Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To My Bridesmaid Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Bridesmaid Gift Mirrored Jewelry Boxes  - 12714
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Extremely Pleased
By Sylvia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so good! I love it and the Maid of Honor will love it for a lifetime!!! Thank you!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 22, 2022
I purchased this to send to my bridesmaids to ask them if they would be willing to serve in this role for my wedding. They truly appreciated the jewelry box and they all thought it was made very well and very sturdy. For the price, and the ability to write whatever you want on there, you can't beat it!
Mirror Jewelry Box for Sister
By Shopper (Milliken, CO) - November 21, 2021
I'm really happy with this beautiful Jewelry Box, the fast personalization and delivery.
I definitely recommend this as a special gift for your sister.
Beautiful!
By Cara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this is a wedding gift for my matron of honor. Beautifully made, she will absolutely love it!
Beautiful Gift for my Matron of Honor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - May 1, 2021
Elegant gift for my matron and am so pleased with the engraving and the size of the box!
Exactly what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 30, 2020
This came out so beautiful! I was worried about the quality because it was such a good price but it was just like the picture online. I my junior bridesmaid is going to love it!
Perfect Gift for my Matron of Honor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - August 9, 2020
This glass personalized jewelry box was the PERFECT gift for my matron of honor. The quality and size of the jewelry box was EVERYTHING!! I would give this jewelry box 10 stars!!!! Elegant and classy gift for any occasion!
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - August 3, 2020
Bought these for my bridesmaids gifts. They were so beautiful. Nothing negative to say. They all came wrapped securely so there was no damage. Highly recommend.
Speechless
By Nannette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then expected. My sister was speechless. Delivered on time. Would recommend and will definitely shop again!!
Brides Maid Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - February 2, 2020
Beautiful, and outstanding.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 12, 2019
My gifts for my Maid and Matron of Honor was absolutely beautiful!! I couldn’t be happier and I will be ordering again!
Great!
By Adrianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville , TN) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my maid of honor this for Christmas and it came out AMAZING! I am so happy with the product and will definitely shop here again.
Perfect Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend and wedding planner. It is very large and I was able to write a beautiful message. Very nice gift, great quality!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well-made... Makes a lovely gift for any occasion. Purchased several.
BEST GIFT EVER !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized, mirrored jewelry boxes are beautiful and high quality. Makes a perfect gift for any woman or young lady. Have purchased several.
Beautiful
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, MI) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures dont do them justice. They are absolutely beautiful - and the shipping time is insanely fast. So satisfied.
Recommend it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - March 31, 2018
This is such a nice gift. I’m thinking about buying it for my mom as well. It’s very nice and defiantly worth every penny.
Beautiful Bridesmaid Gift
By Karla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift and I loved that I was able to write my own message.
My flower girl loved it!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flower girl loved it! I gave my bridesmaids the larger version of this. Great gift!
My Bridesmaids and maid of honor loved this
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Bridesmaids and maid of honor loved this. They came out great!
Great product
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service great product. Will shop here again
Gorgeous Engraved mirrored Jewelry Box
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very, pleased with the quality and beauty of this gift for the bridesmaid in my son's wedding. We know she will love it forever. Thank you so much!
Large personalized mirror jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - April 7, 2017
I absolutely loved this product. I personalized each one for my bridesmaids gift and they were amazing. Great quality, heavy great interior, it wasn't cheap looking or incorrect or messy etching. Everything came out beautiful and I am very pleased. I would recommend to everyone and I will defiantly order more from this company based on how professional and great the product was and packaging.
A beautiful wedding keepsake!
By Penny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my daughter/matron of honor. It is a beautiful and useful box and she was very pleased with it.
Petfect
By Shateeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order from Personalization Mall but I did and I am super happy with my bridesmaids jewelry boxes. They are super cute, the size is prefect, and you can understand the writing on the boxes. They came beautifully wrapped and I will be ordering two more.
Small box
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills , MI) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it turned out!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 10, 2016
The quality of the product was unbelievable. The recipient loves it.
Impeccable Quality
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is a perfect size. It is crafted well. It ships nicely. It looks like it is worth a lot more money than you will pay, especially with the sentimental engraving you can add. It says it's for a bridesmaid but I gave it to a friend for her birthday, you can personalize it any way you want for any occasion.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 28, 2016
This was a perfect gift for the mother of the bride. Beautiful engraving and reasonably priced. I was very impressed!
1st christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewaren, NJ) - December 28, 2015
This was a great gift option for my niece's first christmas. She can hold onto this personalized item her entire life time. Beautifully engraved!
jewelry box
By Aleyda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was perfect, exactly how i had pictured it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - August 5, 2015
We got these for our mothers as a thank you for our upcoming wedding. They turned out great. The engraving is clear. The box is a great size. I wish you could personalize the text more but overall I am very happy with the items.
Gift
By Salima D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va, VA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift I love it
Simple, quick, and beautiful
By Kai T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as described, a great value for the price. The free engraving is a major factor. The only thing I would say is the engraving on the bridesmaid option was small for as many characters that were allowed. I used close to the max number of characters per line and the words were clean, but very small. Maybe keep the saying shorter for a larger font.
Product were shipped in protective packaging and arrived very quicky. I've already made a second purchase and will return again.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 11, 2014
When I opened this package I was blown away by this jewelry box. It is well made from the inside out. I tend to be a very picky person when it comes to detail and there is nothing bad to say at all. The etching is just so beautifully done and exact to what you see in the picture. The lining and extra shelf insert are even stronger than in most jewelry boxes. It's the perfect gift to last through the years. I bought two already and ordering one more today.
Beautiful
By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this jewelry box for my maid of honor and it's gorgeous. The engravement looks so nice and the jewerly chest being a mirror on the outside gives it a unique classy look. Every woman who receive this jewelry chest will adore it!
Just what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - February 25, 2014
I purchased this mirrored jewelry box for my daughter's college graduation this spring. The item arrived very fast and my husband and I just love it! We know our daughter is going to love it too! We were so happy that we could engrave our special message to her for her special day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 20, 2014
Loved it! Beautiful gift.
Great Gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a graduation gift that was personalized for the occasion.
The recipient loved it. I recommend this as a special gift for special
people in your life. It is beautiful.
exactly what i wanted!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great! The size is actually realistic compared to the other jewelry boxes i had been looking at. (These actually hold more than one little bracelet.) I love that I was able to write what I wanted on it too! I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids! :)
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice