download for my order and crossed my fingers it would turn out. They must have some super technology because it turned out so well I was left in tears when it arrived! It will be perfect at his gravesite.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Thoreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the Pawprints in Heaven Custom Photo Memorial I ordered for our boy, Atticus. He was a solid black cat and was always difficult for me to photograph. I got a rare picture of him sitting on his cat tree one day and was so excited. I cropped the photo to download for my order and crossed my fingers it would turn out. They must have some super technology because it turned out so well I was left in tears when it arrived! It will be perfect at his gravesite.
Beautiful
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first magnet arrived with a scratch on the picture, but customer service was so great and sent me a new one so fast. Everyone in my neighborhood knew my sweet Belle , so this was a great way to remember her. Thank you so much !!
For my furbaby savannah
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEULAVILLE, NC) - April 6, 2022
It looked great and everything was just spelled great on it. Thank u so much.
Amazing Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - April 5, 2022
It was wonder to see my client's reaction when they saw this beautiful tribute to their beloved pet. It is made so well and the picture was fantastic!
Magnetic memorial marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - March 29, 2022
Absolutely love the marker,it is the perfect way to honor my beloved Katie.
My Fury Baby
By Lee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted
So nicely done
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial sign was such a nice addition to our garden.
Very cute
By Kellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strong magnetic backing with a cute photo layer. Should last a while even in the whether.
Beautiful memorial piece
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had to put my fur baby to sleep. She meant so much to us and I really wanted her to have a nice memorial with her picture on it. This has been beautifully made and it is made of nice quality material. It was shipped by Fed Ex, who never leaves our packages at our address! So when it said it was delivered, I never found it. I called Personalization Mall Customer Service. They had another one made for me and sent it to me right away. Super nice and helpful CSRs.
My beloved Jake
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, TX) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met my expectations good quality
My beloved Jake
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, TX) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met my expectations good quality
Paw prints
By kristie d G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclesfield, NC) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and completely awesome for her memorial!
Great
By duffie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought from this company for dogs that passed away will use again great product
The best gift for pet lovers
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family member that lost their dog recently and it is the perfect marker for her little grave. It’s magnetic and made of good, glossy material. It’s beautiful.
Maxwell
By Tiandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVIERA BEACH, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Perfect
BEYOND EXPECTATION!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 2, 2021
I ordered 6 for memorial signs & they are WONDERFUL!
Great quality!
Custom photo Magnetic
By Madeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Great for pet graves
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville , AR) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 of these I have had one for over a year and it looks as good as the first day I got it.
Precious Bentley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 19, 2021
An absolutely beautiful product! A wonderful marker to mark the grave of our precious Scotty boy. Superb workmanship on the product!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice