Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dearest Mother Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Gifts for Mothers - Dear Mom Poem - 12869
Average Customer Review: star rating (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Dearest Mom Poem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell junction, NY) - November 4, 2022
My mom loved this, I purchased this for her birthday ??
Beautiful ??
By Majestic F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus item was a memorial for my daughter who passed away. It exceeded my expectations. I love it so much.
Very good quality
By Sirtyra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks as expected.
Worth every penny
By Monique C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it bought for my sons grandmother and his God mother they both loved it
Amazing
By Becky Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my daughter and she loves it.
Excellent Mother's Day gift?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAMIAH, ID) - May 8, 2022
Perfectly etched a poem I wrote for my wife 23 years ago. She loved it!
Beautiful gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - May 8, 2022
This was a perfect gift for Mother's Day. My mom cried when she received this! I love that I was able to completely customize it. It looks exactly as pictured. I will definitely purchase from here again!
Just What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - April 5, 2022
Was able to customize the way I wanted. A pleasure
Wonderful Rememberance
By JOANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the girls of my very good friend who passed. Wrote your mother is always with you poem.
The Art of Marriage
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it; was very pleased with the final product - it will be a keepsake and special treasure for the married couple for many years. Thank you !
Dearest Mother Poem Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - February 3, 2022
Was very happy with this product. Although I ordered it early, I can't wait to give it to my mom. It's very pretty and has just the right words, I know she's going to love it!
Excellent products and quick shipping
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven hills , OH) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love their products and very easy website to navigate. Have ordered many items and have never had 1 issue. Ty for the great gifts !!
Such an amazing job!!!
By don B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hurst, TX) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful, great customer service and super fast delivery!!! I recommend highly!!!
Awesome product
By Kaiti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love our item. Thank you for the speedy delivery. It is everything I wanted and more.
Special Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville,, NY) - July 30, 2021
A wonderful way to acknowledge the passing of a friend's Mom!
Dear Mama Nana Grandma
By NIKALASHEAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this so heart felt and touching what a sweet tribute
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAUMELLE, AR) - May 10, 2021
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day & she loves it! The design is really nice & the words fit perfect for me.
Mother in law gift
By Silvana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great price. Great product. This product is for mothers, but I personalized it and it came out very nice for my Mother in law to be.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - May 2, 2021
This came out exactly how I wanted it too. My grandma loved it
My stepmom really loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 23, 2021
My husband and I got my stepmom this as a Mother's Day present for her. She instantly fell in love with it, and began crying because she was overjoyed. Thank you so much!
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, GA) - February 19, 2021
I got this for my mom as a birthday gift and she loved it.
Personalized Keepsake for my aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 10, 2021
My aunt loved it! She said that it’s beautiful and will cherish it forever!
Lovely Product
By Sidney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotsville, KY) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my aunt, with her own personal poem on it. It turned out just the way it was suppose to.
Gift for my BESTFRIEND
By Marcy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City , IN) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived very fast! The quality is amazing and the engraving was flawless. I will most definitely be ordering from this company in the future!
Letter to my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, MO) - August 30, 2020
Loved this!!! I chose to write my own letter. I wrote a letter to my daughter for her 40th birthday. A lovely keepsake. It turned out beautiful!
Awesome product!
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my granddaughter......she loves it....Thanks!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 13, 2020
Love it..
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden , NJ) - June 29, 2020
Brought this item for my daughter for mother day it smaller than what I expected it to be but it’s Nice she was happy about it job well done shipping took longer due to COVID-19 I just waited patiently
Great Gift Idea
By Tracey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this keepsake as a birthday gift for the kids Grandma. She absolutely LOVED IT. Something to cherish.
Great Service
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and easy order
My Mother-In-Love, Love It
By Valencia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized keepsake for my Mother-In Love 90th Birthday celebration she loved it. Along with my own personal words and the quality of the keepsake everyone complemented me on my gift choice,
Dearest Mother Poem
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, CT) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake. I highly recommend this especially if you want to personalize it. Packaged in bubble wrap and envelope. A box for shipping should be preferred to prevent any damage. Mine did arrive ok and flawless but that would be my recommendation.
Dearest Mother Poem
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, CT) - January 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is as nice as it advertises in description. Dimensions are given with no surprises. Love it
Shopper
By HELEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGONQUIN, IL) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is elegant & perfectly sized.
Christmasgift
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift. It turned out beautiful and the item shipped to me in a decent time. So excited to give a heart filled gift for Christmas!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - November 30, 2019
Great gift and great quality. I’m sure my mother will love it.
The perfect gift!
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - July 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product. I ordered it as a gift for my grandma and it came within a few days in perfect condition! I think it was definitely worth it.
Best gift
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg , PA) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect and looks better than I thought
Loved it
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size
Mother’s Day gift
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought and sent to my mom for mother’s day. She absolutely love it. It turned out perfect! Once again PersonalizationMall.com helps me with making a special day even better!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice