Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Loving Heart Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token for Dad - His Loving Heart - 12900
Average Customer Review: star rating (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverthorne, CO) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly how it was pictured in the preview. The shipping was prompt and arrived before I expected. Very happy with this item!
great item!
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
small, yet just the right size for an everyday gift!
great item!
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
he really liked it!
Perfect
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristolville, OH) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance as a piece of me to have with him while away for work and he keeps it in his wallet. He absolutely loves it!!Definitely will buy some for my kids to keep with them!
Pocket Token
By Lea Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a memorable gift! Quality is great! Happy with product
Awesome
By Jeanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine City, MI) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My. Kids loved them.
Personalized Heart Pocket Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 22, 2021
This item is perfect for my son. It was for Christmas, but I just had to go ahead and give it to him. He loved it! Exactly what I wanted! We always say, "I love you to the moon and back"
Personalized pocket token
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute
I love it
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
An inexpensive,yet personal and nicely made gift for someone special. This simple Token is PERFECT!!!

Linda V
Awesome
By Latasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good
His Loving Heart Personalized Heart Pocket Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - January 6, 2021
Everyone Loved It!!
Perfect buuuuuut..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2020
It’s an amazing gift yes however the “gift box” I paid extra for was damaged so I couldn’t use it at all. Soooo don’t even bother with getting a gift box.
Sweet little pocket charm!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this charm for my good friend's father who became like a second father to me many years ago. It's just perfect and I hope will remind him of how special he is to me.
Pocket coin
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
just what I needed for my moms 10 grandkids after she passed. All 10 cried aged from 8 to 27
Pocket token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - July 5, 2020
Absolutely loved it
Forever
By Gerardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme , CA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little token of love.
Father’s Day
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved it thank you very much
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASCO, WA) - June 13, 2020
Perfect size. About the size of a quarter. You can read the writing no problem.
Just as pictured
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pellston, MI) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Perfect Valentine gift for first time Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - February 15, 2020
He absolutely loved it!! Shipped quickly and arrived in less than a week! We put it on a chain so that it'll hang close to his heart. Wonderful gift for a first time Dad on Valentine's Day.
Pocket Token
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pocket token was very unique and printed very well! I would recommend this to a friend.
Sentimental Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Mountain, NC) - January 7, 2020
I wanted something sentimental that my husband could see daily. This is perfect as he can carry it in his pocket and look at anytime.
A sentimental gift for a reasonable price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbine, GA) - December 31, 2019
I've ordered the Heart Pocket Token before and was so pleased I ordered another for a different person. It's such a thoughtful gift and everyone loved them.
Heart Pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 26, 2019
Great gift and really personal touches can be added to this token. Mine turned out marvelous, better than expected.
Great Memory
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, small and easy to keep the memory of a loved one close.
Nailed it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - October 19, 2019
I ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday. It was created and delivered in a timely manner. He loves it and carries it in his wallet as not to lose it. I was very pleased that they spelled my name right and wrote exactly what I asked.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUBLE OAK, TX) - June 25, 2019
Loved that I could personalize and it’s something my husband can carry with him
Token of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - June 21, 2019
Upon receiving this I saw joy and happiness all over my husbands face. Ty so much for the awesome token of love he gets to cherish and have with him always. This was his first girlfriend that died at age 11.
Token
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great my daughters dad loved it for Father’s Day. If it was a bit soomther that would have been nice but it wasn’t a big deal
Excellent product
By Hildangelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayamon, PR) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it's made. It's small, but good quality.
Perfect
By LaRessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kealakekua, HI) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome perfect gift, my husband loves it!! He takes it everywhere with him
Cute
By Joyce G I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality
For Keeps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - February 22, 2019
Nice quality. Perfect!
Nice!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by how much my grandson liked this. It’s nice that you can create your own message.
Love it
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to husband as a good luck piece to carry. He loved it.
Super cute token that can be taken anywhere!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - December 20, 2018
I wanted to get my boyfriend something that he could take with him when he travels. Something that isn't fragile and not too big. This is perfect!
Very pleased!!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here before and was always happy. I bought this token for my new boyfriend and I think he will really like it.
Friends over 50 years
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered thie loving personalized Heart pocket token to commenorate a 50 year friendship. We have been friends since high school and this was just a little memento to commemorate it.
In the past we have taken "girl" trips together and although we live all over the US, we always try to get together during the summer or holidays.
Amazing
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough , GA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase. I ordered it with a special quote on it for my husband. I know he will love it when he opens it on Christmas.
Beautiful!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my son! I love the way it turned out with the personalization we chose. A perfect piece so that our son will always know he is in our hearts forever! Thank you for making something so special!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice