Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Pets Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Canvas Prints - My Pets - 13340
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Better than imagined!
By Rex K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas picture turned out perfect! Great quality and fast processing.
Love it!
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas print of my baby! Personalization Mall NEVER disappoints!
A gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out so wonderful! She will love it.
Pretty
By Barb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I.love.the.look..the.pictures.look.good;.I’m.very.happy.with.it.
Pet photo plaque
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship. Clear pictures, very happy with item.
It is beautiful, love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 10, 2021
This is beautiful I look at it everydsy,remembering my beautiful Lou.
Love who this turned out
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will absolutely LOVE this for Christmas!!
Pet photo canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 1, 2021
This is such a great birthday gift. I used a picture of people with their animal. It was such a funny picture. Now every time they see it they can have a good laugh. :)
LOVE it
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my husband, he loved it. This is the second I had made for a dear friend who lost her pup after 15 years. She loves it. The quality and picture clarity are awesome.
2nd purchase
By Chad J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, makes a great gift
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 14, 2021
My wife loved it!
Happy Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - March 15, 2021
This was a gift for a friend. She absolutely loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this together as a valentines day gift for my husband. Our first 3 pups that we ever had and that are now passed. Katie and Molly, paternal twin golden retrievers, and Abby, our white golden retriever/lab mix, all rescues! The quality of the canvas was so very nice, the pictures were crystal clear. He will absolutely love it as much as I do!
Nice job
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheds, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Love these!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as gifts and can’t wait for the reactions! Great quality!
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 18, 2020
Ordered this during a good sale and it came out perfectly (and well-protected in the packaging when it arrived).....now have pics of past & present fur babies all in one frame with a sweet saying! Sits on top of the filing cabinet in my office at work and I have received many compliments! I have been quite happy with all items I have ordered from PM!
Great gift for pet lovers!
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I've purchased this gift for different pet lover friends and it was a big hit both times. It's simply a beautiful and timeless gift!
Perfect
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River falls , WI) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s such good quality!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 30, 2019
I usually never write reviews or feedback of any kind. Being as happy as I am with this product as it has a deep meaning to me for the loss of a very dear friend I want to share my experience with this purchase. The product shipped and arrived faster than I anticipated. It is much larger in person and picture quality is much better then I expected. Overall its a steal at the price I paid. Im very impressed and will definitely purchase again from this seller.
Perfect!
By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and images were clear! Much sturdier than I thought it would be. Perfect gift!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaffney, SC) - December 7, 2018
Love it
Perfect
By Melody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! I absolutely love this! Very fast shipping as well!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - October 1, 2018
I recently purchased the 3 photo canvas print as a gift & was extremely happy with the product. The quality of the photos was exceptional & I received it very quickly. I would definitely recommend this product to others. It's a wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful!
By ChristiAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered many items from here & everything is always beautifully done & ships on time. I highly recommend shopping here.
second order to honor my cat angel
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for Little One II. It is as beautiful as the first design I ordered. I love the quality of the photo transfer, the ability to crop, darken or lighten & the choice of canvas colors. It's also priced so reasonably compared to other memorial products. I highly recommend as a personal purchase or a thoughtful gift for a grieving friend. I might order more for the fur angels I've lost in the past.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - December 26, 2016
This was a great quality canvas. Great for pet lovers.
Very Cute
By Tequilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the quality of this picture. For some reason, I thought it was going to be bigger, so that's my only complaint, but that's all user error. The print itself is great.
One More PRICELESS Keepsake
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It never ceases to amaze those that are gifted your creations of what a beautiful memento they will have for years and generations to come.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 30, 2015
The pictures were very clear and it shipped very quickly. Would definitely order again!
Just as designed
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. It is a gift, and the 3 pictures selected came out perfectly. It worth the time and effort to design. My niece will love this.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - December 10, 2015
My parents dog of 17 passed passed away, so I ordered this item for him. It was perfect. The detail and the clarity of the picture is stunning. Thank you!
Beautiful memorial
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a memorial for my beloved dog after her passing. It came out so beautiful and captured her soul perfectly.
Sophie Sam and my babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, TN) - June 14, 2015
This was a gift for my mom she absolutely loved it I almost cried when she seen it she was so happy and the price was very reasonable 27$ and it came in 5 days Ty very much
dog canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacono, CO) - June 6, 2015
it"s very pretty and we are very happy with the canvas of our dog
Awesome for pet lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - May 7, 2015
I have purchased several of these personalized pet canvases and I love them. I have them up on my walls all over my room. My pets are my babies, like my kids. I love having something personalized of them. The quality is excellent. I highly recommend them.
Awesome
By Steve U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding, the receiver of the gift loved it!!! The pictures were good quality, and a great surprise for any dog lover in your life...
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - January 27, 2015
turned out better than expected. Very happy
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2014
This canvas is nice. Love the saying on it. So glad PM mall has things for pets but I just wish they had a lot more canvases and cute frames to choose from. The quantity to choose from is very small, I believe there's only less than a handful. They have pet memorial frames and canvases which are nice but I would like to see a lot more great designs and options for pets that are still apart of your household and everyday life!
Great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCEDALE, MS) - October 11, 2014
Great.....
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 21, 2014
The quality was excellent and I received the order within a few days. Would recommend this to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice