Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments Personalized Vertical Slate Sign customer reviews

Personalized Photo Slate Wall Plaque - Vertical - 12633
Average Customer Review: star rating (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Picture is real good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - January 7, 2023
Very cute and expensive looking
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg , IN) - December 24, 2022
This turned out perfect! My daughter and son-in-law are going to love it!
Just gorgeous!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is stunning! Absolutely gorgeous. Can’t wait to give at Christmas.
A gift to make an impression
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend could not stop talking about this gift. They loved it!
Slate photo
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It was made very well.
Slate photo
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these. Absolutely beautiful.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - August 11, 2021
Product is very nice. Shipped quickly.
Pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - August 11, 2021
Product is very nice. Shipped quickly.
Custom slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - August 3, 2021
This is a beautiful product. I’ve had several made and they always turn out beautifully and are well received. It’s my go to gift for special occasions.
Hubby gift
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was well made with super fast delivery . My husband absolutely loved it
Picture Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - June 13, 2021
It came exactly as described! It is perfect!!
Wedding Moment Set in Stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, PA) - June 3, 2021
Was a little worried that this may not turn out as shown, but it was excellent and better than expected. You won’t be disappointed and I feel this wedding photo will be well received by the bride and groom. My original picture was in color but elected to do a black and white version of the photo. Received this fairly quickly and safely packaged. Would definitely recommend and will use again myself.
Beautiful
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville , TN) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous ordering this because I was worried about the quality. It came out to be more beautiful than o hoped for!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - May 17, 2021
Vertical slate tile is beautiful and excellent quality
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Valley, AZ) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time was a charm. First time the picture turned out a bit dark, but the remake is perfect! I am pleasantly surprised, once again, by the excellence that Personalization Mall produces in all of their products.
I'm so impressed with the outcome
By Kimberly Genelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with how this came out! The engaged couple were ecstatic with it! As always, Personalization Mall knocked it out of the park!
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 11, 2021
I was looking for something different and Can’t explain my emotions. It’s exactly what I wanted in terms of being different. The personalization made it that much more special
Perfect picture on this slate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 3, 2021
It came out beautiful with mountain background. Love it!
Brought Wife To (Happy) Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - January 21, 2021
The review title says it all. One thing I wasn't aware of: after uploading your photo there's a crop tool and color choice. Avoid editing the image beforehand. Their tool warns you if the picture is too low resolution.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - November 15, 2020
Picture was vibrant just as photo,slate was perfect size, this is a gift for a great hiking trip !!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - November 5, 2020
This is done so beautifully on slate. the colors are vibrant and it looks stunning. Great gift idea foe something different.
Memories
By Therisia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful picture of my grandson who we lost in August it will last for years very true to the picture it came from I just love it
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICONDEROGA, NY) - August 9, 2020
this is an awesome personal gift! Great quality and great price! I've ordered 2 so far. Very pleased
I Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - August 1, 2020
The product arrived way better than expected. The quality was breathtaking! I will order several more of these for holiday gift giving.
Last minute life saver!
By JAMES C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Minute Anniversary Gift. Used a Picture from our Wedding Reception. The picture on the Slate came out better than I could have imagined! Wife loved it! Really looks good and shipping was FAST!!!
Delightfully Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - July 1, 2020
I was very pleased with the way the photo slate captured the photograph I sent. I am very proud and excited to present this as a gift. A perfect anniversary gift. Thank you for the wonderful work.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside , FL) - March 24, 2020
It is a job very well done and it is beautiful, I recommend it!

Es un trabajo muy bien hecho y es bellísimo, se los recomiendo!
Wonderful and lasting keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - March 21, 2020
I ordered this for both sets of us grandparents and have a lasting keepsake. It is very well made and beautiful. Thanks so very much!!
Slate sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susquehanna, PA) - March 10, 2020
This is the 3rd one I have ordered. They have all been absolutely beautiful.
Love it!
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift and it was beautiful! Even better than i expected..
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 22, 2019
Really nice product, well made and beautiful. Couldn't be happier with customer service too... they are helpful, friendly and responsive. I made several purchases here this Christmas and all items are excellent quality. Shipping is fast and I'm a very happy customer!
I had a picture put onto slate .by photo sentiments
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful idea my son and his girlfriend will love it However I should picked a smaller picture for them to use. You definitely want to take and use the advice they give you along the way as your making it. Its beautiful and its amazing how talented they are . I will be coming back for more
Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - December 11, 2019
I had a wonderful picture I wanted to share! The slate idea for my son-in-law was the perfect shape. I can’t wait to give it to him! It is amazing!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 27, 2019
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law and I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. The photo looks like it is part of the stone and not just some sticker slapped on there. The saying I chose blends well with the picture as well. I’m certain she will cherish this for years to come as the picture I chose is of her daughters.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - September 7, 2019
It was exactly what I was expecting and beautifully made! My husband loved it!
Perfect addition
By Jolene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a welcome sign for our new house. The edges of the slate give it character and the pictures looks perfect on it. The only thing I would change would be to have more control over where the text can go. But it looks fine where it is.
Simple yet elegant!
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - May 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift! Such a beautiful reminder of a recent vacation. She hung it up immediately.
Beautiful
By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these as Christmas presents. They came out great and shipped quickly too. All the recipients loved it. Then I went back and reordered them again for me.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - April 15, 2019
It was a great gift. I gonna order more.
Excellence
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conpton, CA) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always receive what’s expected. Thank you again for the great work.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice