Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear Mom Poem Personalized Glass Frame customer reviews

Personalized Mother Picture Frames - Engraved Glass - 12792
Average Customer Review: star rating (561 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville , IN) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well packaged, the engraving is beautiful
Beautiful Piece
By Nicholas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly! My mother loved it and it will be an excellent heirloom
Great
By Reniseal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in love with this product. The picture and the words were perfect. I got it in a timely manner and before my godmother birthday. She fell in love with her birthday gift.
Perfect!
By DeAndrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly as pictured. The material was sturdy and my mom loved it.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 4, 2022
I had this made for my daughter for Mother’s Day and it came out absolutely beautiful
Nice
By felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and unique
Absolutely Beautiful
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful
Personalized Glass Frame
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was able to customize it for my grandmother. It came out beautiful, and she loved it.
Mom poem
By Jamica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it thank you
Personalized glass frame
By Raphique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland , NJ) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase had no issues with product very well done
Extremely pleased!
By katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware Shoals, SC) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece. Very well made and elegant looking. This was for my Mom's 80th birthday and she absolutely adored it!!!!!
Very happy
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was surprise. She loved it. It was beautiful. It took about two weeks for her to get it. Im very satisfied. Thank you
Glass picture frame and poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment , FL) - January 8, 2022
Lovely glass picture frame with personalized picture for daughter on her birthday. Very elegant. Happy with this product
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 26, 2021
Love love love. ? Even arrived before Xmas. When it said it wouldn't My mom loved it. Thanks
Excellent work.
By Ashok J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful piece of work and delivered exactly on time. We have gifted so many people in our family on various occasions and they all love their gifts.
Highly recommended, you cannot go wrong with this.
absolutely stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 2, 2021
This makes a great Christmas gift for my mom. It is very classy and I am very happy with how it turned out!
Lovely item for my Mum’s birthday
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely glass item made more special with the personalized poem I wrote. Photo Frame is more gold than I expected from the picture but still nice.
Tribute to Mom Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - November 7, 2021
Beautiful glass frame with lovely touching tribute to mom
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Lynda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwallville, NY) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame, it couldn't have been more beautifully made! ?
Excellent
By Khadijah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort , SC) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Beautiful
By Esther H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it. It came out beautiful
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral wells, TX) - July 7, 2021
This is beautiful!
Can’t wait to give it to my mom!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - May 16, 2021
Good quality! My mom loved it!
Perfect gift
By Josilyn and Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it so mug she started crying it was the perfect gift and turned out perfect.
Great purchase
By Bryant B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase gift was very appreciated and loved
Poem Frame for My Mom
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame & poem I chose is absolutely a beautiful gift for my mother who is turning 75. The poem describes her perfectly. Last year I bought a similar frame for my father who turned 75 and he loved it.
Looks wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - May 1, 2021
It was was easy to order. Good pricing. Quick shipping. Loved this item. My third order and it is easy and quick
Perfect Mother’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 24, 2021
This gift came out perfectly. The poem and picture looked exactly like the proof. My Mom is going to love it!
Perfect!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff Lake, NJ) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came out perfect!
Best Mother’s Day Gift Ever!!!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for Mother’s Day and it turned out absolutely beautiful. The picture was crystal clear and the overall frame was not scratched at all. I totally recommend this for anyone who loves personalized gifts, maybe even for yourself
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - April 21, 2021
It was absolutely gorgeous! I love it!
Perfect for Mom
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - April 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the personalized poem glass frame. It is exactly what I was expecting, came in a timely manner, well packaged, would highly recommend this to all!
Beautiful
By Aliziris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quick , nice and well packed. Love it!!!
Amazing gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - March 23, 2021
5 Stars for an extreme personal touch with your very own words and picture to create a one of a kind masterpiece. It came out beautifully with the engraving. The receiver of this gift will love it! It will be something they forever treasure and will prominently display.
So happy
By Krushenka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
gifted my mother with pictures on her parents on her birthday and she was bawling her eyes out saying its the best gift she’s ever gotten. really good quality!! nothing else other than this wouldve made my mum this happy and emotional. thanks PM!!
My mom loved it!
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Made well. Just wish the font was able to be a little bit bigger. Otherwise, my mom loved it.
Such a special nice item and done so well.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge City, IN) - January 8, 2021
A+
Mom present
By Amaryiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved it and it came a week later after I paid for it and the sent me a magazine on other personalized options??
Beautiful!
By shara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is more than beyond my expectations.
Photo picture frame
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lizella, GA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is very beautiful and a wonderful memory. I do wish the writing was a little bit darker. I know it’s a clear frame but it would be easier to read. My daughter is going to love it from her daughter
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice