Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Perfect Match Personalized Wood Puzzle Piece customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Keepsake Gifts - Perfect Match Wood Puzzle Piece - 14006
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua , FL) - February 2, 2021
Hi, I love the item. It was slightly smaller than I thought it was going to be but never the less i love it and can't wait to give it to my husband for Valentines! It turned out exactly as they show it.
Greattt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St mary of the woods, IN) - January 23, 2021
Came out exactly as it displayed great quality and she will love it.
Amazing
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it
Beautiful
By Isabel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what it’s showing!!
Fantastic
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, PA) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for my boyfriend!!! He loved it!!!
Puzzle piece
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one of these for my husband and I love it.
Just what I was looking for
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington hills, MI) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered early and my Man loved it. Perfect size for where he wanted to display it.
Perfect
By Keriann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and product was as expected according to description wonderful gift. Just perfect.
Small Token of Love
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice message uniquely designed and small enough to be displayed anywhere. I loved it and so did he.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - February 4, 2019
It came very fast and perfect. Great idea
Great
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, NC) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just like I ordered and on time
Puzzel
By bridget S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our wedding anniversary in place of a card, he has it displayed on his nightstand, it is a nice size & it reminds him how much he is loved everyday!
Missing puzzle piece
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle piece was exactly how it showed & it was a very special gift for the person I love!
Small & Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 13, 2017
This was just the sweetest gift I ordered.
Small but yet has a huge meaning.
Fits pretty much anywhere.
excellent
By Jeffery F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife Loved The Puzzle Piece. She Thought It Was Cute And very Wonderful. She really Appreciate It. Thank You For The Gift That Was On The Romantic Keepsake. Respectfully, Jeff
Perfect small gift, especially for puzzle lovers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - March 7, 2017
I came across this neat little item and thought it would be perfect for a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend, because we love to put together jigsaw puzzles. It is very cute and he loved it! His first question was, "Where did you find that?" My only complaint is the size; however, that is 100% my fault because I did not pay attention to the measurements given on the screen when I ordered it. I have ordered many things from personalizationmall and have been pleased with everything. My one suggestion is to make sure you look at the size and fully know what to expect before ordering. So often, I simply look at the picture and imagine the size in my mind and then the item turns out much smaller. Again, my fault. Bottom line: great item! :)
Love!
By Cassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he absolutely loves it! I will be purchasing other items in the future! Also got it a little earlier than expected!
Really good quality
By Lewis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was fast and the item was just as pictured. Really well crafted and great quality, definitely worth the money
Great
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belchertown, MA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Fast delivery.
Awesome
By Ronald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belchertown, MA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Love it. Great present. Would recommend to everyone
it just fits:)
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what i was looking for and it lit up my grandpa's face when he opened it! Perfect for those puzzle-lovers or if you just want a cute table decoration (pretty small in size)
Super cute
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot smaller than I thought but over all very pleased with item.love it
Just Right!
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, DE) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the puzzle piece. It's just the right size for a desk or side table and is quite sturdy too. Love it.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - May 12, 2016
this gift arrived quickly and in perfect shape The people that received it loved it thank you
Cindy Maher
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SONORA, CA) - April 26, 2016
I'm am very happy with the product. Can't wait for my husband to open it for our anniversary. Thought it's was bigger but that's OK.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - February 18, 2016
When you're just new to a relationship and you don't know just what to do. This is amazing idea to express yourself
Perfect for us!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2016
My husband and my wedding theme was how we fit together like puzzle pieces. This made a perfect valentines gift! Loved it's simplicity. I was afraid he would think it's too cheesy but he actually put it right on his desk next to our baby daughters picture. Thank you!
loved it!
By Danays M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product & it was just as the description stated. Thank u personalizationmall.com
Wood puzzle piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2016
Awesome smaller then i expected. But still very well made. I would recommend this item.
It's the missing piece!
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is small but its very cute! It's perfect to have at a desk at work! I wish I could've been able to translate what it says, since my husband only speaks Spanish but this will do. Its great!
Perfect gift
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and now he's my fiancé. He felt the same way and proposed shortly thereafter.
Prefect gift
By Latashia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an early Christmas gift and I am very satisfied with the product!!..this is my third item that I have bought from them and they are a KEEPER!!!
Nice gift idea.
By gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very nice and decent quality.

However, I paid for two day shipping and it took three days. Not good.

I did receive a refund for the expedited shipping, so it worked out in the end.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - May 12, 2015
It was a little smaller than I anticipated but it turned out so cute.
Loved it!!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown , MD) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made to give to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day he loved it. it looks great anywhere but it was a little smaller then what I pictured it too be but overall a very thoughtful gift and its something different then just a normal teddy bear or candy. its something that will last forever. I recommend too all!! a great gift.
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 18, 2015
This was one of the Best gifts I've ever given! It was beautiful and just as described. I love giving gifts and the heartfelt expression on his face when I gave this to my boyfriend was Priceless!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton , OH) - January 31, 2015
This is a great gift .. It was smaller then I thought but fit perfect where I needed to sit it.. An boyfriend loved it
The Perfect Piece In My Life
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely inscribed puzzle piece with words to remind a special Jaju fits into a little grandson's life.
wife loved it
By Eric Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it for part of her sweetest day gift.
Loved it!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek , MI) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband - turned out great!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice