Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Godparent Personalized Wood Angel Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Godparent Angel - 12480
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIC, NY) - January 17, 2022
I imagined this as a larger piece but was very pleasantly surprised when it came in small and compact! Absolutely beautiful piece that can be personalized to any family member and can be displayed all year round, not just during the holidays. My grandsons godmother absolutely loved it!!
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 14, 2021
The ornament is exactly as I expected. The "Godmother" writing is very intricate.
Beautiful
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Nice let done. Great price and pretty bag it comes with.
Great Gift
By LYNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDIA PARK, NM) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my daughters Godparents. We love it! It's a great gift.
Very pretty
By Tera R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament just wish it didn’t smell so strongly of burnt wood. Hung it outside overnight, sprayed with febreeze and hung inside another night. Still smelled when gifted but not as irritating as initially. Couldn’t use the bag it arrived in. But recipient loved it
Beautiful!
By Filomena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown , PA) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly liked picture. Beautiful workmanship.
Excellent Quality
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these ornaments and was delighted to see that they now come in red. It's very pretty and will look great against the green of a Christmas tree. My daughter was very happy to receive it.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - May 21, 2019
This is beautiful great quality. The wood smells like incense. Can't wait to give it to my daughters Godparent.
Beautiful Gift
By osleivy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but very beautiful. Make sure u read the size before buying it.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 31, 2017
Beautiful!
Perfect present
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton rouge, LA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect present for my daughter to give her Godmother.
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Jessyca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , PA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these ornaments every year and we absolutely love them. I can promise you'll love how these turnout and you'll be happy with the quality of the wood work!
Perfect for my Godfather.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - May 25, 2017
I have had trouble for years finding anything that says "Godfather" on it. I was very happy I finally found an ornament I can personalize for my awesome Godfather!!
Awesome gift!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time purchasing this! Love, love this ornament! Perfect gift for godparent. Love the smell of wood too. Lightweight, yet beautiful detail.
Great Gift
By Cori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Made a perfect gift--came in it's own little bag.
CLS\JPS
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, this is super nice, a wonderful gift from our Son 2 his Godmother! :-) TU!
Excellent
By shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it and my son's godmother will too. It is so nicely made. You could smell the smokey wood smell along the perimeter of the ornament. We buy stuff every year. The quality is always right on.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester , MA) - December 26, 2015
Awesome gift! Very sweet & the details were amazing!
Nicely Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2015
Bought this angel for my kids godparents. It's very light and the engraving came out beautiful.
Godparent ornament
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personal ornament for the godparents. I got matching godmother and godfather ornaments. Very cute ornaments. They are very nicely made.
Godmother Wood Angel Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 9, 2015
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!!!!!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2015
Excellent personalized ornament.
Ornaments
By Bethann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston lake, NY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always get my ornaments from these guys and always love them
Fantastic
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The real thing is so much nicer than the sample photo. Beyond pleased with this purchase!
Perfect!
By Danielle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Farms, MI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's Godmother loved this ornament!
Wood Angel
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased
Beatuiful!
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely beautiful. This is something you can have out year around. Highly recommend!
Wonderful Godparent gift
By Tricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique Godparent gift to give and this fit the bill. It is very nicely made and even smelled like a campfire!
Awesome gift for a Godparent!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament for our son to give his Godfather. It is nice since you can add the year on the ornament. His Godfather loved the gift! Will order next year for the other God parents. Very nice! Like the other reviewers it did have a burnt wood smell but I think it was from the ornament being cut and then put in the keepsake pouch. It was not that strong that it took away from the personalization of the gift.
Godmother Gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my son's godmother. It looks great and is great quality. Also it shipped really fast. The only thing is when it comes it does smell a little from the wood and chemicals used to carve it. I would order this again.
Perfect gift...
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just what I was looking for. It arived very fast and in perfect condition.
Beautifully carved! Our favorite ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
We got this for each of my daughter's Godparents with their nicknames as the name engraved. They came out beautifully. We were worried that the wood would look cheaply made but it isn't. Great quality and our favorite ornament out of all the ones we've ordered on this site. It really makes an outstanding impression.
personalized wood angel ornament
By Barb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect gift for a 90 year olds' birthday...I am sure it
will be on a little stand, outside her door, for all to see...it and the
ornament stand were beautiful...your quick delivery was also fantastic.
I love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 9, 2013
I am amazed at how sharp the cut-out letters are and how sweet this little angel ornament is. I am very satisfied with it. My Goddaughter will love it, too.
touching gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - July 28, 2013
Gorgeous ornament. Beautiful craftsmanship. Great price
Great gift
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this for my granddaughter and it is darling. I think she'll love it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 8, 2013
This Christmas ornament is a dainty wood, but very cute with its cut-out letters. The personalization is easy to read; nice little gift for a grandparent or grandmother.
Perfect godparent gift
By Kristie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love! Turned out beautiful! My sons godmother & godfather each got one & were very excited. It will be a special reminder each Christmas!
Well Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - January 2, 2013
Nice craftsmanship, beautifully done and well received.
Beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2012
We were very happy with our purchase. The craftsmanship was quality. The only thing that would have made it better, is if there was an option to engrave the date on the back.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice