Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Brewmasters Birthday Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Beer Mugs - Brewmasters - 12622
Average Customer Review: star rating (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Happy with beer mug
By Shopper (Ashburn, VA) - January 26, 2023
My Grandson tells me he loves his personalized 21st b'day mug
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch__, IL) - August 11, 2022
Extremely happy with the personalized beer mug! It was purchased for my grandson's 21st birthday. He will love it! In addition, I have purchased several more items since discovering the online Personalization Mall site. Shipping has always been timely, and the workmanship, beyond satisfaction.
Beautiful and excellent quality!
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our brother was delighted with this personalized beer mug, which celebrated a "landmark" birthday! Excellent quality, professional etching, and prompt delivery. Extremely pleased!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 22, 2022
This mug was purchased for my son's 21st birthday! It is a heavy weighted mug and the quality of the etchings are great!
Great Gift for 21st Birthday!!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew, for his 21st birthday. Very nicely done and a fun gift.
Fun gift!
By Gina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's 30th birthday, and since there was an issue with the original one I bought, PersonalizationMall replaced it at no cost. Absolutely love this gift and this company!
Personalized mug
By Beatriz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donna, TX) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great Mug!
By Siria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordyce, AR) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son’s birthday! He loved it! Great quality and fast delivery!
Family tradition
By Ami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs hold up so well to freezing, washing by hand or dishwasher, & daily use that my sons and nephews expect them for birthdays and special occasions. It has become a family tradition for 21st, 25th, 30th, 40th, & 50th birthdays.
Love It
By Meisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time & looked amazing
Pesonalized Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 3, 2021
My Boyfriend likes his personalized Birthday Beer Mug.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - January 1, 2021
Purchased for a 21st birthday gift. Was nicer than it even looked online and the engraving made it extra special. Love your website for unique gifts.
Cheers for sure!
By shari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! Perfect weight and it looks really good. Gave it to our son last night for his 21st Birthday and it was a hit. Loved the Roman Numerals which gave the mug a unique "look."
I LOVE IT !!!!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Shipping & Just as preview , absolutely loved this and how it came out !!
Birthday Mug
By Debora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton , VA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! So nice.. Would definitely order again. Fast shipping Thank you!!
Personalized Birthday Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 24, 2020
Very impressed with the quality of this beer mug!! Will order again for special occasions.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock , NC) - November 29, 2019
I bought this mug 2 years ago for my son. It washes well in the dishwasher & has held up to being dropped, tipped over, & general abuse. So we bought one for his friend. It is now a family tradition to buy for anyone turning 21 because it is simply the best beer mug to put in the freezer for the perfect frosted mug.
Top Quality
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift for my sons 50th Birthday
Personalized beer mug
By Gopi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, personalized accurately in promised time and received in time. Easy to order personalized product.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - June 3, 2019
This is about the 4th or 5th mug I’ve purchased, such a great Birthday gift, especially when the boys are turning 21. Always makes them smile.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - May 17, 2019
Definitely worth it for the price
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, PA) - May 5, 2019
These mugs are so well made the carving is beautiful. This is second one I bought for male gift.You won’t be disappointed.
Great quality piece
By Joann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the quality of this mug. Also, the etching was beautiful! My son loved it for his 21st birthday.
Son's 21 first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLYTHE, CA) - January 31, 2019
I bought this for my son's 21 birthday. He LOVED it!
Very sturdy, nicely done, very happy
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - November 26, 2018
It was a Beautiful piece I loved it and will be purchasing from here again thanks so much
Awesome
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great quality mug. I would purchase another one for my father next time!
A Milestone Birthday Gift
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Marking a man’s milestone birthday is difficult sometimes, but purchasing this beer mug with the Roman Numeral number, a message and birth year was perfect. The mug is heavy, well made and exquisitely inscribed. I am excited to present this at his celebration.
Perfect
By Shereen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my nephews 21st birthday. It arrived on time, is great quality and the perfect gift for the occasion! Thank you
Very happy with the product
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS BANOS, CA) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out awesome! Thank you!
Birthday Mug
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just loves the mug and personalizations were meaningful to him. He just turned 21, but I can tell it will be a cherished item.
Perfect
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting for the Birthday Boy.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - January 31, 2018
Got this for my son’s 21st birthday. I was so worried it wouldn’t arrive in time but it shipped within 24 hours! It is great quality, packaged well and I know he’ll love it. I can’t wait to give it to him.
Good quality & fast production
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, PA) - January 19, 2018
The quality of the engraving was excellent and the order was processed very quickly! I was concerned because I ordered the gift 7 days before it was needed and I did not think it would arrive on time - it did and was perfect.
I would NOT spend the extra money on the gift box - the item arrived in a nice box. Both the gift box and the item box had the 'PersonalizationMall.com' logo imprinted, so there was no benefit to buying the gift box.
Better Than Expected
By Sabrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my son on his 21st birthday. The item was much better than I expected. The etching is sharp and clear and the mug is heavy and big. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I highly recommended this shop!
Personalized Beer Mug a Hit!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his personalized Beer Mug, a gift to treasure always! Everything that I have ordered through Personalization Mall has always been loved and appreciated by the gift recipients, you are my 'go-to' for unique gifts!
Happy Brother-in-law
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift and my brother-in-law said that he really liked it. The personalization makes it quite special. I recommend.
Personalize mug
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it faster than expected. Looks great!
Beer stein
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product love quality
Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd mug that I ordered! It is perfect!
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2017
A special gift to someone like drinking beer a lot.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice