Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Basswood Personalized Wood Planks customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Basswood Photo Plaques - Picture Perfect - 13950
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALCESTER, SD) - January 21, 2023
It is just beautiful and perfect for our rustic farmhouse. I enjoy taking pictures along our acreage property and everyone tells me to put them on canvas. Canvas is boring. This is a really cool way to display my photos.
Plank photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell , GA) - December 22, 2022
Amazing product!! Fast and looks fantastic!
Outstanding Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston , TX) - October 26, 2022
What a marvelous keepsake for the home. The picture on the plank turned out wonderful! Family and friends are amazed by the art. Your service was fast, quality is great. Many thanks for what you do. ??
So beautiful!
By Marissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous about how our image would turn out but I was pleasantly surprised. It’s perfectly printed and visible while still showing some of the beautiful imperfections of the original wood. So pleased :)
Great Photo
By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife purchased one for me and one for my brother and placed a recent photo of us on it. IT IS ACTUALLY A PIECE OF WOOD, bark included. We both have ours displayed with the stands she bought with them. Such a great memory of a great day in a very rustic and manly way.
Birthday gift
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Clifty, KY) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met all my expectations and quickly completion and delivery.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Creek, NJ) - January 20, 2022
Will be getting more....
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - January 14, 2022
My husband was thrilled with this gift. One of his favorite pictures saved on the wood plaque. Quality was EXCELLENT
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 25, 2021
The quality of the picture I chose for the wood was just right. It turned out beautifully! I also ordered other items from this website and am very pleased. Thank you!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 13, 2021
I absolutely love my wood plank. I can't wait to give it to my dad. I just know he's going to love it too!!!
Looks fantastic!
By LaChelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for speedy service!
Absolutely perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 21, 2021
I was a little worried with all the negative reviews I had read.. But everything was perfect! The picture/wood/overall quality far surpassed my expectations, & delivery was very prompt. Would absolutely order again!
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - May 25, 2021
This item is genius for the man or woman that has it all, just find a photo that means a-lot and the process is super easy and the end product is beautiful, can’t wait to give this gift.
Picture
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Incredible wood plank photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - January 8, 2021
This was a high quality print for the type of rustic look I was looking for for my husband. Great price, durable. Beautiful gift. Thank you!
Very good quality
By Marina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coarsegold, CA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photos turned out nicely on the wood. This is a special, personalized gift.
Beautiful
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out beautiful. I love it. I ordered other items and they all came out really good. Love this company.
Very nice
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very beautiful. Nice work
Family fishing wall
By sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, IL) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift my daughter in law wanted. Framed or on wood a picture of the muddy family shoes on her fishing wall. I found this advertisement on Basswood. I worried because the price was so reasonably good. But I received it so fast and it turned out way better than I expected, I can’t wait for her to see it. I love it. Thank you for my Mother in Law WIN
More beautiful than I even imagined!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photograph printed on the wood plank and I as amazed by the quality! The photo still looked bright and sharp and it was just beautiful! I have ordered 10 or more and everyone loves them. I am the photography instructor at a day program for adults with disabilities. I have their photographs printed on the wood plank and we sell them in our gallery! Thanks so much for you wonderful, quality work!
Picture plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - December 4, 2019
Beyond my expectations. Love it
Turned out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - December 2, 2019
The Picture quality is amazing and I love the effects the wood makes on the picture. Turned out very professional and I can't wait to hang it on my wall.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CECIL, AL) - October 2, 2019
Ordered six different photo versions. All came out great
??????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - June 21, 2019
Perfect as always!!
Wonderful
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This peice came out better than I ever thought.. it's perfect color perfectly set. Sits nicely on the white stand... This product blew me away. Again I love this site...
Natural Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - June 10, 2019
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter. She loved the photo I took of my grandson so I had it put on this piece for her. It adds a special touch too because he hugs the big tree outside my house every day. It is so beautiful in person! Thank you for such great work!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 11, 2019
I am so excited at how great this turned out. Definitely high quality work! Thank you
Wood plank picture
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this! It shipped to me so very fast that i was worried about the quality. When i opened it i was blown away. It is so beautiful and the quality is perfect. It looks identical to my picture but looks like it was hand painted. I would order this 100 times more!!!
Great
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although website wouldn’t just resize my picture into correct size, once I got the hang of it I was able create and order this for my niece as a Christmas present. I never saw it, but it came sooner than expected, and was told it was amazing and she lived it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 25, 2018
Everything about the item an transaction was 5 star. Very fast delivery
Personalized basswood
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, NC) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Love it. Picture and wood was perfect.
Excellent
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, NC) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Love it. Will order again.
So Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 5, 2018
If i could give this item more than 5 stars I totally would. I have been ordering from PM for many years and this basswood plank with picture takes 1st place! Light weight, comes with sawtooth hook, and the colors are exact to ur picture. Absolutely stunning piece of art for any rustic setting. Also size is comparable to an 8x10. I always leave a honest feedback and with this you will be more than pleased :)
Perfect gift for Papa
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and arrived right on time, another perfect picture!
A great gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome quality and perfect for a fathers day gift...was very impressed!
Loved it
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surrency, GA) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this come in it was absolutely breathe taking . My husband loved it for Father's Day. I am a dedicated shopper at Personalization Mall. The quality of the word is Awesome!!
Wood plank photo
By Vicky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my photo on the basswood plank. Purchased for my daughter’s wedding reception. It’s perfect and arrived quickly.
Very Pleased
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this plaque as a gift for our son who has earned his BSA Eagle Scout Rank. We were very pleased with the quick turn around on our order and the product was exceptionally done. Very Pleased and will recommend your company to others looking for unique gifts / presentation plaques.
Nervous but pleasantly surprised
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this because I have high expectations, but was very pleasantly surprised. I LOVE it! I think I'll be ordering more for gifts.
Nice presentation!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a photo of our engagement pictures. We like wood projects and thought this would be a neat way to display our photo. It sure is!!! It arrived quickly, the wood is exposed and a nice touch. It is basically an 8x10, but I was expecting it to be smaller, which I am happy it was larger. I had purposely turned it on its side to fit the image area and then display it vertical. It was something that caught my eye on the flash sale. We both love it! Would make a great gift for anyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice