Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Years Together Anniversary Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Anniversary Picture Frames - Years Together - 12778
Average Customer Review: star rating (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary
By Lawrence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was easy to use you put in your information upload your photo and make your payment and you’re done. The quality was great and they were fast getting it back to me.
photo frame
By Genaro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, my wife love it thank you
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - January 1, 2023
This was a surprise 25th anniversary gift sent to my daughter and son-in-law. They love it! We love it! Everything looks nice! Thank you so much!
parent's anniversary
By Kasandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents really loved this. I decided to use lyrics from their wedding song as the message on the frame. I am only upset that the square around the photo has a gold finish, I thought it was silver as the photo shows. Silver for the 25th?
Worth every penny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - September 29, 2022
This is my third order for this product for gifting three friends, and will do again if need be. Very satisfied and love that the price is also reasonable.
Absolutely perfect gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wild Rose, WI) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm super impressed with the quality, details, and price of this anniversary gift I purchased. I plan on buying many more gifts from Personalization Mall.
Great gift
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a great anniversary gift.The saying is meaningful.The personalization came out wonderful.
Beautiful Product
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give a 10-star rating for this item, I would. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly what my husband and I were looking for. The quality of the plaque material and the workmanship - the etching, the bevelled look of the plaque, everything about this piece is nothing short of perfect. It arrived nicely and securely packed and was delivered as promised. I highly recommend Personalized Mall as THE place for personalized products.
Anniveraey gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - August 26, 2022
This was a beautiful gift for my son and his wife to celebrate their 25th Wedding Anniversary. I was very impressed with the quality and work kmanship . The engraving was Awesome ! It was also packaged vey well! I will certainly buy your products again! Thank you!
Great 25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 20, 2022
Brother and Sister-in-law loved the gift. Only problem was Not really the price shown. Lots and lots of add on’s price came to about twice what was originally shown.
Beautiful
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband really loved the gift
We have purchased 3 of this item over the years!
By Dennis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks great and we have purchased 3 of them over the last 5 years. I would definitely recommend!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, AL) - May 6, 2022
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is very pretty! I think the recipients will really like and enjoy it. It will be a pleasant reminder of the many years they have spent together. I also want very pleased how quickly I received it and the way it was packaged to protect it. Thank you.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 28, 2022
Gave this anniversary present to best friends. Loved it!
Perfect
By Janis B. (Canal Winchester, OH) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my purchase of the personalized photo for my Sons wedding Anniversary.I would definitely recommend!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - January 11, 2022
The picture frame, picture, and engraving were all correct and look great!! I am very pleased.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 21, 2021
it comes very fast delivered, and very good quality
Beautiful gift
By Geraldean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift and I was very pleased.
Engraved Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - November 21, 2021
My sister-in-law and brother-in-law were very happy with this engraved 50th anniversary gift.
Crystal clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 9, 2021
I used this picture of my wife and I at the beach. The color came out so nice.
Amazing
By casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did such a great job, definitely recommend.

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Beautiful Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - October 3, 2021
My sister and husband loved the picture frame. It was delivered on time as promised. Highly recommend personalization Mall. Price was not that bad either. This was my first purchase from them. Will be back again
A great gift
By Cathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was quick and mail out was fast. I would order from them again. I am well pleased with the frame, it is VERY nice for the money. Inscription is very good. Good purchase. Thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Lawanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for sharing with our friends!!!!
Absolutely Satisfied
By Kea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product twice last week for anniversary gifts. They were a hit for both couples. It looks exactly like the product online. I would definitely recommend.
Absolutely Satisfied
By Kea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousins 10th Year Anniversary and they absolutely loved it. Product looks exactly like it advertised. I am pleased.
product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 10, 2021
Great product and quick turn around on shipping in timely manner
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 10, 2021
This came out beautiful and it is an excellent gift. The quality is superb, the etching is nice and it was delivered quickly.
7 year anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - July 10, 2021
I bought this for a friend and her husband 7 year anniversary. They absolutely love it. Ots her husband favorite picture of them.. thanks giys..
Perfection
By Rev G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Anniversary Personalize Picture Frame, is just beautiful. This was more than what we expected.
Perfect anniversary gift.
By Cliff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. The beveled glass gives it a very classy look. Perfect anniversary gift
writing on clear glass
By Page B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is hard reading the writing on clear glass
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - June 27, 2021
The year together anniversary frame was exactly what I expected.
I recommend this frame for all anniversaries.
Heartwarming
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents/grandparents loved this customized anniversary frame. We crafted a poem and then included an original photo…..so easy and personal. They were so touched. We attached a dark cut-to-size paper on back of frame so the happy couple was able to read the inscription upon opening. Everyone mentioned it a very thoughtful gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 11, 2021
This frame is beautiful. The material is sturdy and durable. The etching is lovely.
Perfect 25th Anniversary Photo Frame Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 29, 2021
I was so pleased when I received the final product. I'd never used Personalization Mall before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. It was as beautiful and elegant as I had hoped so that it would celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. They took great care in producing it and very special care in packaging it for shipment to me.
Beautiful
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, NJ) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this picture frame it is beautiful! My sister and her husband are going to love it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 18, 2021
I absolutely LOVE IT! It is even more beautiful in person. Great customer service. I needed to change something after my order, and they took care of it right away with no problem. My parents will love it. Will order again, and will recommend.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 12, 2021
It was a gift for my parents anniversary and they absolutely loveddd it! It was fast shipping and great quality!

Year’s Together Anniversary
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelente
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice