Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Northwoods Plaid Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Northwoods Plaid - 13805
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 12, 2022
I love the colors and the quality. Will buy more in the future!
Very Pleased
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. The doormat is heavy duty and great quality. I love the colors too! My order shipped and arrived quickly. A super-nice Christmas gift for a great price!
Custom Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - May 22, 2021
Purchased as part of a wedding gift. Excellent quality at a good price. Completed & delivered quickly.?? I couldn't have been more pleased. I have no doubt that the new bride & groom will love it!??
Beautifully Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - April 30, 2021
Great quality and beautiful colors—just like I’d hoped!
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - April 8, 2021
I love my mat so much instead of being an outside mat, I have decided to put in the inside of my home. I am seriously considering reordering another.
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - March 6, 2021
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her husband. They both loved it and thought it was so cool. It was much larger than I thought it would be and great quality.
Was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 14, 2021
I only know how it looks by a picture I was sent by the recipient. It looks really nice, and they said the liked it too. Can't report on quality because as I said, I haven't seen it. It was very reasonably priced and delivered on time. Very happy with this purchase.
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best idea since TOY BLOCKS lol.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - January 5, 2021
I order this personalized doormat for some special people as a Christmas gift. I am extremely pleased with the look and quality of the finished product. It’s beautiful and the recipients loved it.
Great pr6
By ADEOLA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it. It was great
Loved it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, WI) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter and husband loved it. Very well made and I love the vibrant colors.
door mat
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NY) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks nice and lettering was great
Northwoods plaid personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Flat Rock, NC) - November 6, 2020
I received this in a timely fashion. Arrived in perfect condition. Looks better in person. Colors are classic. Will use outside front door all Winter. Extremely satisfied. This is my first purchase. Will order again . Thank you
Come on in
By Faith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brillion, WI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful welcome on our front stone porch. Received many compliments on this unique welcome mat. Love it.
The best present i could ask for
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I only ordered this because it looked so good in the photo and it was so well priced, and i had a good coupon. this is sooo very classy, inexpensive and makes a statement for my home. I love it more than words can write, and only hope it doesn't fade. What a great gift for me!!!!
Beautiful mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SilverLake, WA) - December 28, 2019
Quality better than expected. Beautiful design.
Love it
By Ronda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was supposed to be a gift, but my husband liked it so much that we kept it for ourselves.
Personalized Doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2019
I give the doormat as a wedding gift! Every couple so far loved it! It's pretty and useful and practical!
Love love love!!!
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh this is so nice, bought it as a gift! What a great value for the price I paid!
Perfect
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, MA) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this doormat for my daughter she just loves it perfect for their home so cute
Great product highly recommend !!
Great Perceived Value
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NE) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very rich, colors are vivid.
Beautiful
By Shawn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is pretty and excellent quality.
Very nice!
By LINDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, TX) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looks great at my front door. We have a new red door and I have been looking for a mat to match. This looks better than I expected. I am never disappointed when I use Personalization Mall.
Plaid Doormat -Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, NE) - November 24, 2018
I love this doormat-- it looks 'sharp', classy, elegant and welcoming. I am glad I added the rubber mat frame-- it adds to the quality. I like that I could personalize the message since these were purchased for friends. I love giving personalized gifts! Thanks for the quality and quick service!
Outdoor mat
By Leasa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it came quickly and looks great, heavy duty.
Great product value
By Ginger N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - September 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat makes our home so welcoming--excellent quality, terrific shopping, too.
Love it!
By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful! I only ordered the mat. It looks great in front of the main entrance door. Fast shipping. Good quality.
Personalized doormat
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Superior quality. Very classy. Purchased for gift extremely satisfied. Thank you!
Door mat
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mats. Ordered about 8 of them. Shipped quickly too. My family will be surprised at Christmas to get something personalized.
Northwoods plaid personalized door mat
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NJ) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the finished personalized door mat. Great quality, beautiful coloring , excellent & accurate personalized print job, I love it !
Doormat
By Ellaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vcksburga, MS) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome. Looked just like the picture. Will be buying another!! Quite pleased
Doormat
By chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Super Fast - quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 20, 2016
I can't believe how fast this was completed and shipped. It was a matter of a few days. The mat itself is thin, but with the addition of the tray it is a nice, solid doormat. Since it is a gift, I won't know how well it stands up to the elements for a while, but I think it will definitely do the job.
Doormat
By Colby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feeding Hills, MA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT looks better than I could have wanted! The colors are vibrant and bring out the country feel I was looking for, quality is awesome good to. Could not be any happier with this purchase! I would buy it again at full price I like it that much.
door mat
By Carole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th order from your company and the orders have all been correct and your shipping time is fantastic. I will continue to order from your company
Top Quality
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the doormat itself, and the personalization came out better than expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phx, AZ) - January 31, 2016
Doormat was purchased as a gift,
Quality is nice, it feels very durable!!
I am sure they will enjoy it for many years !!
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 3, 2016
Good quality product for a great price. Got a few of these as Xmas gifts and they were all loved!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 28, 2015
I ordered this mat for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved it! I had already bought one just a month before and was very pleased with the look and quality of the door mat! Makes great gifts for any occasion! Try it yourself and see!
Northwoods Plaid DoorMat
By Krissy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island City, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very strong durable beautiful door mat,beautifully designed, I'm going to purchase some more as gifts now.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice