Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Damask Photo Message Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Damask Photo Message - 12745
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Canvas picture board
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas picture board came out great. It arrived within 5 days and was perfect
My mother loved it!
By Meshalette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice. My mother loved it. I did too. I wish it was offered in different sizes. I would definitely buy again.
As expected
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyal, WI) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and as expected
Kids Picture
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mothers day gift
Personalized Canvas Print
By Mignon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Cloud, FL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very good. Looks great as a display in my home office. I am definitely buying another!
Beautiful canvas of memories!
By Adriana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this so much! It's already proudly displayed on our mantle.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - November 19, 2019
This exceded my expectations and was an excellent product for the price.
Four photo Fun
By Gale D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This four photo canvas was fun to create and turned out well. It would make a great gift for anyone for any occasion.
Outstanding Gift Idea
By Gale D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Damask Photo Message was a gift to my brother-in-law. I was able to create a simple yet elegant four photo “memory” of him and his loving wife. The ordering process was easy to follow. The company’s customer service department was extremely helpful. Being able to ship this direct to my bother-in-law was convenient, and he received it within a couple of days. He was very impressed with the quality...and it brought back “happy memories” for him. I will likely use this service again. Thank you for offering such well made products.
Beautiful
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son had a very small wedding and I wanted my new daughter in law to feel welcome Christmas Eve. I love it
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - November 18, 2018
My nephew loved the gift ??
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 20, 2018
This is just so stunning absolutely love it
Well done
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great! I'm always pleased with how cell phone pictures come out with your products. My Friend loved this!
Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 31, 2017
Sent this to out of state in-laws/grandparents as a Christmas gift and they loved it!
I have been a customer of Personalization Mall for about 10 years and I am continuously delighted with every item and so are the recipients.
Canvas Portrait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 30, 2017
The canvas provided an excellent gift to remind everybody of our Hawaiian vacation. Canvas was beautiful. Both pictures very well done and arrived on time as promised
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 12, 2017
This is absolutely gorgeous! I took pictures that my son had on FB when he proposed to his girlfriend. They will love it! The pictures are clear. They are printed on canvas and look so expensive.
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MD) - November 27, 2017
turned out beautiful; plan to order another !!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - June 24, 2017
It's lovely gift to give someone special with a good quality of canvas print and stand.
Photo Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 6, 2017
Nice photo collage. A little smaller in size than I expected.
Canvas Photo for Mother's Day
By Louis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful! My mother is going to love the memories on this canvas! Thank you for the gorgeous Mother's Day present!
Damask Photo Message Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - December 17, 2016
Extremely satisfied with the quality of this product. It was above expectations. A great product for the price! Would purchase again!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land , TX) - November 5, 2016
Loved it a lot, great quality.
Gift for a friend
By Ashlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend had maternity pictures done and I used those pictures to make this item. I have not personally seen it yet but she said it was beautiful!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 9, 2016
I bought two of these canvas frames for each of my kids. As I mentioned in the 1st review, I wasn't expecting too much because I had four photos going on a somewhat small canvas. Well, I couldn't be more wrong! The quality of the canvas is excellent and they're made with quality materials.
I will have to say that I prefer the damask frame a little better! I would recommend this product hands down.
Lovely
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture can as with stand. The Item was received and i noticed a damage. I emailed Personalization Mall and within a few days the item was replaced at no charge. The itwm was lovely.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 5, 2016
It came fast in the mail and it was perfect. I ordered it for my boyfriend and I, and it looks great on our wall! The quality is great and I love everything I order on this site.
i loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shrewsbury, MA) - February 21, 2016
very beautiful valentine gift with good price
canvas photo
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out awesome. Will do another one.
Amazing canvas!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to do and so well done!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 4, 2015
Love this item
Bought as a gift for my cousin,great quality & heavy not flimsy
Very nice piece
By Lynn-Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culdesac, ID) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as one of four canvas items to create a memory wall hanging collection - loving photos of my recently deceased husband with me, alone, with our dogs, etc. It turned out perfectly! I chose the gray background, & converted all my photos to B&W. Nice subtle effect. I used some photos taken with a digital camera, some taken with my phone, some uploaded from Facebook. Good results! Quick & excellent shipping. I will order canvas prints again from Personalization Mall.
Canvas
By Talja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Was delivered really fast and quality was very good!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - June 29, 2015
Really happy with how the canvas turned out. I was looking for a design where I could upload 4 pictures and have a little text, this was perfect! Great quality and received the product quickly.
Customized item came out great!
By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several items for myself or as gifts for others, they have all come out great! Get lots of complements!
photo canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - February 9, 2015
As with previous orders from your company - the product is better then expected, timely and truly makes wonderful gifts
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 4, 2014
My best friend lost his parents in the past few years. I had a family collage made in their honor for him for Christmas. This product is amazing. I cannot wait to see his face!
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - October 5, 2014
Loved it and will order more again.
awesome gift
By loreen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford , CT) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out nice I thought it was going to be a little bigger but very pleased with he final product clear pictures on canvas
In memory of your father
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order these and never get to see what they look like, because they are gifts. I went to my sons and saw the gift I ordered him and was very happy with how it turned out. I wanted him to have something very special since he just lost his dad in January. He really loved it and that made me extra happy.
Thanks so much for all the great choices you offer and the way you make them so personal. I love Personalization Mall.com.
Thanks again,
The happy mom
Photo Canvas
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect photo gift! I ordered this for my mother in law, she loved it! She loved that it had four pictures of her grandson on it also with a caption below it! I also order her the black stand, it really made it look cute and completed it! Now it sits on her coffee table for everyone to see!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice