Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Engagement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Engagement - 13024
Average Customer Review: star rating (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Engagement personalized photo frame
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the frame with the photo I selected from my iphone and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product! I love it. It even came with a stand option. It is just like the picture but even nicer than I would have imagined. Will buy from them again!
Perfect !!!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg , PA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was done beautifully !!! The color of the frame and personalization was perfect!!! Thank you!




















































Elegant
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VT) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and future daughter-in-law’s engagement party. It makes an impressive gift! I love the ivory script writing against the tan background and the mat non-reflective photo option.
Great engagement gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice frame! Shipping was super fast and packaged well. Definitely a good gift choice for and engagement party!
Engagement Photo Frame
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame turned out beautiful. The picture looks great. Engraving is very pretty. High quality for a good price.
Engagement Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston , MI) - September 21, 2022
The Frame & photo together were a beautiful combination. The gift box was very nice personal touch. We were very happy with your presentation!
Nice photo frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - September 8, 2022
Very nice photo frame. I think the recipient will love it!
Great Gift Idea
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - September 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece & her fiancé, they loved it, as I also did-came out really nice.
Engagement Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 3, 2022
Received quickly, shipped and packaged well and just how I ordered it! Beautiful frame!
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 14, 2022
Absolutely beautiful and perfect sometimes you never get what you see in the ad it’s deceiving such a nice gift no errors and shipping was even earlier than expected will use PM for all my gifts
My brother and sister-in-law to be loved it!
By Sohan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much they put it on the welcome table for their engagement party
Engagement Frames
By Debra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when I opened these personalized frames! They’re absolutely beautiful and can’t wait to give them to the people I bought them for.
Engagement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 7, 2022
I love this, I can’t wait to give it to my son n his fiancé, I haven’t seen them since before Christmas he got covid then she got it. Hopefully I will see them this weekend. This is the second engagement frame I purchased, I bought the same one two years ago when my younger son got engaged. Beautiful frame!
Personalized engagement frame
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for a last Xmas minute gift for my son and future daughter-in-law. It was very nice but had a small chip in the bottom corner. I contacted customer service and within 48 hours received a replacement. Amazing customer service! They loved the frame!
Very elegant
By GINA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARLEYSVILLE, PA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect elegance for my gorgeous daughter and her doting fiance!
Perfect engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 17, 2021
Very happy with this frame I will be giving as an engagement gift! The initial one received had a defect and I contact the company and they replaced it at no charge when they saw the picture. Received just in time! Can’t wait to give it to them this weekend!
Engagement
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this! They can show there special day forever
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 14, 2021
This is the 2nd Engagement Frame I have purchased from you, The Personalized Names And Dates Are Exquisitely Done Just Beautifully
Thank You Again For Making My Daughters Engagement Photo So Special, Mary R
Beautiful frame
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it & they will too!! Thank you so much
BEAUTIFUL FRAME FOR A SPECIAL ENGAGED COUPLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOTOWA, NJ) - October 28, 2021
THE PICTURE FRAME IS EXACTLY AS YOU SEE IT. THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I PURCHASED IT BECAUSE I COULD NOT FIND A NICER FRAME FOR AN ENGAGED COUPLE.
Sean's proposal to Alyssa
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple were very excited to receive the photo frame and I was so pleased to present it to them. It worked out perfectly.
Engagement
By Rene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received in less than a week. Wonderful surprise on day of engagement. Well done.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Bronx, NY) - September 15, 2021
Lovely and beautiful frame. I am very pleased with this frame and I'm sure both my daughter and future son-in-law will be too. It's the perfect engagement gift for them.
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - September 9, 2021
It is what I expected. I love it.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 9, 2021
This is the second time I purchased this frame for a wedding gift- it’s personalized, has a beautiful design, it’s neutral color fits in with any decor, and it’s priced reasonably. The perfect gift for an engagement or wedding!
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - August 26, 2021
I bought this for my youngest son who is recently engaged and a new dad. The photo I chose fit perfectly and I couldn't be happier. Thank you.
Engagement Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - August 25, 2021
Perfect gift for our grandson's engagement party! So happy with the quality and the speed of delivery. Thanks much!
Engagement photo frame
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful!! Quality is great and happy to give as a remembrance of their special day. Thank you for always doing a great job.
Perfect
By Matt R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance loved this frame. Something non wedding.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout, LA) - August 13, 2021
Love this can’t wait to give to my granddaughter
Beautiful
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so convenient that they were able to put the picture in the frame for me. Great quality & craftsmanship. I am very happy with this purchase.
2 engagement frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 8, 2021
I bought two engagement frames and they both came and I am very pleased with both. They will be beautiful gifts
Engagement Frame w/Picture
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!!
Excellent
By Theresa A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time orderi ng this item. Very satisfied. Both couples loved it.
This was a gift. The couple called to say how much they loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 11, 2021
I did have to get a second one. The first frame came scratched and not put together well. The second one was perfect. Customer service was great!
Capture the Moment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 8, 2021
This personalized photo frame was the perfect gift for my new daughter in law. She loved it! I opted to have my picture printed so when she opened it, she was in the frame showing her new ring. Such fun!
Great Gift!!
By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my newly engaged son for his fiance's birthday. They were engaged in Miami back in April of this year and I framed one of the pictures from that trip in this frame which is very well made and beautiful. They even put the picture in the frame for me which was very convenient.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - May 6, 2021
The frame is beautiful! It is a wonderful reminder of the special day!
Beautiful and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - April 25, 2021
I love this frame and made a special gift with one's picture in it.
Picture Perfect!
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always my purchase was perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice