Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Medical Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Medical Doctor - 12377
Average Customer Review: star rating (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENTON, WA) - September 1, 2022
This turned out amazing and I can't wait to give it to my Dr.:) She saved my life xo
Medical uniform
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have purchased as gifts for retirement. I liked that you could put what you want on it. Great way to honor a nurse who has dedicated her life to nursing
Great finds for the Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2021
The ornament was even better than expected. The ornament looked just like the picture but even better in person. The engraving made the ornament more personable as well. So pleased. Will order again next year and hope the selection continues to grow.
Awesome
By Caryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is adorable and the name was spelled correctly! Love the velvet like bag!
Love It!
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. All wording is correct. Really fun item to give to a professional.
Absolutely lovely!!
By Suyapa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected! I'm completely amazed.
A great stocking stuffer and more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 12, 2021
I really loved this ornament and will be proud to give it as a stocking stuffer!
Nurse ornament
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected! Daughter loved it!!
Great Gift!
By Sammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a wonderful Chiropractor that I wanted to say thank you.
This was a the wonderful gift for that.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 26, 2021
Exactly what I wanted. Couldn’t be any happier with it.
Beautiful thank you
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , NJ) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product super happy
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - November 12, 2021
Have a nurse in the famiy? Great gift.
Honoring Thise That Serve
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmonf, VA) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive the personalized ornament for my family members.
Christmas for RN's
By Debora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, ND) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first nurse cried,she loved it so much!!! Haven't given the second one yet...
Loved it
By Sharis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gift to sister for Nurses week and her birthday. I personalized it as well. She loved it!
SO PLEASED!
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it!!!!! This was perfect as a Christmas present for a new doctor in the family! SHE LOVED IT
Perfect!
By Cayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for Christmas gifts for my employees and when I came across this I knew they would love it and it fit my budget. It looks even better in person and the quality great. Each one came in a cute velvet bag. It was the perfect gift
A Perfect Gift for a Graduating Nurse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 15, 2021
My granddaughter LOVED it!!!
Personalized Ornament Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, PA) - January 15, 2021
I absolutely loved the 2 sided personalized ornament. So pretty and so special. Thank You!!!
np
By CAROLYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as pictured...great keepsake for a great nurse practitioner working through the pandemic!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - January 13, 2021
Sent this directly to my friends house(1/2 across country) when I ordered it. Ordered it a week before Christmas lol but it got there on the 22nd! And she really really love it. The amount of personalization was perfect. Also the pictures she sent me of it the quality of the ornament was great!
congratulations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 9, 2021
I really did like the ornament. I get ornaments yearly for my children/grandchildren and used got them from you over the past 2 years and was happy with all of them.
Nurse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - January 7, 2021
It came in time for Christmas! Our family member loved it.
ornaments
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ornaments I ordered this year. Have been please with everything I have ordered in the past. You have reasonably priced products. Also very please that you replace and deliver quickly any broken items that are broken in transient
Perfect & fast shipping
By Tricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for a retirement gift for a physician. Nice quality & quick shipping !
Even Nicer than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 4, 2020
My Granddaughter is a RN. This will be perfect.
Perfect gift
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the quality and craftsmanship that I expected! Bought these for my coworkers for Christmas! Would definitely recommend!
Amazing Product
By Vera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t say enough good about this product. It far exceeded expectations and am now thinking of who else I can buy for. The ordering was easy and the product came extremely fast!
Personalized ornament for my veterinarian.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - October 29, 2020
I love this ornament for my favorite Veterinarian. High quality.
Beautiful
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakesville, MS) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful ornament ever. It’s very well made.
Beautiful sentimental ornament
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields , IL) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament adds a nice personal touch to my Christmas tree. It Is a nice subtle way to honor your loved one’s profession.
There’s a doctor in the house!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - August 9, 2020
Lightweight ceramic that won’t burden a branch or other holder. Always grateful to show appreciation to those who serve others.
Beautiful gift
By Marge B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way these turned out .They are gifts of remembrance to nurses who have helped me through a very difficult 6 months . I will never forget their kindness and dedication ! These are some of the REAL heroes !!
Awesome Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, MI) - January 19, 2020
This is a very well-made ornament. Pleased with the quality. Would order from here again.
Amazing Product. Missed on Shiping
By Ivan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great as always! missed the shipping guarantee for the first time which was kind of a let down.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2019
I ordered this for my friend and she will love it! Shipping was fast! Will order from this company again!!!
Doctor Uniform Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2019
This was received promptly and just as described. I loved the ornament!
Adorable Ornament
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with 2 sided ornament. It is going to be the perfect Christmas gift for my daughter
ornament
By JoAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out BEAUTIFUL!!! LOVE IT
SO CUTE!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several of these of my daughter and her friends in Physician Assistant graduate school. THEY LOVED THEM!!! Ornament has a nice weight to it, feels substantial when holding it. Colors are bright and custom touch of adding the name is wonderful!!!! REALLY makes it SPECIAL!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice