50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mariposa® String of Pearls Personalized Wedding Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mariposa String of Pearls - 13944
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 2, 2022
This turned out just perfect! We are looking forward to giving this to the couple, and the delivery time was very fast. thank you
Beautiful Frame
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and I was very pleased with the quality and beauty.
Beautiful gift
By Courtnay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield , RI) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame perfectly engraved…came in a pretty, high quality box so nice for a wedding gift
Beautiful gift for eroding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumson, NJ) - April 23, 2021
This was engraved beautifully and am very happy to give it to our friends
Perfect wedding gift
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this frame LOVED IT.The added picture made it even more special.
Beautiful Frame
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for a very good friend who was my maid of honor. She is getting married in a week. It is a beautiful frame and I'm sure it will be one of her favorite wedding gifts.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 28, 2018
This frame is beautiful and timeless. Bought it for my sister as a personalized engagement gift and she loved it! It was so nice that I got one for my husband and I as well. Love anything Mariposa and got it on sale too.
Baptism gift
By mary anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NJ) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this beautiful frame for each of my grand children to commemorate their Baptism day!.. a perfect way to mark the day!.. the frame is so well made and will last forever!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 16, 2017
This was the perfect 10th Anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. The engraving was great and the service was fast. I could not have been happier!
Excellent Engagement Gift
By Mattia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved frame, perfect for an engagement party. Great quality. Would buy it again.
Perfect anniversary present
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Universal city , TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered t,his frame as a gift for an anniversary party. It is beautiful and well made and the engraving was perfection. It came in a lovely box with silver cord. I will definitely order again for other occasions.
Beautiful, impressive frame, perfect for engraving
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was already familiar with Mariposa, so that made this purchase easy for me. The gift box and complimentary engraving made this gift ready to give. Was packaged safely so as to protect the glass. Matching jewelry plate was also ordered to complement this gift.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 29, 2021
This frame and engraving is beautiful
Well made, but a bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 31, 2015
I ordered this pricey frame because I wanted a frame that would endure time. I ordered it thinking that it would have a white border with the pearls around it. The frame is made entirely of metal. It's still a pretty frame, but not exactly what I was looking for. I didn't return it because it had been personalized.
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - October 18, 2015
The photo frame itself was beautiful. However, the engraving was very light and quite difficult to see. Therefore, I didn't feel it was worth the money that it cost.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice