Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Excitement Personalized Large Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Photo Notebooks - 13229
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Notebooks
By GAYLE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINONG, WI) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for kids
I love my 2 Photo Spiral notebook. I will be using them for my job..
By Melinda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warm Springs, OR) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. Thank you all.
Love my notebooks
By Yliana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always PMall did a great job. The notebooks are very useful for jotting down notes at work or personal. And the fact my grandkids are on the cover even better. Great job ????
Absolutely Beautiful
By BILLY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPEWELL, VA) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Made this product for our family reunion and to bless people on their birthdays & they were received with overwhelming praise.
Love that you get 2 notebooks for the money.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2021
Love that I can download a picture to the front and the pictures came out perfectly.
Already helping!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tarzana, CA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband during Coved is all about "notes." Notes have taken over everywhere! I made these notebooks for a Father's Day Gift to hopefully entice him into organizing his notes into one place. Within the first hour, I walked by and he had already started! I am hopeful that this notebook will help him keep better organized! The fact that his has his BEST FRIEND ARCHIE on the cover cannot hurt!!
Love this Company !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 13, 2019
I have purchased personalized gifts from this site for 4 years and everything has been gorgeous. Embroidery is stunning, photo gifts are beautiful. Thank you soooo much!!!
nice gift
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
granddaughter likes having a notebook to write in and make drawings. These should be a big hit.
excellent ! as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - July 24, 2018
always very pleased with any item I buy!!!
Great!
By Carmi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give more than just five starts I would. It such an excellent product. I love it. Thank uuuu
I love it!
By Charna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique as I head back to the classroom this fall and these are definitely it! Being able to see my own art/photography on the cover will have me smiling all semester long!
Awesome notebook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canonsburg, PA) - August 18, 2017
Picture was clear. Well made. Great price.
Quick and precise
By Meghan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more of a notebook than a journal but the quality is good and I received it really fast!! I've always been happy with the stuff I order from them.
Love it
By Aida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton bays, NY) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Love the clarity AND the quality!
By Danine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased items from this website. Both times the appearance of the personalized photo gifts I purchased was outstanding and the overall quality of the products (Sweatshirts, notebooks, folders, etc) was amazing. I love turning photos into photo gifts and my daughter really enjoys designing personalized school supplies, so the items we've been able to create have been awesome. I only wish they had more of a selection for those of us who like to place our own personal photos on gifts, but I have no complaints with their product quality or their service.
So fun and useful
By Sara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , NY) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons love to play "police officers" and now they have police notebooks with them dressed up as police and their names! They love them and so did I! Thank you
great idea for back to school
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of photo on notebook great, like the patterns and the fact you can include the kids name. I think they will love them when school begins.
Granddaughters will love the notebook!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Great Idea
By denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notebooks make great gifts, especially for kids. I ordered a set for my daughter using 2 different photos and they both look great. The picture is not perfect on one of them but that is my fault for not using a better quality photo. Use a good quality photo. I loved this purchase :)
Perfect
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter will Love this gift!
MY NOTEBOOKS
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY TURNED OUT PERFECT! I WILL DEFINITELY BEING DOING BUSINESS HERE AGAIN!!
Personalized Photo Notebooks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 19, 2018
The product came exactly as it showed on the site, no unpleasant surprises. It's nice that I could upload my own logo and title to personalize the notebooks, but they're kind of pricy for being just regular notebooks, aside from the personalized cover. Love the product, just don't love the price.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice