Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To My Dad Personalized Engraved Frame customer reviews

Engraved Picture Frames for Fathers - To My Dad - 12769
Average Customer Review: star rating (483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River , MD) - December 26, 2022
I received my package beautifully wrapped and packed perfectly with no damages. The final product was just as described. My father loved this gift!
Dad's bday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 26, 2022
It was beautiful! Also ordered on the 20th, it was at my house by 8:00 p.m. 12/22!! My dad's eyes welled up with tears when opening it,home run bday/Xmas present!
Changed the words and gave to my husband for his birthday1
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a wonderful gift for my husband's birthday! With me being able to change everything the way I wanted, and writing the verses to say what I wanted, this was the perfect gift. He loved it and it brought tears to his eyes. What a nice item. I also loved that I could upload a photo of us! Made this even more special and personalized. The quality is great, and I am so glad I found this!
Loved
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item pretty fast But I received it broken. I called customer service was on hold for a very long time but once I was answered the rep was really nice. I took photos of my broken frame and waited with me on line and once she received them she put another order for me and I received my item a couple days later. Great customer service! Would purchase again. Only thing is that the engraving should pop a little more. Maybe offer it in white or black …
Great
By Angelica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect I love how clear picture came and love poem
Fast and perfect!
By Traci C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this so much! It came so fast and was perfect! Great company to do business with!
To my dad
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, very much my grandson, romeo gave it to his dad. He is going to me 6
Simply loving it!!
By KATHREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t say enough of how amazing quality and beautiful this frame is, I love it
Birthday gift
By Tameisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gift great Quality and a good size
Personalized Engraved Frame
By SHEIKA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, AL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. I love the price and the quality of the product.
Amazing quality and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 29, 2022
Absolutely loved this product!
Great gift for father’s day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 21, 2022
My dad loved it!
The Perfect Gift
By Chante H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve been shopping with personalization mall for year’s and I’ve never been disappointed this engraved frame is by far one of the best
Great Father's Day Gift
By ANGELA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. Well packaged and worth every dime.
My dad loved it
By Alaina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockley, TX) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loves the gift I sent him. Wonderful job.
To my dad peom picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - June 2, 2022
My dad is going to love this!! It is so beautiful and quality is amazing!!
Highly recommend
By MIRANDA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, excellent gift. Was wrapped appropriately for shipping. Can be customized for any type of person (father, mentor, etc)
To My Dad Personalized Engraved Frame
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized To My Dad frame to honor him at my upcoming wedding and I couldn’t be more happier with how it came out. Love the frame and shipping was so fast!
Daddy's gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed turned out even better than I thought it would! Its absolutely beautiful! Everyone at the party asked where I ordered it from and I recommended Personalization Mall!
Beautiful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 12, 2022
I bought one of these for my Dad and he cried his eyes out! He loved it so much and it came out so beautifully. I love how you can create your own custom poem. Very well done, great quality!
Stunning Presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - February 12, 2022
I adore this product
The engraving looks gorgeous
The picture is exactly what I sent
This makes a very classy gift
Personalization Mall yet again gives a quality product
It's for that reason I am a long-time customer
They never disappoint
Personalized frame
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and was received in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 27, 2022
The quality is good. It is much heavier and better looking than I thought. It even came with a stand. The engraving was very sharp. Very pleased!
My dad loved this!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , NJ) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend ! Looks even better in person than the pictures online! My dad loved it and it’s something he can have forever.
absolutely beatiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 2, 2021
This is a perfect Christmas gift for my father-in-law! I am very pleased with how it turned out. I would definitely recommend purchasing this item.
To my love
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a birthday gift for my fiance 60th birthday. I was nervous what the outcome would be if it would look really clear. Once it arrived and I opened it my eyes was filled with tears It looks amazing this was my third order with PM I have never been disappointed. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks again for taking your time and doing a great job once again.
Nice frame
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame!! The writing is a little harder to read than I expected. It’s not bad but it is for my 75 year old father who can’t see well. Haha! It is really very pretty though.
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheraw, SC) - November 16, 2021
ordered this as part of my dad's Christmas present because he is very sentimental. It's so beautiful. I put the picture of us into it and busted out crying. Couldn't ask for a better christmas gift for him.
My dad loved it!
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a great time personalizing this birthday gift for my father I am definitely going to be using this site more
My dad loved it!
By kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a great time personalizing this birthday gift for my father I am definitely going to be using this site more
Customer service
By Olguine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good customer service
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - July 27, 2021
It was beautiful and delivered on time!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - July 21, 2021
My dad loved it so thank you for making it special!
It was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 30, 2021
My son loved this personalized gift with him and his daughter. I loved how it turned out.
Amazing gift
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Fathers Day! I customized it and my dad absolutely loved it!
Fathers day picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortmeyers, FL) - June 28, 2021
I loved the frame. It turned out really nice. Thanks so much p mall associates. ms.Tina
Best Fathers-Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 27, 2021
I was looking for a Father’s Day gift at the last minute as always ?? but I am so happy I found this first hand. I ordered June 17 and had it by fathers day, with 2 day delivery so awesome! The personalized frame itself was beautiful and so meaningful. My dad seriously loved it and I totally recommend this a gift 10/10!
Great quality Father’s Day gift.
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so happy with the finished product. The price was great and the quality was even better. I had my children write something special for their dad and you guys did the rest. My husband doesn’t cry but when he opened and read his gifts, he had tears running down his face. I ordered it 4 days before Father’s Day and received it on time.
Thank you
The best
By Selma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best product ever at an affordable prize
The best
By Selma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best product ever at an affordable prize
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice