Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gingerbread Boy© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread Boy - 13647
Average Customer Review: star rating (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GINGERBREAD BOY ORNAMENT
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE 2 ORNAMENTS ARE FOR MY GRANDSONS THIS CHRISTMAS--SO CUTE.
Gingerbread Boy Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 24, 2022
Very cute. Bought 2 gingerbread girl ornaments for my granddaughters and the boy for my grandson. Look so sweet hanging on the tree!
Happy Gingerbread Boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 22, 2022
My son was thrilled to receive this ornament that was personalized just for him!
Gingerbread boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 30, 2022
This ornament is very cute. Nicely made and great quality. Will order from here again.
Garrsion Gngerbread man
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VT) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little personalized gingerbread man!
Christmas 2022
By jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute ornament, I would purchase this again
Love it
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the quality and size of the ornament and engraving. They were perfect.
Love it
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the quality and size of the ornament and engraving. They were perfect.
Cute!
By Georgia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown , TX) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandsons. I like to give them a nice, personalized ornament each year. They appear well made. The sticker says made in China. I ordered after Christmas sale to save for next year.
Gingerbread Boy Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLOTHIAN, IL) - December 24, 2021
So cute and very well made!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 23, 2021
Received well packaged, with a very nice velvet bag for storing. Awesome quality product. Eager to be able to give to recipient.
Perfect addition to my grandson’s other personalized ornaments
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gingerbread guy is the perfect compliment to the gingerbread girl I got his sister. They are so cute and well made. My daughter loves the personalized touch for the family tree. Thank you for the wonderful quality and fantastic customer service. You are a great company to work with. Also, the order was received sooner than expected. Thank you again.
Gingerbread Boy Ornament
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally Cute!!!
Very pleased
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came promptly and looks exactly like the picture I ordered. Nice and solid.
So CUTE!
By Shawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, WV) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is second one I Have bought! Very cute ornament for young child!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, CA) - November 1, 2021
Love this ornament. Perfect size and looks like a real cookie. Good for all ages.
Great Ornament
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little ornament. My son loved it!
Awesome
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MO) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Very well made
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality for the price. Arrived quickly
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 7, 2020
Very pleased with quality of this ornament
Cute
By Antoinette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for grandson. Name and birth year.
Gingerbread Boy.
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different ornaments for our 3 great grandchildren. Gingerbread man is very cute and good quality. I highly recommend ordering from this company. It arrived within 10 days of placing an order.
Gingerbread Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - November 18, 2020
I purchased this for my youngest grandson. It arrived, and it looked like the picture when I ordered it. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall for purchasing ornaments.
Personalized ornament
By Marykay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this ornament, the quality is great and my grandson loves it. I will be purchasing more from your website.
Connie from Lawton, Michigan
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, MI) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got Gingerbread Boy and Girl ornaments for all of my Grandchildren.

I will put them on the tree and have them "go and find your name".

They love it!
My precious gingerbread boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - October 10, 2020
I am very pleased with the ornament. I can’t wait for each grand child to see their own ornament. They arrived so quickly, I was amazed.
Gingerbread man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 24, 2019
It is beautiful!!! Exactly what I wanted. Light but sturdy.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville , TX) - December 21, 2019
Bigger than I thought it would be and absolutely adorable. Would definitely buy again.
Cute
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, looks just like the picture. I love being able to see the personalization before I order. Thanks again for a another great Christmas ornament.
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - December 12, 2019
I purchased these for my grandsons and i love them they are durable and look great engraving was easy to read.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 5, 2019
Very cute and well made. Good detail. Arrived in great condition
Gingerbread Boy Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - December 2, 2019
Purchased this cute little Gingerbread Boy for our grandson to put on their family Christmas tree. I like the personalization and know our little grandson will too!
Goes with my gingerbread Xmas theme decor.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 24, 2019
Have bought 3 and had names/year they were born put on the gingerbread. Love them. Look fantastic.
Love this item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 4, 2019
I ordered the Gingerbread Boy for my great grandson. It is adorable and I love it.
Exactly as pictured
By Cheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a perfect size for stocking stuffer and tree trimmer. My grandson will love it!
Cute gingerbread man
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a darling little ornament. Larger, more sturdy, and cuter than we expected.
Cute gingerbread ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 20, 2018
Good quality and adorable. We always get a new ornament for each grandchild. We are very satisfied.
Beautiful!
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized ornaments have been a staple on our tree for years but none compare to the Gingerbread Boy & Girl I recently purchased from Personalized Ornament. The quality of these ornaments is top notch and I have no doubt they'll still be beautiful 20 years from now. In addition to providing a great product, the website is easy to use and delivery was fast. It was a pleasure doing business with this company who is now on my list of favorites!
Perfect!!
By kATHRYN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMANN, MO) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and so cute. Exactly what I wanted and expected.
Yearly Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Virginia, IA) - November 3, 2018
Each year I buy a year-dated ornament for grandkids at Christmas...this year I chose this one for my grandsons. I love it and can't wait to give them to the boys. They came really quickly and are really good quality. I bought the girl ornament for my granddaughter.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice