Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Howl-oween Personalized Bandana customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bandanas - Happy Halloween - 13461
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
super cute
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North royalton, OH) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our girl loves her Bandannas
Love it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so cute on my dog! Will definitely order a Christmas bandana!
The perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - October 23, 2018
I sent this as a gift to a friend in the USA for Halloween and she absolutely loves it and cant wait to send a photograph of her patrick wearing it! Thank you for your fast service and amazing products!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 22, 2018
Great product and ability to personalize ??
Halloween Dog Neckerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - September 29, 2015
So cute! Font for name too large, but still cute!
Purchased the item for my dog to wear at Halloween.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - September 15, 2014
I am always pleased with the items that I purchase from your website. I am a very pleased and satisfied customer. I can always find something to purchase on this website, regardless of the occasion.
Halloween Bandana
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was cute on our dog on Halloween evening.
Boy was Lucky proud
By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter took our granddaughter Emily "trick or treating" with her chocolate Lab, Lucky. Emily pointed out Lucky's bandana with the message "I like treats too!" at every house which added greatly to the fun of the evening.
Really cute Halloween accessory!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute Halloween scarf. It just slides on your pet's collar; so, no worries about it coming untied and getting lost.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 13, 2013
It wAs perfect. I have had several people ask me where they can order one.
CLEVER IDEA...!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't exactly what I thought these were going to be but what a need idea...the puppies will look FESTIVE on Halloween with their Collar-bandannas!
Cute for Dogs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 5, 2013
this is so great, prefect for the dog! I love it!
Not terrific for a small dog
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
But adorable!!
Dodggie Bandana
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for halloween. A little krinkley for noise
Doggie bandana
By s D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been nice to include string or strap to tie the bandana with purchase. Fast personalization and shipping. Easy costume or gift for dogs.
Halloween Personalized Dog Bandana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 1, 2013
I liked the way the bandana attached to the collar, it stayed in place and did not seem to annoy my dog. I was disappointed in the quality of the material, it felt like paper.
Dog Bandana
By Edward T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the best quality but it works.
Not what I expected
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok, so they say it's a bandana. It's more like a triangle. You need to put a collar through it. Make sure it's a very thin collar because you won't get it through. It was cute enough, but not what I expected.
Cheaply made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashion, OK) - October 26, 2013
I know this scarf is cheap but expected a bit more than this very thin and flimsy scarf. It has an area to slide you dogs collar through but it was too narrow for my dogs collar so I can't use it. Very small scarf.
Flimsy and cheap
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - September 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be bandanna material. Instead it was cheap flimsy plastic. Waste of money.
Bandana
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flimsy - disappointed. Would not recommend. Purchased as fun gift and ended up not giving it out. Looked cheap
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice