Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Birthday Blooms - 12585
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Glass vase
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Birthday Gift
By Annette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized vase for my sister for her birthday and she loved it as I knew she would.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 9, 2022
This was truly one of a kind, the crafting beautifully done. Just Immaculate
Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 19, 2021
Simply stated bud vase to give as a remembrance for a friend's birthday. I'll buy a small yellow rose to go with it.
bud vase
By JANICE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant but understated.
60th Birthday gift
By Kenneth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient was pleasantly surprised.
lovely
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - July 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as it was suppose to look.
Beautiful etched vase
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this classy etched vase I bought for my daughter in law’s birthday
Birthday Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - May 15, 2021
I bought this for a friend, had it delivered to my house. I'm very pleased with the engraving, and would be honored to receive one as a gift.
Birthday Vase
By Mellanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for My best friend for her 60th Birthday and she really loved it. The Vase was a perfect gift for a special friend on her special birthday. Thanks
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SD) - January 8, 2021
She loved it
Beautiful
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENN VALLEY, CA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this gift !!! So pretty !!! Will look beautiful with a flower in it !!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 30, 2020
I purchased and personalized this gift for my sister and she loved the thought that was put behind it.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful vase. Exactly like pictures
Engraved bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 23, 2020

Nice size vase and the engraving adds a nice touch.
Gave as a Birthday present to my Sister and She loves it.
A gift to my daughter
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bud Vase was made very well,the personalized name and message was beautiful.
Very elegant vase
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Although small in size, it's an elegant and refined present. I certainly recommend this product! Thank you.
Nice
By Sheridan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out very nice however its really small. I wish I had payed attention to the measurements. However the person I gift it to loved it
Very cute
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting it bigger, but my sister liked it and it a very delicate gift
Quality and Sentiment Beautifully Combined
By LUCRETIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - October 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning vase, simple but elegant, and beautifully engraved. The recipient loved it. This is the second gift I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I have been very impressed with the quality of the items. Pricing, shipping, ease of using website also makes this my "go to" company for personalized gift-giving. Thank you!
Beautiful bud vase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - May 8, 2018
It is very pretty and just what I wanted except I was looking for a daughter in law vase, but this works fine. the etching is done quite well. Very happy.
Satisfaction every time and on time
By Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a surprise to have consecutive satisfaction and see an excellent product, the personalization correct and you get what you asked for and paid for. To get things on time as promised is very important as you are depending on giving that special gift on time. I am a return customer and can honestly recommend your site and products.
Nancy
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a customer & we both loved it. Thank you
Bud Vase
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very beautiful vase!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - October 2, 2017
We bought this for our daughter as a birthday gift and had it shipped directly to her. Our daughter said she loved it and sent us a picture of it with bouquet of flowers in it. It looked really cute.Delivery was very fast.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 26, 2017
I bought this vase for my wife's birthday in July. I know that she will love it. The personalization is done well. Thank you.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - February 13, 2017
We bought this as a 40th birthday gift for our daughter and had it shipped directly to her. Our daughter said she loved it and sent us a picture of it with a small bouquet of flowers in it. It looked really cute.
Very elegant.
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAGSBORO , DE) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is pretty. Will make a nice elegant birthday present for my sister.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge City, KS) - September 12, 2016
The vase looked just like I pictured it. I've always been pleased with items I've ordered from here. Delivery is very fast.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 25, 2015
The vase is lovely and the "bloom" is perfect. I purchased it for a 60th birthday present for a special friend. It was the best gift!
Pretty vase for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - June 29, 2015
Love this small vase. Just right for picked wildflower or a small bouquet. Glass was thick and words were very clear. Mom loved it!
Pretty bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 5, 2014
The personalized bud vase was exactly what I wanted for my friend and she loved it! I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com to fulfill my wishes with their excellent products and quality. I'll be buying from them again for sure.
birthday blooms bud vase
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the Birthday Blooms Bud Vase. I especially like the idea that you can personalize the item with a sentiment that your receipient will love. The engraving is first grade and looks beautiful, and the quality of the vase is top notch.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 16, 2013
This was beautiful. It looks just like the picture and my Grandmother loved it.
Birthday purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - February 8, 2022
Etching came out nice. Was packaged and shipped well. I didn't pay attention to size specs and was disappointed at how small the vase was. It is definitely only meant for 1 flower.
Very Nice Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Junction, IA) - August 18, 2021
This is a gift for a granddaughter and I'm sure she'll like it. I'm giving it four stars because I expected the etching to be clearer. Other than that issue, it's a nice size and the weight of the glass is good. If you are looking for a gift, it's a lovely sentiment.
More Colors Needed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - February 12, 2021
I do believe that the choices for the color of the script should be optional. White letters are challenging to view on glass. I've noticed this on other glass purchases that I've personalized----lettering came only in white. It would be nice if there were at least 2-3 color options for glass gifts. I love personalizations, however, this one detail has limited my purchases.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - October 6, 2020
Beautiful cute little vase. Very nice and simple. And when you personalize it it makes it that much better!
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - September 25, 2020
Very nice craftsmanship. Makes a lovely gift.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - October 4, 2019
I bought this as a gift and the recipient LOVED it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice