Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Monogram Personalized Gift Tags customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Tags - Wedding Monogram - 13030
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Much Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addis, LA) - January 1, 2022
This product was exactly as it was advertised. I'm very happy with the way they turned out.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation , FL) - May 30, 2019
Exactly as ordered.
Personalized gift tags
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful very elegant and will order more
Wedding bag tag
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a thank you wedding bag tag for the hotel gift bags and have used your site in the past. The tag was just what I was looking for and I love you can view the personalized product. It leave no room for surprise. It turned out great!
Excellent
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VA) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these! They always do excellent job!
wedding gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - October 3, 2017
perfect size, color and quality
Perfect
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great and exactly what I was expecting
Gorgeous
By Kieola L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, exceeded my expectation. Very happy and will recommend to friends and family. Customer service was very professional and emails were detail oriented.
Beautiful tag for any kind of gift/favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS, NY) - March 15, 2016
Ordered these for a birthday favor gift tag. Very classy and personalized.
Perfect Party Favors Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - February 16, 2016
These turned out great! the print quality is clear (just keep in mind the smaller print is a little harder to read on the 2x2 size) These will be used for my Wedding party favor bags and are perfect!
Exactly what I expected.
By Daniela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect for me.
Rehearsal Dinner Centerpiece Tags
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these tags to use on centerpieces for the wedding rehearsal dinner. They are nicely done on heavy cardstock and add a bit of color to the jar candles I'm using. I especially like that the bride's and groom's names are repeated over the entire card. I would definitely recommend these gift tags to others.
WEDDING LABELS
By Francine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were perfect. I love the fact you can order different colors and personalize it the way you want. They were perfect. Shipping was fast. I love
the site and it is really easy to order and create. Not my first time and will not be my last. Thank you
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 8, 2015
love it great work and quick shipping
Tags for hotel gift bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - February 3, 2020
Loved the tags that will be used for hotel guests at our daughters upcoming wedding.
gift tags
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the paper is better than I thought it would be! Although trying to replicate that bow was not easy. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the product!
ThankYou Tags
By Lenora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized thank you tags was clear and fitted perfect on the gifts.
Pretty, but small print
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tag is lovely in all ways except the print on the saying is too small for 'older' eyes. I wish the font size had been larger. It comes with a pretty silver stretch ribbon to attach to your gift. Very pretty. It was a very classy and lovely gift tag.
Nice, but...
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice elegant tag design, but the print is so small that it’s barely readable. Also, the background names look light blue instead of white, and the tags themselves have a bump on each side along the edge. Not good quality, so we were very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice