Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Can Wrap & Bottle Wrap - 13323
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Jeanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My label came out perfect and clear. you can clearly read it. Love it and will use it often.
GREAT product
By larry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second product i asked for from this company. I LOVED it. I hade them do me a pillowcase as well. BOTH turned out great. I will use again.
Love Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - November 19, 2019
I have ordered many items over the years creating unique and special gifts for family and friends. Never disappointed. A special designed gift for a special young man this Christmas.
Designed our own beer holders
By Rae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been taking a trip every fall for 4 years with friends and I have bought these 4 years in a row. A great keepsake for friends long after the trip is over. I will continue this as long as they offer them.
It was perfect
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this and designed it very easily and quickly. I received it very fast and it was perfect!
Perfect gift for the daughter's boyfriend
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find something for your daughter's boyfriend of over 6 years! These wraps are perfect ! Easy to use website and product is exactly as described. Speedy delivery and excellent service. Love this website!
Fun Gift....
By Shopper (Cheswick, PA) - November 6, 2017
I made a few of these for my husband for Christmas. He liked them so much he made one for a friend who was deploying. We had fun designing them and fun using them.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 19, 2017
I purchased this for a Christmas present and was very pleased with the quality and ease of designing.
Custom can and bottle wrap
By BETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They made it super easy to design my own wrap. They printed it exactly as I asked and shipped it quickly. I would definitely use them again.
Great gift for softball coaches
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - May 19, 2017
We designed a can wrap for assistant coaches with our team picture on it turned out great they loved it pictures clear as day
Design Your Own Bottle Wrap
By Matthew T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these and could not be happier. I was amazed with the speed of delivery. Highly recommend!
EASY TO CREATE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - January 29, 2017
We used a photo and text to create a very personal item for a relative.
Easy to navigate through the process making them.
Custom Bottle Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 26, 2016
Love ability to create a completely customized bottle wrap. Great gift idea for bottled beer lovers.
Awesome
By Kalynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two thumbs up! Easy to design and looks like the proof. Fast delivery. Only thing, I wish there were more colors of backgrounds to choose from.
Party Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 23, 2016
first time trying to design anything--very easy to work the 'designing' -- made for a girls weekend-- big hit!! Wrap fit perfectly on regular size bottle or can-- Worked out GREAT
Perfect
By Latarcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I ordered. Great quality.
Great Order
By Debra P. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order shipped and arrived quickly. Final product was just as it appeared on the "Design Your Own Feature". Would purchase again. It was a gift so I can not rate the product (can/bottle wrap) on it's function.
Awesome
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michie, TN) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made it for my father in law he loves it
koozie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westford, MA) - June 24, 2016
I ordered 3 different personalized koozies (at least that's what we call them)The were perfect. The personalization was just as I designed and they were delivered quickly.
First Time Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 4, 2015
This was my first time ordering and wasn't sure what to expect. I ordered 3 very different items and I'm happy to say, I was very pleased with each one. They all look great and I couldn't believe how quickly I received them. I have already recommended them to other people and would order from them again.
Perfect gift
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUPITER, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed at how perfect this came out, it looked exactly as shown online. It was so easy to create a really awesome design. The end product actually looks like something you'd find in a nice gift shop, but for a fraction of the cost!
Cundo
By roberta R. (Laredo, TX) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great fathers day gift u get to use your own imagination
features that we like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - May 18, 2015
I will be passing these out at the funeral service for a very dear loved one that we all want to keep his memory alive so this is just one of the ways that we have chosen. Have not used them yet to see if the Velcro will stand up as far as quality but can't wait to use them. Thank for the quick delivery.
Fantastic job and superb turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - March 1, 2015
I had one created for a friend who was retiring, which was so easy to do. The coozie is reproduced EXACTLY as you created it. It was completed AND I got the product within 6 days! I'll be ordering more too because of the great price. Awesome job!
Great Picture Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - January 4, 2015
I made a collage of photos in Paint to put on this wrap. I thought it would be pixilated, but the image turned out exactly how it looked online and it was a great quality.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillingham, AK) - November 12, 2014
The print and material of the bottle wrap was good quality. I will be ordering more for gifts soon!
Quality
By BENNET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted and expected. Very nice finished product.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - April 21, 2014
My husband and I like to picnic on the beach so I made the can wraps with various pictures of us at the ocean. They look great but I haven't used them yet so I don't know if they will keep the sodas cold. They are a nice little reminder of our times together.
Personal and useful
By Sissy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized one of these for my SIL. I put her name and added a floral design. It is truly very pretty. She loved it! Good quality too.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft. oglethorpe, GA) - December 28, 2013
the can and bottle wrap was everything I expected. the printing and design was excellent.
I know the can/bottle covers will be a hit
By Marilyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the can/bottle covers. They exceeded my expectations, and I am including them in a craft show I am attending this week-end. Thank you so much.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 19, 2019
I love the quality and how well the personalization came out. I was looking for a slap koozie but it seems like the only places that make them make you purchase in bulk. I only needed one not 100 or 1000. This was the closest thing I could find and it looks great. I ended up ordering a few more for other friends/family.
Size of wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMSBURG, PA) - September 8, 2018
My photo of our golf course looks great, and the editing tools were very easy to use. However, the wrap was too short for the water bottle I use. Would prefer a little longer Velcro fastener - maybe make the wrap 10" long?
Got what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - June 27, 2017
I personalized this Bottle Wrap for Father's Day to say "Team Papa," and have all his grandkid's names on it. Product and packaging was great and my Dad was very happy.
Great customer service
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these custom can & bottle wraps but when it arrived I noticed it was flawed in several ways. I contacted customer service and they replaced the defective item quickly. The new wrap is in much better condition. Many thanks!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 24, 2015
Great gift just a little thin.
will be used to keep our drinks cold and our hearts warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - May 11, 2015
so far so good as far as they look nice and the delivery was fast. We haven't used them yet as they are going to be passed out at a memorial for a loved one. I first had ordered 10 for my own family and then shared the idea and had to order 50 more so I guess it is safe to say that they will be a big hit. Can't wait to try them out. Thank you for great service...
Bought for Gifts
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The RED isn't a bight red like shown & we hoped.
However, it was still fun to personalize for a gift.

We made them for a boating couple so had a picture of a boat steering wheel in the middle with their names and the name of their boat.
Perfect Gift for people who seem to have everything.
better than i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2014
I had fun creating my own sleeves for family and i was not dissapointed. I am so pleased this is available.
Happy With This Product
By Rachel C. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created and purchased one of these wraps a few weeks ago for a family friend for Christmas. I uploaded my own photo and used the fonts provided. The colors and text came out very well. I have yet to see how it actually fits and keeps a bottle/can cold. Based on the appearance of the wrap so far, I would recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice