Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of My Dog Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Dog Throw Pillow - Definition of My Dog - 13342
Average Customer Review: star rating (630 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice pillow
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pillow. It is more of a silky material than I thought. It came out exactly how it was pictured when created. It is a great Christmas gift.
adorable
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased two of these now; one for each dog. They are super cute and a great little decor on my entry way bench. They aren't overly fluffy, so it is definitely decor not use.
Pawsitively wonderful
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material and printing! Beautiful and I am thrilled with the purchase. Great buy!
It is the perfect little something.
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say enough good things about Personalization Mall. I have been shopping with them for years and each time has been a wonderful experience. I love this pillow. It will be the perfect little something under the tree this year. The material is nice, the font and color are fabulous. This is the perfect gift for any dog lover.
Perfect pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - October 5, 2022
Awesome to be able to fully customize this pillow. Glad the Lab dog was an option. It was a gift for someone who just rescued a dog - the three lines were so fun to create.
Great gift for a dog lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - August 3, 2022
This pillow will be a Christmas gift for my daughter who has a sweet pup. The personalization makes this special and the sale price can't be beat. The quality is very good as well. I'd recommend this pillow to anyone looking for a thoughtful gift for their dog-loving family and friends.
Personalized perfectly as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - July 14, 2022
A family-friendly pillow that will enhance the gift recipient’s sofa.
Personalized pet pillow
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric seems like it would be easy to keep clean. Loved the look. Such a nice personalized gift to give a pet owner.
Wonderful fun pillow
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me a pillow describing my dog and I liked it so much I bought one for my nieces.
The Perfect Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 3, 2022
As with everything I’ve ordered, this pillow was exactly like it showed online. I was a bit worried when the package it came in was flat, but the pillow form plumped up as soon as I took it out of the plastic bag. I had ordered it for decoration, but have found it’s comfortable.
Memorial Pillow
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these to give to my family after having to put our beloved Max to sleep. They arrived quickly and everyone loved it. The quality was excellent!
Perfect!
By Conni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillow is perfect.. Purchased for a gift friend has a dog named Beemer she will love thishe will love this. Fabric printing is perfect. Will buy another item from Personalization Mall.
Excellent product, fast delivery and ?? accurate!
By CINDY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my neighbors who have a chocolate lab. They loved it and thought was one of their nicest gifts ever
Doggies honored
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with these pillows. Great gift. Able to totally personalize it. Love them!
Cute and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South gate, CA) - December 14, 2021
It is a gift that will be very meaningful to all dog lovers
LOVE!
By Nikki U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time purchasing this. I got my first one a few years ago for my golden. We just got a second dog so I of course had to get him one too. I have them on a bench in my entryway. So cute!
18" velvet throw pillow
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we are able to customize the pillow to 'define' our dog to match her personality! It's perfect and sweet all at the same time! Thank you for this opportunity! I don't have a photo of this yet since it's a Christmas present for my husband, but it's exactly like the preview showed, I'm excited for him to open it!
My daughter will LOVE this!!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for Christmas. Can't wait for her to open it! She will be thrilled. So cute and the personalization was perfct.
Best designer pillow
By Linda B. (Garland, TX) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for a friend who really loves her dog. She loved it, and I was so happy to give her something so personal to her.
Definition of My Dog Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - July 21, 2021
I am extremely happy with this item. I don't own a pet, but my Sister's dog just passed away. The pillow was for my Sister to have as a remembrance of her dear pet. I worded the information for the pillow as if it were my Sister writing the definition. I believe God gave me the idea to bless my Sister with this beautiful pillow. She should receive it by the end of this week.
Dog pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IA) - February 15, 2021
Bought for grandson! Perfect gift for a boy and his dog who love each other!
They loved it!!
A ?? pet pillow
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow for a client; I am a Pet Sitter. Bailey’s mom couldn’t stop smiling or squealing at the uniqueness of this pillow. Every Dog mom needs this for their fur baby. In a time when we all feel alone; personalized gifts bridge the gap of isolation to remember we are loved and remembered.
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper (Dumfries, VA) - January 26, 2021
I had so much fun mailing this for my son and his wife. They could get anything they want from a store...this is beautiful and different.
Christmas Present for my Boss
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow came out amazing! This was a customized order for my bosses dog for Christmas. It was everything I hoped for and more. The color and size are amazing and the words are legible with such a pretty font. Would definitely purchase again! Great gift idea!
Great Conversation Starter
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have gotten many compliments about our My Dog Personalized Pillow. Our dog is a character and I was able to celebrate and express that in a tasteful way that fits our décor.
Great product, great service
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these pillows as a holiday gift for my friend and she LOVED them. They are well made, nicely printed and just overall impressive. Not to mention, I ordered them 3 days before Christmas and they arrived in time to go under the tree. That is amazing for personalized items! I will definitely come back to this site for future gifts.
a great gft
By Roseann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the idea of this pillow though they have the sillowette of many dogs they didn't have the daschund so I used their puppy paws. Also be careful what you add personalization, make sure it's correct. Must say my daughter LOVED this gift because her little Vinnie means everything to her.
She loved it.
By Mona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pillow to my daughter for Christmas. I personalized with therapist, alarm clock, work-out Buddy, best friend. It was a great quality and she loved it.
Excellent Christmas surprise!
By Susan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful details and great color scheme.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UTICA, NY) - January 8, 2021
This pillow cover was perfect for my granddog who always sleeps on a pillow and now has his own!!
Great product
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give. The quality is nice. I have given it a few times and dnd every time it’s a hit
Dog pillow
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Love it
Great Gift
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve gifted 7 of these pillows and everyone has loved them. They are soft, the pillow can be washed, and they are a nice conversation starter.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSOURI CITY, TX) - December 12, 2020
The color and quality of the pillow is great. It was a great gift.
Great Quality
By Mirabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my velvet throw pillow. Pillows came on time and the quality is just perfect and soft. There was an error in my order and was quickly fixed by the customer service lady. I will definitely order in the future.
Pillow review
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked how the pillow turned out.
Dog Throw Pillow
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color, printing. Only thing is Pronunciation when only one syllable, it’s a duplicate.
Really cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vichy, MO) - November 15, 2020
Really cute and well made. Would recommend to anyone looking to have something personalized.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 5, 2020
I have now purchased this gift for 4 of my dog loving friends. Just love this gift.
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - August 29, 2020
Just love these! This is my second one! My doggies are part of the family and these beautiful pillows reflex that
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice