Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Date Established Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs for Dad - Date Established - 13058
Average Customer Review: star rating (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By NATASHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug! He's not a beer drinker, but he loves the size, weight, and details of this mug. I got exactly what I ordered and am very pleased with my purchase.
Wonderful done
By Joycelin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally will do this again.thank you for your service. I love the work you guys do.
Great Mug
By Keisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! It’s heavy and really good quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 3, 2021
Great quality. Grampa loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 11, 2021
He loveeddddd it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 11, 2021
This engraved mug turned out just perfectly! Thank you so much
Personalized Beer Mug
By Claudina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this mug is truly impressive, the mug is thick and heavy and the etching came out perfectly. I highly recommend this product it makes a perfect gift, especially for a first time dad! My husband loved it!
Daddy's Mug
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for the father of my children. It came out perfect! I was very happy
Loved it
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for customizing this product for me. My husband sure loves it.
Fathers Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 28, 2020
Awesome Work
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 23, 2020
Really pretty! Well done guys!
Love this mug
By Katya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy mug love how thick the glass is and the etching on the glass stays
Awesome for dad
By Emely P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved his gift! Didn’t expect such high quality products, very well packaged and arrived in just a few days. Highly recommend.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - August 30, 2019
My husband loved this mug so much, he had me order it again. It is a heavy true beer mug and the etching is beautiful. It is exactly as pictured. I chose to put his name and his birthday on it.
Daddy Beer Mug
By Laurel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the finished product. Indicates high level of workmanship. The mug is solid, heavy glass, not cheap, thin glass. Ordering was easy and the product arrived earlier than expected.
Awesome Mug!!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these and was absolutely thrilled at how great they came out. Great way to combine children or grand children on a single thing. I would recommend this to everyone!!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, RI) - June 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really nervous ordering this product for my dad’s birthday next week. I was afraid it wasn’t going to be what I expected or arrive late or damaged. But there are no mistakes or issues from what I can see! And it arrived on time (I did 1-2 day shipping so I wouldn’t cut it too close). It’s heavier than I thought, too! I honestly was expecting lesser quality. I’m pleased with how it turned out. Hopefully it holds up well with excessive use and washing. I know my dad will wanna use it a lot.
Love Personalization.com
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company. Their products are quality, their shipping is prompt and the prices are reasonable. Will definitely be using them again and again!
fathers day gifts
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta loma, CA) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 personalized fathers day mugs and all of them were perfect- the quality exceeded my expectations- they wer a big hit.
Personalized mug
By Joelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved this as his Father’s Day gift. He smiles every time he uses it
Beer Mug
By Juliana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this beer mug. It has a thickness and weight I was wanting.
Father's day gift
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington,, FL) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome perfect! He reallt loved these mugs
Fast shipping and great product
By Lindsi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a beer mug for my boyfriend with our childrens birthdates and he absolutely loved it. So happy with my purchase! Also bought one for my brother with his 5 children both are on display in our houses. Thank you so much.
Father's Day Gift
By gheorghe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and kids managed to sneak this one from me for Father's Day gift. I love it.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krum, TX) - December 28, 2018
I am so happy with this product it was super fast shipping and looked amazing
Etch beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 23, 2018
Excellent work. Very nice
Review Beer Mug
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - October 12, 2018
Nice Mug. Really liked it.
Beautiful
By Mesha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OGDEN, UT) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so heavy and a lot bigger than I expected. The etching was flawless & my client LOVED them! The only negative was that with the other items in the gift basket he needed a fork lift to carry it lol! Great quality!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center, CA) - July 1, 2018
Amazing detail came before they said it would.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 27, 2018
This was a great gift for my step son's first fathers day and also got one for my son-in-law! They loved it. The etching was perfect. The mug was bigger than i thought it would be and heavy. IT's real glass - not plastic. Great gift idea for any Dad!
Beer mug
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very high quality. Wish I had bought 2 more
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville, NC) - June 22, 2018
I ordered this for my dad for Father’s Day. It turned out great. I was very satisfied with the quality and my dad was too!
Excellent Product
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. I have to say I was rather impressed with the weight of this mug and the quality. Very nice. It has a wide mouth and an excellent balance as he said. He said he wanted to get a few more just because of the quality and how nice they felt in his hand. This is a must have and I am so happy I picked it for him. Would make a great gift for groomsmen for a wedding as well. High quality for the price. Excellent buy.
Husband Loves!
By Linsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally bought this as a Father’s Day gift two years ago. My husband used it every night. High quality glass with great etching. I ordered it again this year with the addition of another baby. It came with an imperfection on one of the numbers. With one week until Father’s Day, I sent an email with a picture. I had a response within the same day and a new one was shipped the next day. Great customer service and now another perfect glass! My husband was so pleased.
Perfect
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Father’s Day gift. It was exactly as I ordered & looks great! My husband has already put it to good use.
Great Quality
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beer mug for my husband since he loves beer and thought it would be a great Father's day gift. I was not disappointed at all, the quality of the mug is awesome and shipping was fast. I will definitely make future purchases from this site. Thank you so much, my husband loved it :)
Personalized Beer mug
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this! It really did exceed my expectations! It is a nice solid beer mug and glass etching is very nice!!!

Thabk you!!
great
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
he will love it.
Perfect
By Destiny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, it is exactly what I wanted. Great gift for a new daddy!!
Perfect!!
By kristy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garland, TX) - June 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Completely exceeded my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice