Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Puppy Pose Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Puppy Design - 4515
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - January 15, 2023
Bought this for my best friend who's dog has left us. She was so so sad and I wanted something special to make her smile when she saw a picture of her. This gift was perfect because I could customized the words. Just Beautiful.
Puppy picture frame
By SANTHA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame with personalization to honor my dog and it is BEAUTIFUL! Arrived quickly, packaged well- real wood with precise engraving! Will buy again.
Puppy Frame
By Jay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor , NJ) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 6 frames over the years all for my dogs past and present.The workmanship is excellent. Turn around time is quiet quiet. I would recommend for any situation
Love the high quality wood frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Desert, ME) - May 9, 2022
Beautiful wood frame with deep etching, which made the customized wording really stand out.
Christmas gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, PA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame the quality and detail were fantastic.
Good quality
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Stanton, PA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Cute Frame
By Shireen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered Perzonalization frames for all of my children’s pets. They, as well as this one, is cute and well made.
Memorial frame
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, WA) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just beautiful..I have ordered many from this site. They are best
awesome frame
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my little chihuahua Adi the day after thanksgiving and my son bought this frame for me. It came out so beautiful and we have it displayed in the living room
awesome frame
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame to put a picture of my little chihuahua that I had for 10 yrs she passed away when she was 15 yrs old the day after Thanksgiving.
Puppy Love
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need a gift for a pet owner? This frame is perfect. With a pet name and the year, you are helping to create a beautiful visual memory.
Pet Personalization Frame
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame I ordered for my friend at the passing of her best fur friend. Engraving was great; I usually order all of my personalized items from PersonalizationMall. Very satisfied .
Pet personalized photo frame
By adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, CA) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL!
Pet Personalization Frame
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame I ordered for my friend at the passing of her best fur friend. Engraving was great; I usually order all of my personalized items from PersonalizationMall. Very satisfied .
Dog Frame
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what we wanted and expected. Looks beautiful.
4 x 6 frame
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good way to show off a special pet
Perfect gift
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame turned out better than expected. Absolutley love it and will be ordering more.
LOVE this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 24, 2019
Great finish to this frame and love that it allows you to upload the picture of your pet and comes already in the frame. I would highly recommend for anyone who wants to remember a pet as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, NY) - July 20, 2019
I drew a picture of my sisters beloved bulldog that passed away. I wanted something special to put my drawing in. The frame was absolutely perfect and it made the gift more meaningful! She loved it!
Absolutely Amazing!
By Elba D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the frame even more in person!!! Quality is great and the personal engraving is beautiful! Would recommend this product and company over and over again! Thank you so much!!
exceptional quality frame
By Mary Anne M. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - April 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality craftsmanship.The frame is substantial and sturdy. The engraving is deeply carved with flawless precision into the frame - stunning and professional.
We've just had the frame a few days and it's already brought us immeasurable joy. It is *PERFECT* !!!!
Fast and accurate shipping. I highly recommend Personalization Mall. Will definitely shop again from them.
puppy picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 26, 2018
My wife was thrilled with the frame which came with an actual photo of our 2 pups in the frame. It came just as I ordered it. Perfect. Arrived on date promised.
Great memories....
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products allow one to express great memories through personalization as well as offering ingenious and well thought out items that are solidly made. Perfect product all the time. Love your personalized holiday items (ornaments, etc.). Look forward to reviewing your great products every year, especially for holiday personalized gifts. Very happy with Personalization Mall.Com!
Really nice!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is much nicer in person. The letters&symbols were actually engraved into the wood - not stickers or anything cheap looking. I was really impressed. The free note you can leave is REALLY nice. I thought it would be just plain computer printout but it was italized/scripted font as if someone hand wrote the note. REALLY impressed with this company and would definitely order again. Oh and shipping was soooooo much faster than they said. Think it said two weeks and was more like 2-4 days!
Great Portrait
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - August 3, 2018
I purchased this portrait to hold my pet Max picture. The material is nice and it looks great in our family room.
Photo frame
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cute photo picture frame
Puppy picture frame
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly like the picture. Engraving looks great and frame is sturdy. Would highly recommend
Absolutely Amazing
By Ted A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is an amazing website. I have family and friends that have animals that we consider our family. The products from you guys are a true blessing for us. The items and services that you provide gives us excitement and joy seeing the finished product that you make. I have referred you guys to my friends and family because you guys rocks. Thank you so much and have a "Merry Christmas".
Great picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - July 23, 2017
This is exactly pictured. Great quality and fast service
Lovely Picture Frames
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are gorgeous and made very well.
portrait
By mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, TN) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My third order from Personalization Mall. Frames of good quality and customization is nice.
Quality frame, perfect personalization & received quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 30, 2016
This was a christmas gift to my daughter (and her dogs). She loved it and says will display it in her office (she's a vet). High praise indeed for this personalized frame.
So cute!!
By Kelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest park, IL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame even more in person!!! Quality is great and the personal engraving is beautiful! Would recommend this product and company over and over again!
MY SWEET GRAND PUPPY
By CHERYL T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER & SON-IN-LAW, THEY JUST GAVE ME A NEW GRAND FUR BABY, SHE'S ADORABLE & NEEDED A SPECIAL FRAME. I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW MUCH THE PICTURE FRAMES I'VE GOTTEN FOR THEM. THANK YOU FOR HAVING THESE FRAMES THERE BEAUTIFUL..
Frame
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Love my dog love the frame.
just perfect for a new pet
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpha, IL) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends got a new puppy and I wanted to get them something that was really special and personalized.
So nice
By tricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out great!!! it was a gift to my mother in law, and she LOVED it. It came fast and the quality was excellent. I would definitely order from them again
pretty girl
By christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, CO) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this frame as a birthday gift. This frame is so very cute and it looks great on her desk at work. My boss love the frame.
Memorial picture frame
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime we lose a dog, we personalize a frame and put a recent favorite photo in it. We have purchased three frames so far and are pleased with each purchase!
Dog frame
By R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. Personalization looks great.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice