Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's 1st Christmas Personalized Age Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornaments - Baby's Age - 13825
Average Customer Review: star rating (879 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - January 7, 2023
Used a photo sent on messenger from my daughter. Image is clear and perfect. Just as I cropped it.
Beautifully done
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third ornament of this type. They are all well done, good quality and beautiful keepsakes. Our family loves taking these out every year and putting them on the tree. Great memories.
Beautiful
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortonville, MO) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Exactly as pictured online. Great quality.
Title fine
By Gesa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many of these over the years and I’ve always been extremely happy with the results
Love it!
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my granddaughters first Christmas.
Perfect for my grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 2, 2022
I have ordered this ornament for all my grandchildren for their first Christmas. I order one for the parents and one for me. Love looking at these each year to remember their sweet faces that first Christmas.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - October 21, 2022
This is a cute different first Christmas ornament. Instead of giving date of birth, it gives the age of the child on their first Christmas. Writing is clear.
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - October 21, 2022
This is my second purchase of this item, for my last two grandchildren. It's really cute. I choose the wood option so that it is unbreakable. Everything is clear and easy to read, and the picture comes out very well.
Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 18, 2022
This is an ornament you will want on your tree each year to remind you of your loved ones first Christmas! I purchased one for my granddaughter and when she realized her sibling didn’t have one she requested me to order one for him! Bright colorful writing and picture helps to create memories!
Baby's first Christmas Ornament
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Christmas ornament for my granddaughter. I love that her exact age is displayed on the ornament. Very unique!
Christmas ornament
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors and the size. It was a gift. Parents were very pleased and love this ornament.
Fast and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shasta Lake, CA) - January 9, 2022
My ornament was received much faster than I expected. And the quality was way better than even the website displayed. Make sure you spend time picking the right picture (color and size) for the back because the quality is exact. Garbage in is garbage out. I bought two and one the photo had bad lighting and the other was perfect. Will definitely recommend this website for personalized items in the future.
Treasured keepsake ornament.
By Georgia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

The ornament is beautifully done. Especially like having babies age, name and info on the back. Though I like the matte finish, I almost think the glossy finish would reflect from the lights better on the Christmas tree. Very happy with the keepsake ornament.
Unique First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - December 31, 2021
The ornament is so unique because it is not only personalized, but it also includes how old the baby is at the first Christmas. The colors on the ornament are great.
Awesome baby girl’s first Christmas ornament
By LORRETTE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, NC) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an awesome job on my granddaughter’s first Christmas ornament. Although I ordered two and one had a flaw, I called and they got the next one out and to me in less than two days.
This ornament is uniquely different
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially ordered one of these ornaments 7 years ago after my first grandchild was born. Time slipped away, and now 3 more grandchildren later, it was time for me to make sure everyone was represented on my Christmas tree. Everyone was impressed that this ornament calculated baby's exact age on his/her first Christmas day. I ended up ordering for all the parents and myself because everybody liked how special this ornament is. Even though I was several years late of baby's first Christmas, Personalization Mall correctly dated my ornaments without a problem. The pictures are so cute. Allow me to suggest, as you prepare your personalization, watch where the hole for the ribbon appears on the photo. You might want to pick a different picture if the hole appears in the middle of baby's forehead. This ornament is a precious momento that will someday be passed on to a future generation. The parents and I are 100% pleased.
Special Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle , DE) - December 25, 2021
This ornament is adorable and great quality. Definitely recommend.
Perfect gift!!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve bought this as a gift. It’s a great way to remember babies first Christmas!! Love how it gives the exact age of child in months and days!! Great quality too!!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 19, 2021
I buy this ornament for all my nieces and nephews . It has becomes a tradition since i bought the first one.
Fabulous keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - December 18, 2021
I ordered this ornament 5 years ago for my oldest grandson's 1st Christmas. This year, his 3 year old brother saw it on the tree and wanted one for himself - really badly! So I ordered one for him and for the newest baby too. The ornaments are good quality and they will be cherished for years to come. The order was processed very quickly and arrived in perfect condition.
The Best
By SYREETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time ordering. Great processing time, service and product.
Job Well Done
By RANDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and just what Santa ordered.
Baby’s 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 13, 2021
I absolutely love the ornament!! Looks so much better than the website!! I’m never disappointed with this company!!
Baby’s First Christmas
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Fabulous !!
Perfect keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 9, 2021
I bought these for my kids and other kids in the family on their first Christmas. It’s so special to personalize exactly how old they are on their first Christmas. The quality is superb and they make a great gift!
Great first x-mas ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo is perfect looks just like the picture I supplied. The print on the back was nicely done, colorful and neat looking.
Perfect Present
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve always gotten my grandchildren a “Baby’s First Christmas” ornament in the year they were born. This is by far the nicest and most sustainable ornament I’ve purchased. The picture of her as a baby on one side adds such a personal touch and the fun way it puts her birthday by counting the days until Christmas on the other side is a delight! Love this ornament!
Awesome!
By Carla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so great and so cute and nice quality!
3.75 personalized Matte Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 26, 2021
Love! Love! Love! My Twinkies have their very 1st Christmas Ornament! Love that the back has how old thy were at Christmas and their name!
Love this for all our children
By Keren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite 1st Christmas keepsake
Nice baby’s 1st ornament
By Suzanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johnsbury, VT) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament with the personal info on the back and the fact that it is wood means little one can hang her own ornament when she is bigger.
Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - November 19, 2021
These unique personalized ornaments are the cutest! I’ve purchased one for each of my four grandsons and I also buy them for baby gifts.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South kingstown, RI) - November 12, 2021
I love the first Christmas baby ornament! I have purchased before, good quality!!
Love it!
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. My daughter and son in law will love it too!! Different from other baby’s first ornaments. One of a kind.
Perfect gift for baby’s first Christmas
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. My twin grand babies first Christmas. My daughter loved it.
LOVE
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosholt, SD) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always looking for something different - the ornament is square, colorful, and gives details of what I was looking for. I'm a memorabilia type person with ornaments so this is 100% wonderful
baby’s 1st personalized ornament
By Rosemary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful so happy with the product
Great gift
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
People always love this gift
1st Christmas
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome keepsake for years to come. Colorful & very legible.
First Christmas Ornsment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 14, 2021
This ornament is so adorable and unique.
It’s unlike any other first Christmas ornament I’ve seen. I just love it.’it will truly be a keepsake forever!
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice