Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Little Cupcake Birthday Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Shirts for Kids - My Little Cupcake - 12582
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great for a birthday party at pre-school.
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So proud to wear her #3 birthday shirt at pre-school. So soft and the colors are beautiful.
Baby girl 1st birthday
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the adorable t-shirt for my grand daughter. Tha quality is very good. The colors perfect. Made for wonderful first birthday photos.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - June 29, 2020
This is the second one of these I've ordered, but this design is different and my favorite. It is just so darn cute and great that I could add the name. I am sending it to my sweet little great-nephew and I can only picture how he will look wearing it on his birthday! The T-shirt is very nice quality with such good colors and seems pretty accurate size-wise.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - June 28, 2020
It’s perfect... but the time frame to get it was over a month of when I should have had received it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 23, 2020
Can't wait to see this on my granddaughter for her 1st birthday. It's bright, cheerful and plenty big to catch all the cake and ice cream she will inevitably get all over her!
Very Cute For 1 Years Old
By jeanina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - February 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson's 1st B.D. & I know he will look so cute in it.
I am going to buy a pair of pants to go with it. He will look so stunning.
Worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport , NY) - October 8, 2019
I was very surprised and pleased with the quality. Did not expect it to be that nice. Would recommend this product and company. This was my first time purchasing from here. Very pleased
My 1st Birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 3, 2019
The perfect shirt to wear on baby's special day!
LUV this !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - July 29, 2019
Repeat order and am happy again.
The 1st birthfay onsir was a hit so the 2nd birthday tee was a natural choice. Multiple colors to chose frim which is always a plus.
Adorable! Order arrived super quick! Nice soft material!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn , IL) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Super cute! Exactly what I was looking for! I definitely recommend this company!
Very cute Bib
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, PA) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Bib for my grandson's 1st Birthday and couldn't be happier. It is well made and very soft. The fit is perfect for his size. The colors are exactly as shown in the photo .
Very pleased with quality.
big, thick bib!
By Nancy A. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a few personalized bibs from this site, for my grandson. My daughter loves these bibs. They are big and have a great thickness to them. She says they are more like a towel than a bib! She's very happy with them.
Onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , LA) - December 1, 2018
Great gift for my friends one year old. Looks cute on her.
great bib for first birthday
By DAWN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIMONIUM, MD) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was a gift. It was inexpensive, good quality and such a perfect thing to give a baby for his/her first birthday! Highly recommend!
Very cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - August 27, 2018
The shirt is true to size. Has vibrant colors. It is very cute.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - July 22, 2018
Very vibrant colors and detail. I caution you to go up several sizes as they seem to run very small. Otherwise great product
GrandmaR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - April 4, 2017
This was purchased for my great nephew who turned 1. It is adorable and I can't wait to give it to him. Very satisfied with this and all my other purchases from Personalization Mall.
Adorable shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - February 20, 2017
This was a perfect gift for my granddaughter's third birthday. It arrived very quickly and she loved that her name and age were on the shirt! She wore it to preschool on her birthday and for many, many days later! The cupcake is adorable and pink is her favorite color! Will buy this again for the next grandchild.
BIRTHDAY Bib
By Judith W S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very Happy with the BIRTHDAY bib
Perfect 1st Birthday Bib
By Patrice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro , MD) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the bib and the design! Will save as a keepsake for my baby to have.
Perfect Birthday Onesie
By Patrice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro , MD) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the onesie and the design! Will save as a keepsake for my baby to have.
adorable
By LJ V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly adorable. Overpriced (even on sale) for a bib, but will make a nice memory in 20 years.
Cute onsie
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , MN) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute onsie. I would definitely order these again for other kids. Fun and reasonable price!
birthday bib
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of bib perfect. Great in absorbency. Personalized without an error. Vibrant colors. Great memorable gift!
Adorable
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome.
SO adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market , AL) - August 16, 2015
I loved this so much !! I ordered it for my sons 1st birthday
Great Service
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the product I received. I will order from here again and tell my friends about this also.
Always the Best!
By Nita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermantown, MN) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never, ever disappointed in anything I order. Personalization Mall is my go-to place for special gifts and excellent quality and service!
Adorable
By Stella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another quality personalized item from PMall. The bib is super soft, the colors are vibrant (and so appropriate for this time of year for my granddaughter's first birthday) and the ties are nice because she couldn't pull it off like she does with the velcro-close bibs. She wore it at her party and everyone loved it. Not sure how it will come through the wash but really just meant to be a memento for her special day.
ONE YEAR OLD
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXTON, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my grandchild who will soon be one year old. I have not seen these items in person yet. My daughter loves them.
They are in another state.
I used the baby bodysuit as part of a ballet outfit....
By Catherine M Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cupcake baby body suit is of quality.....I am very satisfied with this item.
Nice Quality - Reasonable Price ... Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 27, 2013
Our two year old 'Birthday Boy' grandson will love the Youth Tee Shirt ... nice quality. Recommend.
Cute Quality Baby Bodysuit - Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 27, 2013
Nice quality - reasonable price for personalized ... very cute. Shipped right away ... our one year old 'Birthday Boy' grandson will love it!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - July 6, 2013
I bought this onesie for my baby's first birthday. Love, love, love it. Great quality and it fit perfectly.
birthday onesie
By alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift to send to my 1 year old great nephew for his 1st birthday!
both are terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 7, 2013
I love these items!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 18, 2013
I ordered this bib for my 1 yr old niece. They received it and love it!! So adorable!! Everything I get from this website is amazing - so unique and great quality!
Perfect for the little messes on 1st birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 17, 2013
My cousin was thrilled with this bib...a great addition to the birthday fun!
Very cute !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - March 16, 2013
Can't wait to give this to my grandson. Very adorable and will look so cute on him for his 1st birthday.
shocked at the quality
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my daughter's first birthday and was pleasantly surprised at the great quality.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice