Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Paw Prints On Our Heart - 12125
Average Customer Review: star rating (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 10, 2023
I sent it to a family who had lost their dog. When they got it they shared with me how perfect it was for them! The Mom and daughter were so grateful. Thanks again for such a great job!
Good Quality
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Samson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - September 17, 2022
Looking for something that characterizes our cat Samson and this frame captured our thoughts of him.
Great
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, CO) - August 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame and the picture printed came out great. I love it.
Great memory
By Delenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame when my beloved Dixie crossed the rainbow bridge. And I loved it. So I purchased it when my sisters Deja Vu crossed. It is a sweet reminder of a great friend and companion. Very well made and beau5iful.
Perfect tribute to our Georgia
By Monique F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected
Great product
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a better quality than I was expecting!
Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - January 19, 2022
I was very impressed with how it turned out. We lost our puppy after 13 years and this is just what we needed
Losing our Dog our best friend
By MARGARET K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENICE, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that this frame and picture came out beautifully!! I sent one to all of my children and one to me. It will be a memory that will truly last forever!!
Great job!
By June L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, ME) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with my purchase! This is a gift for my best friend who just recently had to left her kitty cross over the rainbow bridge and she’s going to love it! Wonderful job and received within a week. Thank you!!
Cute frame
By BETTINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrivad pretty fast, it's nice and sturdy. The package was damaged because the postman forced it into the mailbox, but fortunately the frame is intact.
Remembering Lucky
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the pleasure of ordering this picture frame for a friend whose dog passed away. She’s a young lady and was very touched by the quality and design of this lovely picture frame. The personalization was perfect and the design and words were perfect for a treasured pet. I definitely recommend it as a gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north branford, CT) - September 17, 2021
Nice quality item. Got as a present for a friend who lost one of her dogs, she really liked it.
Perfect Memory
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicora, PA) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a dear friend’s pet passed away, I was looking for something personal to send with my condolences. As a frequent PM shopper, this frame was the perfect gift. Unfortunately I have had to order two of these frames recently, but each recipient has loved them. I only had the name put on it, no dates. Shipping was quick and they were delivered directly to the pet owner(s). What a sweet way to help someone always remember their loved fur baby.
Great Momento
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells inlet, SC) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks exactly as pictured on website. Reasonably priced and reasonable delivery time.
Beautiful gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted this to family members who lost their beloved dog. They were pleased with this remembrance frame.
We love this picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENIFEE, CA) - April 1, 2021
The frame is very well made and sturdy. It is not at all flimsy. The lettering and graphics are embedded into the frame and are not written in/on it. We now have something to remember our beloved Ginger.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - March 4, 2021
Very heartwarming and bittersweet. They did an amazing job with the photo and frame. So glad I did this. A beautiful tribute
BEAUTIFUL BUT SAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 25, 2021
This is the second in about 2 months that I have ordered this particular frame. Both of my daughters dogs died and I wanted them to have this frame with the dogs picture in it. It is beautifully made and the price was right being I am a senior citizen on a tight income. Everything I have ordered from personalization has met up to and beyond my expectations
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsboro, MD) - January 16, 2021
I purchased this for my daughter after the loss of her beloved dog. It’s beautiful and she loves it! I’ve ordered many personalized frames here and will keep coming back!
Memorial Pet Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this frame.
memory of our beloved dog
By Lynne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN OUR DOG NOODLES PAST AWAY SUDDENLY A FEW WEEKS AGO I KNEW I WANTED A FRAME TO PUT HER PICTURE IN TO REMEMBER. I THEN SAW THIS AND SAID THAT'S THE ONE. IT WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED
Paw prints frame
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful.
Loved how the pets name was raised and cut out. Added another unique and special touch for my friend’s passed away pet.
Great sentimental piece
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality product and the personalization makes it that much special
Very touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - September 25, 2020
My daughter and her family appreciated this gift when they lost a furry long time member of their family.
Pet Memorial Frame
By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth frame I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com over the past 8 years. These frames are perfect to have pics of my fur babies in them and I put them with their paw prints.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 9, 2020
This is a special gift for the bereaved owner of a pet. It shows you care enough about the person to acknowledge their loss of a furry family member.
Wonderful
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in record time and was of great quality
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - July 27, 2020
This frame is absolutely beautiful! Not only is the quality better than I expected, but, it came quickly.
Paw prints on our heart personalized photo frame
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lovw it. it is really beautiful, and I love hoe beautiful it is.
Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas , CA) - June 10, 2020
Loved it - photo frame looks true to what is on your website. Thank you....
Beautiful tribute in remembrance of a client's pet
By Shannon L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a veterinarian for 30 years and when a patient dies, I try to send something to the client that will help them smile through their tears. The "Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Photo Frame" is the perfect gift to give to a grieving client. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Beautiful Memorial
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah Forest, NC) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend. Very pleased with the quality of this frame, it's uniqueness, and the great service. Received this in a timely manner. My friend was very happy with this gift.
Beautifully done frame to honor my kitty.
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So special.
Exactly as desx
By Khristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping
Wonderful rememberance
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great mills, MD) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so personal and a wonderful way to remember a beloved pet. Have given as a gift to friends after losing their pet and always they are visibly touched
Pas prints for n the heart frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 31, 2019
This personalized picture frame was a perfect gift for someone who had just lost their beloved pet. The verse surrounding the picture was appropriate and the engraved pets name in the lower right corner finished it off. Couldn’t have been happier with the gift. The recipient was very pleased receiving it.
The memorable team came with a beautiful picture of our sweet baby!!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby twp, MI) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes me feel our Luigi is with us every single day.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - August 6, 2019
Made my mother-in-law & sister-in-law cry their eyes out. The frame is very sturdy, came out beautiful! Perfect way to remember a beloved pet who has passed on.
Purchased for a gift in loss of let
By Nadine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture and frame
Wonderful gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice