Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Blooms Personalized Ceramic Vase customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Flower Vase - Birthday Blooms - 12628
Average Customer Review: star rating (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A treasure
By Sharen A E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift from my very good friend. She was able to have a priceless writing on it and which I will treasure this vase always.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 17, 2022
This was purchased as a gift for a friend for her birthday. It is a good, sturdy vase & the inscription size & pop of color is perfect. I’m glad I went this route & quite pleased with the outcome.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 19, 2022
I was thrilled when I opened the package. The size appears so much smaller online. I know my Aunt will worship her 90th birthday gift!!!
Beautiful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I took the vase out of the box. It’s very well made. I gave it to a friend for her 59th birthday. She loved it.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2022
This is the third vase that I have purchased. Guess that's a clue . I love these vases. One of the three was a 60th birthday for my sister .. that vase I wrote my own greetings
beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURN, KY) - August 23, 2022
This beautiful vase will make a great birthday gift.
Ceramic vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 20, 2022
Bought this as a gift. Recipient absolutely loved it!
Beautiful Vase
By DONNA J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, IL) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. The vase is beautiful. But I paid $5.00 extra for a box to wrap the gift in and the box that was sent is way too small to hold this vase. For that reason I am disappointed but hopefully this will not happen again.
I did notify you but have not received a credit for the unused carton.
Beautiful vase, larger than expected
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was surprisingly larger than I imagined, high quality and exactly as shown on the preview screen. Pretty heavy too. Love it.
Great flower vase
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flower vase to help celebrate my wife's 75th birthday. Personalizing my thoughts on the vase made it special. Very nicely done product.
Daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - July 2, 2022
Pretty, a perfect gift item!
Personalized Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 25, 2022
Beautiful vase.Made a special birthday even more special!
Perfect milestone birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 17, 2022
The recipient loved the memorable gift of her 75th Birthday.

I, however, must complain about your choice of delivery service. Very unreliable & dissatisfied.
The delivery date was changed twice plus it sat in Berlin WI for 4 days at the FedEx location!
Great title
By Amelia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for very dear friend.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killington, VT) - May 23, 2022
Wonderful and prompt service and Great Gift
Birthday Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - May 21, 2022
I have been consistently satisfied with every item I have ordered. Excellent quality and quick delivery. So happy I found them!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 12, 2022
This item is packed so good I have not removed it from shipping carton yet.
It is a gift so will review after gift is received. But I know it will be beautiful as I have ordered many gifts from Personalization and never have been disappointed. In facts, friends ask me where I buy my gifts!
Birthday vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 10, 2022
I sent this item to my daughter-in-law for her Birthday and she loved it. What a great way to display flowers and make it so meaningful for the one receiving the gift.
Friend Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 26, 2022
Highly loved by my friend especially since it is personalized. She got it a day before "Earth Day" and put it to use immediately.
Birthday Bloom Vase
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from Personalization Mall. I am very satisfied with the Birthday Vase I ordered. It's perfect, the quality and size will definitely hold a bouquet of flowers. I highly recommend this vase.
Birthday
By Frank H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and was on time. Thank you!
Perfect Birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - March 19, 2022
The vase turned out perfect...it was engraved exactly like I specified. It was much larger than I expected, but will hold a bouquet of flowers beautifully!
It was packaged very securely and arrived promptly.
My sister loved it
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my sister. She absolutely loved it.
Beautiful Vase
By Cathey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - March 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday gift. It's larger than I expected. I believe the person I bought it for will just love it.
Personalized Vase
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our daughter-in-law and she loves the uniqueness of it. It was beautiful and came out exactly as ordered.
She loved it!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalfont, PA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a special gift. My mom recently moved and didn't have a vase. This was the perfect gift for her 80th and new home. Great quality and the personal message is awesome. Please make more with different color flowers to match different decor! Thanks!
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - February 2, 2022
bigger and better than anticipated......beautiful
Personalized Flower Vase
By GinGer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vases quality and art are fabulous. It is beyond what I expected. The quality and workmanship of this vase is wonderful. It is heavy and big enough for a large bouquet of flowers. Thank you.
GinGer Caccavale
Better and much larger than expected!
By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law was very pleased with this gift! The vase was much larger than expected and easily held the large bouquet we sent! Very pleased!
Birthday blooms
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful the person I sent it to was so happy, and impressed.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REVERE, MA) - October 21, 2021
bought this for a gift and just love it
Great gift for any occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 20, 2021
I ordered this vase for a birthday gift and it is beautiful. The quality is great and the sentiment of the vase is more than I expected! I will definitely be ordering more for other gifts!!
Personalized Vase
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was much more than I expected. It was heavier, looked beautiful & got here quickly. I would definitely recommend to buy this. Just love it. I would have given it 10 stars!!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one that I have purchased. As a gift, people have given many compliments!! Nice with a bouquet of flowers in purples and pinks!
Bigger than I thought
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and bigger than I thought. It will fit 2 dozen flowers.
Excellent personalized gift for any occasion
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful personalized gift idea. This an impressive quality product that allows you to use your own special greeting. Vase arrived as promised in excellent condition. Highly recommend.
Personalized vase
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birthday blooms vase is beautiful! The perfect gift for someone who has everything! The recipient loved it and so did everyone at the birthday party.
Beautiful
By Elyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a client who is turning 90.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 9, 2021
I was so afraid it would be cracked, chipped, or damaged and it was absolutely perfect. Shiny and the fonts were so clear and the vase was huge ?? the receiver loved it !! Never have a problem with Personalization Mall !
Fabulous Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - May 27, 2021
The size and shape of this vase is unique and captivating.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice