Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Damask Wedding Couple Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Damask Wedding Water Bottle Labels - 13609
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding bottles
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect for the hotel baskets! Exactly what I ordered
Water bottles
By Jayne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels look great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 22, 2022
The labels are perfect. I love the deign and it looks great. I trimmed a little bit off in order to fit flat on a regular (16.9 oz.) water bottle.
Easy to apply and nice touch to any event.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 25, 2021
Great product. Easy to apply and great value for the price paid.
Labels
By Lisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so very beautiful! They came on time for my event and I so happy with the color and texture!
Fabulous labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 14, 2021


I was very pleased with the water labels. They look lovely and were easy to put on the bottles.
Beautiful labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - March 27, 2021
I purchased these for my beach wedding.Nicely done,perfessionally done.
labels on water bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 14, 2021
These were the exact size to fit around a standard water bottle for my daughters hotel gift bags for her wedding. They were perfect!
nice for the price!
By earlean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrillville, IN) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came and they were really good quality, and the print was nice. I will refer to my other Wedding planners !
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 11, 2020
Order came on time and look great. I had to trim them to fit my bottle of water but no big deal they added that special touch to my welcome bag
Water Bottle Labels
By Cherie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the water bottle labels I ordered for my wedding. I thought they would be something thin. No these are thick vinyl and the sticky is all the way across the label not just at the ends. I will 100% be coming back for any other party supplies I may need.
Labels for Wedding Rehearsal Dinner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - February 21, 2020
The labels were very pretty. The picture does not do them justice!
Bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - January 20, 2020
These are perfect for our wedding and they are exactly as pictured. We are thrilled with our purchase and were very happy with how quickly they arrived
They look great!
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - September 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two different colors and they look great. Fits the water bottles perfectly. Quick and easy to order!
Nice, Unique Gift
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta , GA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest daughter just got engaged, and my future son-in-law's family is throwing an 'Engagement' party. I will be giving these to them to give out to the guest at the party. The kids love them and I think the date you get engaged is an important date that so often gets forgotten and overlooked. Hopefully this little thing will help the bride, groom, and the family remember an important part to the beginning of something great. Awesome gift.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - June 9, 2019
Perfect for our Wedding....
Love These Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 28, 2019
The labels stick great to our water bottles. The website was easy to use and delivery date was quick! I will definitely order from Personlization Mall again.
Water bottle labels
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Timely delivery
Labels
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux , LA) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product love them and are so cute
Perfect for my event
Bottle labels are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, WI) - September 29, 2018
I love the bottle labels I purchased. They are of good quality and are easily removed and re-stuck several times to get it on the bottle perfectly. I tore the label off the bottles of water we purchased and put my label on. They are very classy.
Omg
By Sheridan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it they came out so generous and really put a elegant flair to my party
Damask Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 20, 2018
Received the next day! Gorgeous! Applied the labels last night and I didn't have to trim at all. Will definitely be purchasing them again.
Labels
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeck, LA) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our wedding guests. Extra nice.
Perfect Labels
By DAVID A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST CHESTER, PA) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived quickly. The design is just what we wanted!
Classy labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - September 25, 2017
The labels attach easily. Please note that if you are using different brands of water bottles the diameters of the bottles may vary. These labels will accommodate this. I did cut a bit off each side for a few as I wanted the labels not to overlap in the back so the spacing between the messages was equal. Very happy with my purchase.
Sturdier than expected
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - July 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the labels I ordered for water bottles for welcome bags at our daughter's wedding. They were printed beautifully, and were sturdier and of better quality than I expected. They were easy to apply, although the backing is a little tricky to start peeling off. No big deal though. All in all, I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Elegant Hydration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 6, 2017
These personalized water bottle labels will be a welcome treat for our wedding guests staying in the hotel. As you know, water bottles in hotels are overpriced, and these will not only save our guests money, but serve as a practical way of celebrating why they're here.
The design and quality are even better than we could have imagined and the value was spot on.
Stay hydrated!
Damask wedding couple bottle water labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 20, 2017
We were very pleased with these labels. They were easy to get the back off and apply to the water bottles. Would definitely order them again.
Great water bottle labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 12, 2017
These turned out perfectly! The coloring was spot on, layout was exactly as stated and they stay on the bottle! Highly recommend.
Water Birtle Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 5, 2016
Perfect fit around dansik water... Too wide for generic waters but no big deal! It looked beautiful after they were on and easy to place on each bottle! It sticks beautiful and stays on. Excellent product. I've ordered before these labels for beer bottles and wine coolers.
High Quality & Classy Decoration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - August 18, 2016
These waterproof, self-sticking labels are high quality and very classy, got lots of compliments, highly recommend.
Very Happy
By Kasandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a small amount before committing to 200 labels. I was pleasantly surprised! The labels are easy to apply and stuck perectly after soaking a bottle in ice water for hours.
Certainly worth the price, which was very reasonable

The only thing that would make it better is an elf to peel the original labels off the bottles ;-)
So cool!
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized these for my wedding. It was outside in June so it was hot! Everyone loved the personalized water bottles.
Looks terrific
By Seema K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design - fast shipment - great quality and look fantastic -
Beautiful Labels!!
By Kaitlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - March 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to use them on water bottles for my wedding day!!!!
Labels for wedding water botTles
By Roxie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the label material
Custom Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - January 19, 2016
Ordered custom water bottle labels for my daughters wedding this year. Ordering was easy and the labels look wonderful. I picked the black/white labels and they look awesome! Labels are very study and easy to apply. Putting the water bottles in our hotel giveaway bags for our out of town wedding guests. Complete order arrived very fast.
Water bottle labels
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels came out perfect, really made a plain bottle look elegant
Awesome Water Bottle Labels
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the water bottle labels and the color was dead-on and I love them. I have to place them on the bottles and hoping they will stick properly.
Bottle labels
By Sheilah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used these labels for our 20th anniversary renewal ceremony. They looked great and were easy to apply. I especially liked that they were waterproof since we had them sitting in ice.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice