Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Family Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Cross Christmas Ornaments - God Bless Family - 13807
Average Customer Review: star rating (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
xmas ornament
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty and clear
Beautiful
By Marcia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great! It is beautiful and Ii know that our friends are going to love it.
Beautiful
By Vera F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered In Memory Of ornaments for many years. They're always beautiful and nice to give during the Christmas season to keep memories of loved ones alive.
Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - November 19, 2020
So Beautiful
Glass cross ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park , PA) - December 14, 2018
I am very pleased with the ornament. I am giving it to my family as a Christmas gift.
Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - November 11, 2018
I would like this for everyone on my list. Very pretty, arrived quickly & I'm certain will become my Secret Sister's favorite ornament. I also like the fact that she'll be able to display this year round-not just at Christmas. Highly recommend!
What better way to show family love
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an attractive addition to enclose with an Easter card for my out of state sister and her family.
Beautiful
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the ornaments quickly. They are so pretty and elegant. Personalizations were correct and the prices were great. I would order from you all again and again!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as usual! Great work! Always satisfied with your products!
Excellent ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 10, 2017
I was highly pleased with the quality of this ornament. I would definitely order it again!
Special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - November 12, 2017
I ordered 3 ornaments per year for each of my childrens family’s. These sparkle on their trees and are special with the names and dates. Inhave nevervbeen disappointed.
Lovely
By Carola O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized it, and came out beautiful. Sturdy, well made, and comes in a velvet pouch.
Beautiful
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just what I was looking for. Beautiful beveled glass with my inscription in etched script. PersonalizationMall has done it again. Quality product, excellent pricing and very fast delivery.
Exactly what I expected
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item, I purchased three, one for all my adult daughters as they still get a Christmas ornament every year. It has become one of our family traditions!
Awesome keepsake!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my granddaughter's Christmas following her 1st Communion this year. The ornament is just beautiful and will be an awesome keepsake for her.
Better than expected!
By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross ornament was beautifully personalized and the ornament itself was larger than expected, which was a great surprise! It's the perfect thank you gift for my twins' godparents!
GOD'S BLESSING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL FULTON, OH) - January 11, 2016
VERY HAPPY WITH ORDER, ENGRAVING WELL DONE SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.
WILL RECOMEND SITE TO OTHERS. QUICK TURN OVER AND SHIPPING.
THANK YOU
excellent, outstanding wor
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE WORKMANSHIP IS EXCELLENT
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - January 1, 2015
I ordered this as a gift and was very pleased with it. Very nice size and great quality. I highly recommend it! You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Ornament
By Bobbi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is beautiful and is as shown in photo with personalization. Glass is thin and lightweight, perfect for hanging on Christmas tree without weighting down the limb. The only thing I would like to see different on this ornament are sharper corners instead of rounded. Otherwise, I am very pleased with my purchase!!
great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - December 22, 2014
Brought this as a gift. It looked great. Awesome quality. Will buy from again.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - December 9, 2014
I bought this for my Church ladies Christmas party; everyone loved it!! I will be sending you a lot of business. I gave the Pastors wife the 20 percent discount because she is wanting to do a big order. I will forword your email to friends and family and i hope when they sign up you will give them a discount. Thanks & Merry Christmas
Beautiful and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - November 29, 2014
This is such a beautiful and elegant crystal ornament. The edges are beveled, and the etching is exquisite. Also, it is not too heavy for the Christmas tree branches. Other crystal ornaments I have purchased over the years from various places are made of thick glass, which is okay, but this cross ornament is somewhat thinner, which makes it much lighter, and very graceful. I ordered the first one with a Christmas phrase and was so pleased with it I ordered another one with a generic phrase, to hang up all year long.
beautiful
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburgh, IN) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with this ornament. Has the look and feel of a more expensive item.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - November 16, 2014
It was exactly what it showed! I am anxious to give it to my Daughter and her family!
Great for Baptism gift
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Side, MD) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great baptism gift (I have also used other styles for baptism gifts). The parents love having this keepsake. It is a beautiful and personal reminder of a special event. I love that I can review exactly how it will look before ordering it. I have ordered at least 13 of them to date and will be ordering another one this year.
memorial cross for my brother
By Greg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, very pleased with the cross and lettering. I use it as a reminder of my brothers birth and recent death. It was shipped out quickly and I was able to use my reward points to bring down the cost. Thanks again.
Beautiful as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 4, 2014
I love this website. The product was exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 4, 2014
I love this website. The product was exactly what I wanted.
Excellent
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect holiday ornament and very elegant looking!
Ornament
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament.So pretty.
Beautiful!
By Nikki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a hostess gift for a Christmas party. She absolutely loved it! It is very nice and the engraving was flawless. I think I will buy one for myself as well as some family members! Fast shipping too! Very pleased.
Beautiful cross!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a gift for our child's Sunday School teacher. It is even more beautiful than the picture.
Beautiful!!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization 3 times now and have been more than satisfied with there products. They are so beautiful and the quality is great. My order came much faster than I expected. My grandchildren just loved there gifts and something they can always keep and remember me by for years to come. They make it so easy to order and the price is good. You definitely get what you pay for.
Cross Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - November 20, 2013
I bought 7 of these and each one came out beautifully. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Have gotten ornaments for the past few years and each one is better.
Perfect for lost loved one
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, MS) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item because I wanted it to be in Memory of my nephew who passed away this year. It came and it was great!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - November 3, 2013
I ordered these ornaments for my children and their families. They are beautiful. I will probably end up ordering more for other family members or hostess gifts for the holiday season. Very happy with this purchase.
Just Perfect!
By CHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier in person--its beautiful!
Family Cross Memory Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful and a wonderful tribute to my Mom!
Very happy with cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - September 7, 2013
Excellent quality and service. Recipient very happy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice