Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Party Stripe Paper Banner customer reviews

Personalized Party Banners - Photo Stripes - 13716
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Banner
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice…!!!!..pictures were clear
I added a string weaved through the paper to hang it…
Everyone loved it!!
Perfect!
By Tammi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, AL) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from PM over the years and I have never been disappointed! This banner was exactly what I was looking for and the prices are amazing!
Beautiful Banner
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these banners and they are wonderful. Great value and quality. I would purchase again.
Great Banner!
By cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, GA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photos were perfect, I love this banner!
Came out perfect
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Pictures came out perfect. Love the banner!!
Photo party banner
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized banner is perfect. The photos are clear and add to the uniqueness of this product. I would highly recommend this product.
Very good
By bishnu U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - July 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good
Love It !!
By Barbara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this same thing in 2015 for my daugthers pictures for kindergarten through 8th grade school pictures...I loved it so much that I did it with her High School pictures. It is going to look great at her graduation party in June! They look great!
Awesome Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro,, MA) - July 22, 2018
A great durable well made banner. Loved it! I ordered two and easily linked them together. It was a hit!!
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 25, 2017
Perfect 100% satisfied
Awesome Banners
By Ursula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was exactly as described! The pictures were clear and it was easy to assemble. Will definitely purchase other products from this company
Recommend to buy
By Maria Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, not just the pictures but the paper material, very strong.
Great product
Birthday banner
By Caron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very appreciated addition to my grandson's first birthday party. One thing I would suggest-I thought it would look more balanced if the banner had 7 sections-a printed rectangle at each end. I used a color printer to make a copy and added that after the picture at the end. It was easy and looked better. Otherwise, great quality.
Quality
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Banner has the quality and looks like you would pay 3 times what it cost... Super fast delivery too. I am very pleased with this find. thank-you..
Love!
By Barbara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the banner ! It is pictures of my daughter from Kindergarten to 8th grade for her 8th grade graduation party. it's going to be a hit. I'll be adding 4 more pictures when she graduates from high school :)
GREAT DECORATIONS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - May 26, 2015
I took a pix with my camera of a 70 yr old pix and then downloaded it--onto this banner--JUST BEAUTIFUL!! omg!! Personalized decorations--there is nothing like them! And because the paper they are made on has a glossy finish on it-we were able to hang them outside. People just loved them, I got so many compliments! thank you for making mom's 90th!! BD special(as if 90 wasn't special enough!)
Photo banner
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality
excellent banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - April 5, 2015
Excellent banner. Great quality. Nice addition to personalize a party
well worth it
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacolet, SC) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this early in case it was cheap looking and I had to get a better one. When it came, I was so surprised! The picture quality was great and the stripes are very vibrant. If connects with tabs and there's no strings on the ends so I used ribbon to tie it up and it looked really good. This banner is less expensive than store bought and is so much nicer. Money well spent.
Stripe paper banner
By Alondra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, feels great not cheap. Pretty thick material. Can be placed in a picture frame after original use
Awesome
By Morgan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was very cute, just wish it was a little bigger.
Cute but not worth purchasing
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it came in,one of the insert was already torn so I could not connect it. I will have to staple it together in order for it to remain in place. I would not purchase this item again. It cost too much for the quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice