Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Anniversary Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Anniversary Embroidered Afghan - 13892
Average Customer Review: star rating (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Teresa R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan/throw turned out beautiful and I got it so fast
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - December 14, 2022
The afghan is perfect. The embroidery is very pretty, deep and vibrant. I know my son & daughter-in-law will appreciate this tribute to their 16th anniversary. Personalized gifts say so much to those receiving them. It really shows you put much thought into who they are and Personalization Mall makes it easy to find just the right gift. This gift is a win win.
Love it!
By Yesenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good material.. it doesn't feel cheap or thin.. and the personalization on it looks really good
Recipients Love this Afghan!
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my cousins who are so happy with it. I was amazed at the quality and how absolutely perfect, in every way, it is! What a unique anniversary gift that can be displayed all of the time and used. Perfect!
Just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Springs, CA) - November 5, 2022
We received a personalized throw ordered for our friends 50th wedding anniversary. It was very pretty. Very substantial material. Not a lightweight feel at all. Very pleased with it.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - November 1, 2022
this was a gift for a 50th Anniversary. The recipients LOVED it.
Perfect 60th Anniversary gift
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert City, KY) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! My mom loved it.
Soft, Subtle, & Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - September 16, 2022
This anniversary blanket was a perfect way to acknowledge a 50th wedding anniversary. I chose a subtle stitching so it didn't scream "gift" but became a usable reminder of being close and caring for one another.
50th Anniversary Gift - Perfect
By June W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect 50th Anniversary Gift.
Beautiful throw!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, OH) - September 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw was quality made and so beautiful. My parents absolutely loved it. Will definitely buy again.
Anniversary Gift
By Sandra A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the throw. Makes a special gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Sandra A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the throw. Makes a special gift.
Very nice blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , DE) - August 24, 2022
Turned out perfectly. Very pleased with my purchase.
Anniversary afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - August 19, 2022
Our son & his wife were about to celebrate their 1st anniversary. We saw this afghan and had it personalized for this event. It turned out beautiful and they appear to appreciate the gift.
50th Anniversary
By DORRINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan was a 50th anniversary gift. They loved it & thought it was very meaningful & beautiful.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Linda L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it and I’m sure my son & daughter in law will also
50th Anniversary
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was beautiful! Couple loved it and it was exactly what I ordered!
Sandy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartstown, PA) - August 6, 2022
Afghan and embroidery on it is beautiful!! Can’t wait to give it to my son and daughter-in-law for their 25th. Anniversary. Sure they will love it too!!
Sandy
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartstown, PA) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was beautiful as well as the embroidery. Very happy with how it turned out.Thought it would take much longer than it did. Will order from here again.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Antoinette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this to our dear friends who are celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary. They absolutely love it!!!!
Thank You
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful Afghan you did a wonderful job
Afghan
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Just as I wanted!
Anniversary afghan
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Turned out exactly what I wanted!
Lovely Afghan
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a 50th wedding anniversary. It's beautifully made and good quality material. I didn't get to see them open their present, but I'm sure they loved it as much as I did.
Afghan for wedding present!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute!! i am so excited to give this as a gift at my friends wedding !
Wonderful gift
By Nancy T. (Newberry, FL) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Made great gift to celebrate the occasion. Embroidery was very nice.
comfortable
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkiomenville, PA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for my bestie and her hubby. 2nd annv. = cotton and this is 100% cotton. its not a stiff feel. Beautiful to use as a throw/decorative and big enough to snuggle under.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 29, 2022
I purchased this as an anniversary gift. They loved it. Very good quality. Lovely gift box.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - May 29, 2022
I purchased this afgan for my oldest friend’s upcoming 50th anniversary in January of 2023. I was her Maid of Honor and I wanted to give her and her husband something special to show them what a beautiful memory it was for me as well. I received the afgan yesterday and it is absolutely gorgeous. I have never purchased one item from personalizationmall.com that I haven’t given a five star rating and this is no exception. It’s absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to them!
Secretary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manssas, VA) - May 17, 2022
Purchased for Pastor & wife for special anniversary - This is of great quality. Embroidery is amazing.
Secretary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manssas, VA) - May 17, 2022
Purchased for Pastor & wife for special anniversary - This is of great quality. Embroidery is amazing.
Beautiful
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these blankets for 5 years for our volunteers who have 10 years of service with our organization. The blankets are absolutely beautiful and of good quality. The volunteers are so excited to receive such a wonderful gift idea not only recognizing their service but something practical and useful. The blankets are so soft and the embroidery work is top-notch. Always pleased with my purchase. This year I purchased 8!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - April 26, 2022
Purchased afghan for a 45th anniversary gift. The item was sent directly to the couple and they loved it. They were impressed with the quality of the afghan and the embroidery which was good to know when you don't see the product ahead of time.
Very Nice
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - April 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this "anniversary" throw for a resident of ours that was turning 100 years old! It turned out beautifully. So now you know, you can customize for other than anniversary. Embroidery is very nice and the throw is a very nice quality. This is the third time ordering this item.
Anniversary throw
By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my friends for there 50th Anniversary called them and they said it was beautiful I hope that is true. I actually never got to see it so I do hope it was. The timing was fast and company easy to deal with.
Happy 100th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 13, 2022
This is exactly the style of blanket I was looking for. There are fleece blankets available on this site, but I prefer the afghan, as it suits the personality of the recipient - simple and classy. I am sure the Birthday girl will love it!
Beautiful!!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome 60th anniversary gift for a great couple! Very well made. The recipients loved it!
Great Anniversary Gift Idea
By Randy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for parents 50th anniversary, can’t wait for them to get it… it looks awesome!
Beautiful afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - March 15, 2022
The afghan is beautiful and the personalization will make it a perfect anniversary gift. Very nice quality
Lovely Anniversary Gift
By Kathi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Anniversary Afgan was delivered in a very speedy time frame, great quality material and embroidery was lovely
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice