Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized Baby Bodysuit customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Baby Bodysuits - 13327
Average Customer Review: star rating (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 24, 2022
This came out perfect. One of our team mates is having a baby and our logo on this onesie was perfect!
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - November 16, 2022
Not only was this easy to create but it arrived quickly, was very soft, and looks amazing!
K for Knox
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 31, 2020
Great onesie. Loved it!
Professional and just like I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - July 27, 2020
Everything came just as I’d ordered, and with super fast shipping. I couldn’t be happier with this product! :)
Fast shipping and the quality was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 9, 2020
So easy to use and the product was great quality. I've already order another for another colleague who is having a baby!
Personalized baby onesie
By Kit D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly Springs, PA) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with the finished product. It was easy to design and it came in the mail pretty quick.
Love Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - November 19, 2019
I have ordered many items over the years creating unique and special gifts for family and friends. Never disappointed. This onesie is perfect for my granddaughter expecting her first in 2020.
Perfect for Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 15, 2019
Love creating customized gifts. We had a bit of a mix up, but customer service was great!. They answered the phone quickly and resolved issue.
So cute!
By Luna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a bigger size so I'm not sure when & how it will fit. The design showed up really well though! So happy with my purchase!!
Great purchase
By Theodore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma , OH) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks great! Would definitely buy again!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 10, 2019
This personalized onesie turned out great! The quality of both the shirt and lettering are awesome. We’re very happy. Thanks!
Exactly what I wanted
By VICKI E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANT GROVE, UT) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made product and exactly as I ordered it. It is soft and good quality and the personalization work is excellent. I will definitely order from this company again!!
Amazing onsies
By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast shipment and wonderful item, thank you.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - October 23, 2018
Thank you for making a quality product!
Great job in printing on shirts
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job with picture on t-shirts. Very quality work. Everything I expected. Processed and shipped in a timely matter. Very pleased.
Met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 19, 2018
I uploaded a graphic that I already had which was printed onto the onesie. It matched t-shirts that my high school gymnastics team girls had. The girls loved seeing the coaches babies wearing the matching design when cheering the team on!
Love it
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - October 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized onesie turned out perfect!!! I can’t wait to give this fabulous gift!!
Amazing
By Shopper (Lodi, CA) - October 2, 2018
I ordered 3 personalized onesies and ordered 2 day shipping and they arrived on time. They were correctly printed and made amazing surprises for my in-laws to announce my pregnancy
100% perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 10, 2018
Looked everywhere for Pap shirts with little success (unless I wanted to spend a fortune)! The website made them easy to design and as usual, personalization mall did an amazing job!
100% perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 10, 2018
These turned out so adorable! The website made them easy to design and as usual, personalization mall did an amazing job!!!
Happy baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreland Hills, OH) - August 12, 2018
I love the customized happy baby onesie
Product satisfaction
By Oscar A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed and satisfied by the quality of the product. I got my product delivered to me at within a few days of purchase, I will definitely order some more products from this site.
Great job on personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - July 8, 2018
Used a photo to personalize this onesie. Chose distressed option. Very happy with the look.
Easy and Affordable
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something fun for our co-workers who just had a baby. We used our company logo with a hashtag that matched our company logo. Really made them feel special that we went to such lengths to give them a special gift. It came so quick too! We thought of it a week away from the shower and had it in hand a couple days before with no expedited shipping. :)
Onesie turned out great!
By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized onesie I ordered for my son's first birthday. It came when expected and as expected.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Alto, PA) - March 26, 2018
What a great product! Got this for my mom who recently became a great grandma and they call her GiGi. She wanted to find a shirt, but couldn't. So, this was a great option.
Good Product
By Hilary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Ridge, UT) - March 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom onesie for my friend's baby shower, and I ordered it a couple of weeks in advance assuming that it would take a week or two for the order to be processed and delivered. The design process was straight forward and easy to do, and I actually received the package in less than a week. I'm pretty satisfied with the way it turned out and I would definitely order from here again.
Terrific Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 26, 2018
We have two different friends who are expecting and we made each of them a personalized onesie with our company logo on it as a unique gift (a fishing theme). The quality was terrific and the production time and shipping speed was very fast and impressive. I can't wait to give them these as gifts!
Beautiful workmanship - perfect gift
By Meg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was high quality with speedy delivery. Love it!
Nice and Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochise, AZ) - January 22, 2018
The ability to create what I wanted and how fast they arrived is amazing.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - December 21, 2017
It was easy to do and the finished product was true to what I saw/made online. Only issue would be to have more sizing i.e. 9 mos. Otherwise great product for the "DO it yourself"
Awesome gift
By jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, FL) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this, its a Christmas gift for my one and only grandson of course he'll have no clue he's one but my one and only daughter will love it for her youngin, very fast shipping and just as cute as presented. Merry Christmas!!!
Love this onesie!
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time creating a personalized onesie and I’ve never been disappointed. They received more order and it was shipped just days later. Couldn’t be happy with the results.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 7, 2017
Short was great quality and true to size. Personalization was simple and tons of graphics and fonts to chose from. My custom shirt arrived quickly and looks amazing!
Quick and cute
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turnaround time was incredible. I received this and a custom blanket about 36 hours after placing my order. I was amazed!
The quality seems good. It was a gift so I never washed it so I can't speak to how it will hold up in that regard. But it came exactly as expected. Super cute.
So easy to design and super cute
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to design a cute little onesie for my grandnephew! Price is the best I've seen too.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - September 19, 2017
I brought this as a gift for my manager's new granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. It was a big hit
Great quality
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HALEDON, NJ) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love making my own designs with this site. Always quality- doesn't disappoint.
Arrived quickly and just as ordered
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Custom made a onesie for a friend's baby shower. It arrived very quickly and looked great! Would highly recommend.
Our customized baby bodysuit turned out Perfect
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the way this bodysuit turned out. It was just what we wanted it to look like. Very pleased with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice