Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Panoramic Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Panoramic Photo Canvas Prints - 12539
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT, STELLAR CUSTOMER SERVICE!
By Ivania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with Personalizationmall.com! They always step up to ensure their products are of great quality and customers are satisfied. My original order had a mistake and the company went above and beyond to ensure my order was corrected! I ordered this CANVAS (of a picture of the CHICAGO concert we had attended) for Father's Day and my dad is super happy and in love with his gift!
Beautiful
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was awesome, this will mean so much to my son and his family.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 8, 2021
My mom can't keep her eyes off it!
Panoramic Canvas Photo
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Exactly like the photo . . every detail is perfect. It’s awesome. Thank you PM.
Came just as I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax, MI) - January 21, 2021
This panoramic picture was built very well. Sturdy and the picture looked great on my wall. Thank you personalization mall you've come through again!
The clarity and quality is amazing!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this 8"x24" canvas and it turned out beautiful! We recently had a 99th birthday celebration for my wonderful Aunt and had a perfect photo to remember it by. I decided to crop the photo (I was a little worried about pixelation) and have it made up for her on canvas; along with two additional copies for other family members... EVERYONE LOVED IT! We still cannot get over how great it turned out - the quality is amazing - the picture is perfect, the canvas wrap is tight and secure and the frame is very well made. 5 stars are not enough!
Excellent quality and delivered very quickly
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and clarity of the canvas is excellent! I got this a s a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it ! The original picture was taken in panoramic mode so that may have helped with the clarity . I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed
Excellent quality and delivered very quickly
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and clarity of the canvas is excellent! I got this a s a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it ! The original picture was taken in panoramic mode so that may have helped with the clarity . I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed
Excellent quality and delivered very quickly
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and clarity of the canvas is excellent! I got this a s a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves it ! The original picture was taken in panoramic mode so that may have helped with the clarity . I have ordered many items from personalization mall and have never been disappointed
Every time i use your services i'm happy
By horace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, NY) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase and I'm very impressed with the quality of the canvas prints as well as my personalized blanket. I will definitely continue to order from personalization mall in the future.Thank you for taking the time,to make my pictures look like as good as how I imagined it would.
Quality product for a good price
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this canvas print, that I bought 2 more. It was packaged very well and arrived in a few days.
12x36 canvas prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr, NE) - February 24, 2018
I'm very pleased with my recent purchase. The canvases were packaged well and prevented any damages from shipping. Would certainly recommend personalization mall!
Beautiful family canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 2, 2016
This canvas came out perfect. The colors are so vibrant! Love it! Thank you!
Excellent Product
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas came out great! Was exactly what was shown on the screen. Only thing I didn't like was they printed the price and my whole order on the back of the canvas. Ruined one of the gifts
Will shop again
By Trishelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process to order online was easy to do. My canvas came fast and looks great. I will be recommended this to friends and family and will use again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OK) - August 29, 2015
You'll have to reduce your file from 300 dpi to get it to load. Just zoom in on what you have to make sure it will still blow up this big and look good. I had this special panorama of my barn and was going to get it printed but was putting it off because of what it was going to cost to frame it. But this was the perfect look for my photo and the sale price was very similar to the price to print only for a print this large. It could still be framed like a painting if I wanted. In order to keep my original formatting, I added to the "canvas size" of my image file and "cloned" to fill the gap because the print wraps the canvas on this.
Beautiful oblong canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - July 10, 2015
The first one I ordered came in with a broken frame, but the company quickly shipped out a new one that was not damaged. The new one looks AMAZING! The print quality is second to none. It turned out exactly as I had pictured in my head. It's beautiful, and it looks great hanging above our bed. Thank you PersonalizationMall for excellent customer service and fixing my broken canvas at no charge and in a speedy manner. Very pleased!
Ideal for windowless office!
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My photo looks great!! I’ve gotten compliments from coworkers. It’s 3 foot wide so I felt it should have come with 2 brackets to hang it not just one.
Robert's Celebration
By Lisa W. (Dallas, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
Not the best product I've ordered from the website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - December 7, 2016
I ordered this as a gift and it came back with some weird markings on the picture. It is hard to describe but the person depicted in the picture has white markings as if nothing got printed in that area of the canvas. I hope to be able to color it in a bit so it isn't as obvious.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice