Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Inspiration Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token Charms - Graduation Inspiration - 12922
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These small coins are great and personalized. They can carry it in their wallet or purse and treasure their gift. I loved it and the people receiving it loved it.
Heartfelt Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - February 11, 2022
I got one of these for my grandson 2 years ago for his graduation. I told him this is to let him know he's always in my heart. I was so happy to know he has it in the glove box in his car....... which touched my heart! I didn't want to put the same thing on this for my granddaughter so wanted to see what I put for my grandson. I hope my granddaughter will hold it close too!
Heartfelt token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 10, 2021
I have ordered dozens of these for graduates. They look lovely and they are appreciated by the recipient. It's something they can carry in their pocket and remember.
I love them.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 18, 2021
I am very satisfied with my item. It’s heavy weight yet perfect sized. It’s a very pretty piece.
heart toke
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADRIAN, MI) - January 14, 2021
I loved the first one so much I ordered one for my other daughter!
Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - January 9, 2021
My nephew will love it. Wish it had a small hole so it could hang.
Perfect little gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent out many of these coins to friends. It is sometimes hard to come up with the right words that will fit on the coin but they have all been well received.I will be buying more. :)
Unique
By Rochelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my client graduating this year. Very well made, unique, and great quality.
Wonderful keepsake
By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 3 tokens for my daughter and her friends. When I received them, 2 of them had a very bad quality engraving. The third one was good. I reached out to costumer service, explained them how I can compare the quality of the engraving between them, and they agreed to replace them. I just got the replacement and now I can tell they are a very good quality pieces with awesome engraving, I love this website and I always order items knowing I will get just quality work. This time they drop the ball but they pick it up right away and I am so happy with the results. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.I will continue shopping here.
Beautiful Tokens
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 5 of these to give as Graduation Tokens and had them personalized to encourage future success. All the graduates loved them.
Pocket Love Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - May 15, 2019
Discovered this precious, nice quality heart pocket token in your items available and decided it would be a nice reminder for my husband, so I personalized it with . . . “Love you the Mostest Forever.” He was very pleased and carries it in his pocket.
Great quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 29, 2019
I was looking for a graduation gift for a dear friend's daughter. As we will be traveling with minimal luggage, I wanted something personal, but nothing that would take up too much space. I saw this and thought it was perfect. She can put a chain through the heart and wear it or place it in her wallet and carry it with her, or just put it away in her jewelry box. It has quality engraving and the coin has a good weight to it. I will keep this in mind for future gifts as well as it could be used for just about any occasion!!
Coin
By Tondrille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coin was for a fathers day gift. It was exactly how I wanted it. It arrived on expected date. My kids and I love this coin. We put it on a silver chain, so my husband could have an option of wearing it proudly around his neck. Thank you personalizionmall.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 4, 2018
It is a sweet and caring gesture of ones love to another. Very convienent size, can be carried anywhere.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - June 4, 2018
I purchased this for one of my Granddaughter's graduation gifts, and she loved it! Love the quality.
Great quality
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - June 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect little something to put in card. Great quality and received very quickly.
Perfect gifts
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as shown and turned out beautiful! Such nice little graduation gifts!
Beti48
By Betty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - April 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart token for my Granddaughter's graduation. It arrived exactly when they said it would. Can't wait to give it to her. Was engraved exactly the way I requested and arrived in perfect condition. I will be using this company in the future.
For my son
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who will be leaving for Navy boot camp at the end of May. I wanted something small and something personalized. This was perfect!
Meaningful
By Laly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Inlove with the coin! Its the most beautiful thing you can eber give to your child! A forever memory for a new journey!
Great way to remind your children how much they are loved!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of these for our son to carry with him to college. He loved it and we love that he has a daily reminder of how much he's loved and how proud we are of him.
Winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - May 28, 2017
Such a great gift idea! Designed as a pocket coin or necklace, the 2 young ladies I purchased these for will be using them for golf ball markers!!!
The personalization makes for a life long keep sake.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - May 15, 2017
Great quality, fast delivery. It is just a perfect little gift for the one you love or even the one you don't really know that well.
Precious gift
By Arianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son who is going off to college in a few months. Very happy with the quality and price.
Very nice
By Yudelky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my daughters friends. Something they can keep and remember their special day.
Great token
By Yudelky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's friends for graduation. They loved them. I was very happy with the quality of this item.
Always Perfect
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Pocket Token is always a gift you can buy to give for someone to remember a loved one. Even though it may say graduation, you can actually have it engraved to your own needs. I have purchased several and love them.
Nurse Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 27, 2016
This product was small yet powerful. I had these engraved for my friends after we all just completed nursing school together with the saying We Believed We Achieved and We Succeeded. It is a priceless gift and we all absolutely loved it.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - May 25, 2016
We gave the pocket token to our Grandson to carry as a reminder that our love is always with him as he graduates high school and starts his journey in life as an adult.
Pocket token
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received was defective. The print wasn’t deep enough to read well and was off center. I contacted customer service and they were very helpful and replaced the token. The replacement is perfect! It is just what I was hoping for. It is a graduation gift.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (egg harbor township, NJ) - May 22, 2016
Love this item. Will be a nice keepsake
Perfect keepsake
By Earleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coward, SC) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my husband with our special saying on it- he loved it! Perfect sentimental keepsake
graduation token
By marguerite B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint clairsville, OH) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it! Something that can be cherished for years to come. Keepsake that can bring back memories.
AIR FORCE BMT COIN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - January 18, 2016
It's a graduation token for my son from BMT. To keep in his pocket. I love the cut out heart and being able to personalize it. I wish it could of came with a chain(like they have on dog tags).
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , MI) - May 24, 2015
Professional awesome piece . Would buy again
Take-A-Long Inspiration
By dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolanville, TX) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size to keep in your pocket. Whenever you draw out your change you'll have a wonderful reminder. The cut out heart allows you to put on a smaller loop and attach it to your key chain or a chain around your neck as an instant inspiration too. Love it!
Personalized heart pocket token
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and great keepsake.
love it
By patrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as described. No problems with inscription quality of this product is great.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - February 8, 2015
Came just like described. Very pleased. :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 30, 2014
Great gift, it doesn't have to be for graduation. It can be for anything that needs some inspiration and it can be carried everywhere to inspire someone when they most need it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice