Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Trick Or Treat Personalized Candy Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Candy Bowl - Trick or Treat Sweets - 12301
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 28, 2018
I purchased this as a gift for a recently married couple who will be handing out Halloween treats for the first time together. They love the bowl, especially having their family name on it.
Adorable treat bowl
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl is made of very thick glass, I dropped it and it didn’t break. It looks very nice I hope to have it for a long time.
PERFECT GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - October 1, 2018
I have purchased six of these and couldn’t be more pleased. This ceramic bowl is huge, and the personalization is stunning! I bought this for a wonderful family and filled it to the brim with candy so they would be set for Halloween!!! Best Product Ever!!!
Candy Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 2, 2016
Love the entire bowl, heavy duty and the personalization was really nice.
BEST GIFT EVER...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2016
We ordered this Halloween Ceramic Bowl as one of our bridal shower gifts! The bride-to-be loved it, loved it, loved it. She said Halloween is her favorite holiday, so this gift worked out well. The bowl is thick, heavy, and the personalization looks amazing! The bowl is also HUGE. We filled it with candy for her trick-or-treaters, so she's all set for Halloween. 5 Star Quality Bowl. PM never fails me! Your products rock...
A Halloween Delight!!
By Cecily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my boss and co-workes with the personalized Halloween bowl and they were amazed!! They thought it was just a sticker I printed from my computer!! The bowl is nice and big and sturdy and never ran out of candy!!!
Very big and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - September 24, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item - it's very sturdy and holds quite a bit. I only wish there would have been other designs to choose from.
Small
By Farhana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor , NJ) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it’ll be a lot larger
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice