Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - 12478
Average Customer Review: star rating (1114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Total win!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - January 15, 2023
This is the first time I used PMall and the design-your-own mugs. I imported a .png for the front and used the text box for the back. The program took a short time to learn and was totally worth it! I ordered 23, all mugs were individually protected in a presentable cardboard package, and I received them within a week! You can see the image and lettering are crisp and clean against a bright white background. The blue inside the mug and on the handle is deep and rich. This was a big hit with the recipients, lots of ooohs and ahhhs. Thank you :-)
Personal Sports Mug Fantasy Football Champion
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the right item for the winner of my fantasy football league. I put the name of the winner on the front and a football soaring through a goal post on the back of the mug. I have been buying this for years. I will purchase again.
Amazing quality
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with how the personalized coffee mug turned out. Better than expected, and done quickly.
Outstanding Result!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I threw together a design for a special group of people at work and it was almost too easy to drag & drop my jpegs into the template. They don't have a preview that I could find, but the recipients sent me a few pics of the finished mug and they look great! Super happy with the result and the speed with which they were fabricated and delivered. Kudos Personalization Mall!
Husband loved his gift!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could design and personalize this gift.
Design your own mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - December 24, 2022
Delighted with the mug. So pleased that Personalization Mall have resumed giving the opportunity to buy individual items instead of bulk orders.
Super Cute
By Lakia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovvvvve it so much. The minute I saw it I really truly loved it. I got a custom made mug made for my mother for Christmas & I saw hers so I ordered my stepfather his own custom made mug too & I know they'll both love it for their Christmas gifts. Can't wait!! Thanks so much for creating BeYouTiFul memories!!??????
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - December 15, 2022
Beautiful, just as it was ordered
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - December 15, 2022
Beautiful, just as it was ordered
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 6, 2022
This was so easy to design-came quickly and I love it and so will my grandaughter!
custom coffee cups
By jeffrey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really clear and accurate color printing. Very fast turnaround.
Fun to Design Online
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enjoyed the online design tools, and the mug came out great!
Sunflowers & Puppy Dog
By Roberta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked great. I'm sure my daughter-in-law will love it.
We love them!
By Denise K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, MI) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs are decent in size and the printing was perfect! We are very pleased with the end results. Art was exactly what I sent in.
Personalized Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEBANSE, IL) - September 21, 2022
Great product. I’m a loyal repeat buyer from Personalization Mall.
Awesome job
By Holtby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful very excited to give the gift
Exceptional quality
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Harbors, MN) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, flawless photographic reproduction and fantastic work with the custom text I requested!
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, NY) - June 17, 2022
The product was delivered very quickly. I am satisfied with my purchase.
Turned out Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 5, 2021
My Personalized Mug turned out perfect! I love the size of the mug and the easy ability to personalize the mug and guidance provided. I purchased this as a gift and the recipient loved it!
Love this item!!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order gifts for our clients for different occasions often. This mug is great because you can personalize it to any occasion. I have purchased this item many times and always get rave reviews from our clients.
Perfect
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully, and shipped super fast!
My Tea Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - October 16, 2020
I Like The Large Cup For My Tea.
Huge success!
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband can never find a mug big enough to make him happy, so when my search for a 20oz mug landed me at Design Your Own Personalized Mug's 30oz version I had to give it a try. The added bonus of having personalized images printed onto the mugs gave me the chance to immortalize a recent renovation project that gave us a stunning view of the canyon next to our home. The mugs just arrived and I am thrilled with the quality and printing. Glad I ordered three so we don't have to fight over them!
Fun Day Mug
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If one is tired of quick returns to fill a regular-sized cup, this oversized coffee mug is perfect. It's a fun way to enjoy coffee, tea, or a cold drink any time of the day or night! Even better, it makes the perfect personalized gift!
IT'S BIG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - August 10, 2020
It's a big mug, that's for sure. One edge of my logo was blurry, so that was a bit of bummer. But I'm going to buy a few more for my staff. (I bought for branding purposes when on all these virtual calls these days.)
Gift Mug
By michael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed a coffee mug as a gift for a friend. It came out exactly as I designed it, and seemed to be good quality. The recipient of the gift was completely thrilled with it. I will be dealing with Personalization Mall again in the future. I am very satisfied with the whole process.
design your mug review
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WI) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I had a lot of trouble loading Adobe Flash on my laptop, but once it was loaded the order went very well, very satisfied with the speed of the order process
Sock Hop Mug
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johannesburg, MI) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
You people are awesome, perfection and speed. Been with you for about 7 years and never disappointed.We use these for door prizes, and everyone loves them.
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - February 23, 2020
I used two of the provided dog pics and added my dogs name under each, one per side. Cute cup and most important approved for dishwasher and microwave!
A must for that personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - February 15, 2020
I love Personalization Mall! Everything is always top notch! Many variety of things to chose from. It takes a few tries to design but once you play around with it and get the hang of it, The possibilities are endless! Quality products too!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - January 8, 2020
The cups we ordered were just as advertised and they turned out great. We loved them and would definitely order from here again.
Great product. Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - January 2, 2020
I loved the result and the fact it arrived in two days (for Christmas!) Thank you
Always perfect, dishwasher safe and well recieved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUDERHILL, FL) - December 23, 2019
Ordered my first for myself I don't know how many years ago. there are now a bunch I have purchased for coworkers floating around the office the first looks as good coming out of the dishwasher as the newest. GREAT/DURABLE/Professional!

M... TEQ.
Design Your Own Mug
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was designed as requested and finished product was better than anticipated. It shipped quick and delivered quick which is definitely a plus especially at Christmas time. Well worth the money.
BIGGGGGGGG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - November 8, 2019
Bought as a gift for a relative. I like the size of it.
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - October 27, 2019
Very fast turn around; easy to use. Customer service very responsive and great to work with. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!

Thank you.
Great looking mugs
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My theater company uses our Facebook graphic to create mugs for the cast and crew. They are generally really well received and some people collect our company's mugs because our designs are great and the printing is so vibrant. So happy for the day I found Personalization.
Arrived perfectly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSON HILLS, PA) - October 14, 2019
This mug came just as I customized it and in perfect condition!
i love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - September 22, 2019
I belong to a community theatre group and i use snapshots of our dress rehearsal to create mugs for the cast and crew. The quality is excellent and i receive them in 2 or 3 days. It's easy to design just what you want them to look like. Everybody loves them!
i love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - September 22, 2019
I belong to a community theatre group and i use snapshots of our dress rehearsal to create mugs for the cast and crew. The quality is excellent and i receive them in 2 or 3 days. It's easy to design just what you want them to look like. Everybody loves them!
Page 1 of 28 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice