Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Party Stripe Personalized Photo Birthday Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Photo Banners - Party Stripe - 13554
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect & arrived quickly!
Absolutely Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shermans Dale, PA) - December 13, 2022
This banner was perfect for my grandson's 1st birthday party! The quality and clarity was great!
Fun Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, PA) - September 7, 2022
This is the second birthday banner I've ordered. Bright, colorful, very durable. Easy to upload your photo and create.
Unbelievable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - September 1, 2022
I was so happy with both banners I received from this company!! The pictures were perfect and the banners were great quality!! I will definitely come here again for any future banner need!! Thank you!!
Never Disappointed
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortville, IN) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner came in so quickly and is exactly what we needed to top the party off.
Awesome Banner
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out excellant. Shipping was fast. Fir the price I would definitely recommend.
Incredible Product
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a banner for my father-in-law who is turning 90. We personalized it with his picture. When it arrived, the vibrant colors were outstanding! The thickness of the banner was such a pleasant surprise with grommets in each of the four corners for hanging. What a superb product! You will not be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !! The banner came out beautiful colors are exactly The way they were in the picture, and for the price it is so much worth it it will be the talk of his party !!!
Amazing
By Rishona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much more than I expected and I loved it. Perfect
Amazing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - February 22, 2022
This banner came out perfect!! And it came so quickly. Excellent service .. very prompt.. especially for being a custom item, I was very pleased with how quickly it arrived. The quality is wonderful as well. I am very happy with this purchase.
Very late
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Ste. Marie , MI) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this overnight for my 3 year old bday party. It arrived 6 days later. I paid $25 extra for over night shipping. I didn’t have it for my son’s birthday party. I think they should refund me the over night shipping charge. The quality of the product is really nice. I would recommend ordering very early.
Photo Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 21, 2021
Loved the item, very well made and beautiful.
Great, sturdy, quality banners !
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always pleased with these banners. I’ve ordered several. I highly recommend them for any celebration
Met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park , MD) - August 30, 2021
My family and friends where so happy about the product. Great quality and also it was delivered on time. Made my birthday celebration decorations looked different. Everyone was eager to take a picture with it. I'm glad everything looks good. Thank you ??
Very good quality product
By Necita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve looking different store to have a good quality and less expensive here were I am but I can’t find it. So I find this site PMall I found it and good quality banner and great price faster shipping if my friend asked me where I bought it I will recommend this site PMall.
Was great
By Abiola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purchase, NY) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was great quality and it was well made
Love it
By Heidy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - March 26, 2021
Amazing quality! Picture looks beautiful!
Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - February 19, 2021

I make it for my 7 years old boy and he was really happy, love it!
It’s perfect!!!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my daughter’s 1st birthday and it didn’t disappoint! Perfect size, color and the photo of my daughter on it is very clear! I recommend this product 100%!
Awesome sign!
By alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect for my daughter’s birthday! High quality material and the printing is perfect. Highly recommend.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 11, 2020
I just loved the banner. I was happy with the material and clear picture. I have purchased a banner in the past from another company that cost so much more. Your banners are fantastic and a great value! Will purchase again.
Beautiful sign
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is superb! Picture came out clear, love the banner for my son!!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 23, 2020
Ordered a banner for grand daughters birthday it was so awsome.thank you so much.
Banner
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , TX) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
best place to order banners and great quality ????????
High quality banner
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent city, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is definitely weather resistant & great quality. Highly recommend, great price too!
Photo Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 2, 2019
I love the size of the banner! The photis are always clear. We hang the banner each birthday to celebrate. The writing could be smaller. This company is accurate, timely and dependable! Thanks!!
Great idea
By Don P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEONARD, TX) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Turned out perfect. Only issue was that it was very hard to tell how long it would take to be made and delivered so I paid for fastest delivery which was expensive. Could of went with a cheaper delivery but couldn't tell.
Good quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 8, 2019
I like the banner but I wish there are variety of designs and photos that can be uploaded. But otherwise its a good banner
Bday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - March 31, 2019
The banner was everything I thought it would be n more!! My granddaughter loved it
birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - February 5, 2019
The banner is so beautiful and high quality!!! I would order here again for sure!!!
Perfect Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 21, 2018
I loved the banner. It was just as expected and at a very good price. I would not hesitate to order another one. Very pleased.
Excellent quality
By Simran K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury , NY) - August 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colora pic looked great
Awesome
By Arija N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 2nd time I am ordering this product. Great quality, meets the product description, would order it again. Loved it! :)
Incredible Quality
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this banner for our granddaughters 1st Birthday party ... it surprised everyone in the clarity of the picture and overall quality of the banner ... first time purchase and I will be a regular customer now!!
Party Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - June 1, 2018
I purchased this product for my 8yr old’s Birthday party. The theme was titled “All things Erin”. The picture banner set the mode of everything else. It was picture perfect. The quality of the banner was thick and heavy. Made to withstand outdoor weather. It was easy to hang with the 4 corner brass holes. It was a hit at the party. I will be ordering again for my youngest daughter in the near future.
Good Quality Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 30, 2018
I've ordered a personalized banner for a birthday. I liked their system since it declines a picture that will not be of a good quality. Shipping times was as described. The end product was PERFECT. I would definitely be using them again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2018
Definitely happy with my purchase. It was exactly as portrayed on the website. Which is rare. I recommend it.
Fun birthday banner!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is so cute! It's awesome that you can put any photo on it and it looks great!
Looks great!
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large banner, great quality photo! Perfect for my daughter's birthday!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice