Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 30" x 72" Banner customer reviews

Custom Vinyl Banners - Design Your Own - 13397
Average Customer Review: star rating (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Banner Quality
By Kacie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is good thick quality! Will definitely be purchasing another one soon!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 29, 2022
This is our 2nd banner. Both for graduations- high school and college. Quality is good, the picture logos and printing are exact and large for street view. Shipping was super fast. We are pleased with this latest banner and plan to attach to poles in our front yard.
COUGAR PRIDE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVINGSTON, AL) - November 28, 2022
I was very pleased with the quality of this banner and received a lot of compliments about it. This is my third time using the company to design banners. THANKS
EXCELLENT
By Timothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
OVERALL EXCELLENCE. WONDERFUL. FINE WORK DETAIL.
50th Birthday
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, WV) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, they are super quick, and I got it way before the estimated time!! The price is awesome you won't find a better deal.
Great Way to Say Happy Birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - October 19, 2022
Designed the Banner for my granddaughter's tenth birthday. The quality was more than I expected for the price. They did a wonderful job and it was a hit at my granddaughters birthday party!
Wonderful Quality Product
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is an awesome value for the quality banner. The material is great and the design is exactly what I wanted. Very high qualiy - totally exceeded my expectations!
Birthday Banner
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, AL) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was so neat and sent very promptly. Thank you all so much.
Very Pleased
By VERONICA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZION, IL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third banner I have ordered, designed, and loved!
Travel omage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 5, 2022
I absolutely love my banner! I assumed the colors would be faded or pixellated, but it is so vibrant and the colors/photos pop. I put this on my wall to keep my travel/cruise memories present. Very affordable, would make a great gift.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 3, 2022
This banner came out great.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 3, 2022
This banner came out great.
EXCELLENT CHRISTMAS GIFT
By SARAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - December 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the banners for the garage which is his man cave he cannot stop adoring how nice they came out his favorite Christmas gift go figure a man who loves his cars
I am always surprised how good it looks to be so inexpensive
By Anita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics are 100% accurate and exact as you submit it and actually better
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 10, 2020
This was great. My husband was surprised. I have purchased 2 other signs in the past and always happy. Very good quality. Paid a little extra for shipping and received in 2 days.
its beautiful
By joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcola, IL) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this banner for our special occasion
Perfect!
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to have chosen you for the banner for our daughter’s wedding! The whole process was very easy, the quality excellent, and tbe delivery super quick! I fully recommend Personilization Mall!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 12, 2020
It looks so amazing and is perfect! I'm sure my boyfriend will love it! Definitely worth buying and will be ordering again!
Easy to design
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized banner for a special occasion and had not had much luck with other sites. This one was easy to design, price was great and I received it much faster than expected. Thank you!
Banner
By Patrick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the aprons I ordered were such good quality, I ordered the banner. It did not disappoint! I am very happy with my purchase.
Easy to design your own
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, MI) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third design your own banner that I’ve purchased from them for grandchildrens graduation. Very user friendly app to design your own. They are what you expect when delivered and shipping is fast. You’ll love them. .
Cousins' Reunion
By Deborah . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - January 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was great!!! Making Memories
WOW
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
6 foot banner with our clubs logo is Amazing!
Great Banner!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a quality canvas banner. The photos turned out great and I received it so quickly!
The Banner was a HIT!!
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - August 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner to surprise my guy! I asked him what he wanted to do for his birthday and he chose to go camping for the week. Well, camping we did BUT I bought/designed this banner with our picture on it and surprised him. I hung it on the side of our screen room on our camp site. It read;
"This is Rob's birthday week, wish him a happy birthday"
Everyone was wishing him a happy birthday as they slowly drove by. It was a fun idea and the banner was AMAZING. The colors were vibrant, the vinyl is sturdy with grommets around the holes so it was super easy to zip tie it on anything you'd like to attach it to.
LOVE THIS
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second of these signs. We did a graduation banner and LOVED it and we just had another made of a beach landscape for my daughters dorm room. Covers a huge space for the dollar and came out perfectly. LOVE IT!
DANA'S BANNER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ZIONSVILLE, IN) - June 22, 2019
MADE EXACTLY AS ORDERED / VERY HIGH QUALITY / VERY QUICK DELIVERY /
ITEM PACKED FOR SHIPMENT AMAZINGLY WELL. / I'LL BE DOING MORE BUSINESS WITH THEM. / THEIR PRODUCTS ARE EXCELLENT, AND THEY WANT TO PLEASE. / THESE FOLKS
NEED TO BE SUPPORTED.
My church
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 18, 2019
I brought this for my church and my pastor and church love it
Banner
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray , KY) - June 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised as to the clarity of my banner. All my friends love it.
Fun babber
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created a banner for a special birthday! Very happy with this product. This is the 3rd banner I have ordered and all have been great.
Great banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (courtdale, PA) - April 27, 2019
The picture quality on the banner was amazing
So grateful for this website & express service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - March 18, 2019
We had a memorial to attend & we were asked for the favor of getting a banner that read "In Loving Memory". It was pretty much last minute & we weren't going to be able to find it anywhere. Thankfully I knew of this website & immediately personalized it & requested a rush order. It came out beautifully & the family that we gave it to truly loved it. It arrived on time as requested & in perfect shape.
Banner
By elva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about how my picture was going to come out but it was perfect
Top Notch!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the “Design Your Own” banners and could not have been any happier with the results. They were exactly as ordered and the quality is equal to banners purchased elsewhere at a much higher price. Definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - November 17, 2018
I loved this banner. It was exactly what was needed to personalize this birthday party. It also served as a great backdrop.
Great banner!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic banner! Great quality and we received it very quickly.
Best Birthday Banner!
By Vincent R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized a Fortnite photo for my son’s birthday party and I was so happy with this banner! It was perfect. I definitely recommend.
Love
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (liberty center, OH) - August 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love using the design your own banner. I have used it for several different occasions. The only thing I do like about it is you can not work on your project and save it and finish later. You have to do it all at once or you lose everything thing you done. Just wish there was a save option.
Better than Imagined!!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to go above and beyond for my kids birthdays. In the past, I would make all their signs myself for the party. This year, I decided to give personalization mall a try and I’m really glad I did! My sign is great quality and printing is very clear! I used a groupon so I found it to be reasonably priced! It saved me time and money.... and it looks awesome!!!!
GREAT QUALITY - GREAT PRICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 25, 2018
Purchased this for my daughter's graduation party. It turned out GREAT!! I was very impressed with the quality and the price. I would definitely recommend this item. It will be a keepsake for my daughter as she continues on with her education.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice