Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift for Mothers - Letter To Mom - 14065
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 26, 2017
Wonderful gift. You don't have to spend much and it means more to the person you gave it to then an expensive gift would ever be! It was a good size and weight too!
PERFECT
By Tatiana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in perfect condition! Didn't expect the lettering to be so small but it was just amazing !! Gave it to my mom on her birthday and boy did she cry! You guys did a perfect job!!
Mom's Heart
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect...just as described. She loved it!
Wonderful Gift for Mom's Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - June 27, 2017
My mom absolutely loved this gift. Highly recommend.
Just a few things
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 5, 2017
I ordered this as a gift for my mother in law. It was such an amazing price. I paid extra for it to come in a gift box. I was disappointed with the gift box. It was actually just a box. The heart was beautiful, however the writing was way to small you couldn't even read the beautiful poem. However It does look exactly like the picture shows. I just assumed it look larger. I would recommend this as a gift if the font size was larger.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 20, 2017
My mom always says not to get her anything for Mother's Day, and I never listen of course! But thinking of gift ideas gets tougher every year- this was a great alternative to your "standard" card and flowers type gift. Instead of getting thrown away or stuffed in a drawer, this is a cute decoration that she can continue to enjoy. It was smaller than I thought, so she had to get her glasses to read the writing lol, but she loved it!
Pretty
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very pretty. I have it to my mother as a graduation thank you gift. My only issue us that it is very small. The writing is very tiny if you are actually writing a small letter. I was impressed about how pretty it was,but displeased with the size..
a letter to mom personalized
By joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, MI) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it just the words to small to read
Very nice but limited
By Danny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very nice & my mother who the gift was for loved it. It came fairly quickly as well. Just wish I had the option for more lettering on the heart it self, I didn't get to put everything I wanted & how I wanted it but overall it was a perfect little gift.
Personalized heart sculpture
By Vanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart sculpture itself is beautiful however, the font on the message was so small until my aunt had to use a magnifying glass to read it. That took away from the sentiment of the gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shanta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it, & my mom will love it as her wedding gift. Can't wait to give it to her on May 5, 2017!
complex proposing within guidelines the message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - March 4, 2017
found it nearly obstructive to create the same message as created to properly lay out on the product, number of characters and available lines was v challenging but after many tries I accomplished the message into the available setting

Further we found the shipping rates for delivery definitely seeming disproportionate the volume of object forwarded, & after committing all the time for the creation/gift just not grin but bear it!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2017
I absolutely love this gift. I bought it for my mom. I had no idea what to buy her for her birthday. What do you buy a woman who has everything lol.When i saw this online i absolutely fell in love with it and so did my mom. We cried together when i gave it to her. I will definitely be shopping here again in the future. Thanks for a quality everlasting product.
Always happy with my purchases
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart Sculpture for my boyfriend. I would give it more than 5 stars if I could! I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and I love everything I've ordered. Fast turn-around, exceptional quality and always arrives when promised.
sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - January 27, 2017
great quality!!!!!!!
She Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 15, 2017
The product came out amazing. It was a fast turn around. She loved it. She said she cried when she saw it. I will be definitely ordering from here again.
Very sentimental verse
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After giving to my mother as Christmas gift, she was touched by the verse displayed and loves it. Definitely would recommend as a mother gift.
Heart
By Estella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was smaller than I thought it would be. The inscription was smaller as well. Meaning my mom with bad eyes couldn't read it. I thought the glass would be frosted and it's not making the writing even harder to read.
Stellar product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2016
I purchased the heart sculpture aND wrote a personalized message to my mom as her christmas present. The engraving is beautiful aND professionally done well. It also shipped very fast and came in a nice gift box wrapped carefully in tissue paper with an elastic silver ribbon around the box. I think they did an amazing job and I will definitely use their services again in the future
bring a magnifying glass
By tim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Staying with in the assigned number of letters, When it arrive I could not read the print even with my reading glasses, several others have tried as well. I don't even want to present the gift as I know my 82 year old mother will not be able to read and enjoy it.
good eyes?
By tim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, MO) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i used the number of letters allowed, received it quickly, opened it in with anticipation, and then could not even read the words with glasses on. (which i don't normally wear). Wrote to complain about it, got no response. unless you are giving this to an eagle stay clear.
Gorgeous
By Tinisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
3 stars
By Taylor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an okay purchase. I did expect it to be a little bigger. However, it does come in a nice box with ribbon on it. I am giving it as a gift to my mom & i think she will love it.
Simply Genuine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
An Ultimate gift to show Mothers how much you love them!
Really nice gift but too small
By Katheryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great thoughtful gift that can last for a lifetime! I gave it to my mother in law for Mother's Day and she loved it. The only downside is that it's really small. I thought it would be a little bigger.
as good as the last one
By myrrha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg, WV) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom saw what i got dad for his birthday and wanted something personal like that for mothers day. Good quality, nothing broken and no visible flaws.
A Letter To Mom Personalized Heart Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 16, 2016
My mom loved this gift! She said it stood very sturdy on it's side. A gift she will treasure for years to come. I found this site by accident and was very happy that I did! Will definitely be a return shopper.
A little disappointed
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very disappointed when I opened the package and saw the inscription 'type' is so small I had to squint to read it - my mother needed a magnifying glass to read it. Didn't turn out to be the gift I thought it would
Heart
By Chasity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donner, LA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not satisfied with this product! The writing was very small and could barley make out the wording!
Perfection
By Lawrence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife's eyes welled up with tears while reading the poem on her beautiful heart sculpture I knew it was the perfect gift.
Great product
By Makailah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs , GA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it my it was so tiny
Mother's Day gift
By Malcolm M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only rate this product a 3 Because of font and visibility of the letters. It could of been better. The letters in the poem should of been bigger. I emailed the company and asked if they were going to be, but never got an email back. So I ordered anyways. So half my fault, because I previewed the product before I bought it, and it showed small letters. So I suggest you buy an already written poem instead of creating your own. Unless there is a way to make the font bigger. She still loves it tho
DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - May 11, 2016
Ordered this Heart Sculpture for my mother as a Mothers Day gift. She received the package today 5/11/2016 and i was excited to here the excitement in her voice but instead i got it's nice but it is really hard to read because the print is so so small.

I am very dissatisfied with this purchase because something I ordered that I thought would bring my Mother joy DID NOT.

This product did not deliver. It's a FAIL.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 10, 2016
Very good product . Looked exactly like the picture . Everything I wanted on it was right ! It was beautiful an just right for my mom ??
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - May 10, 2016
I asked my four year old son why he loves mommy, and turned his response into a letter from him to her, engraved on this heart. We gave it to her for Mother's Day, and she cried a little bit when reading it. Mission accomplished! :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 3, 2016
Really satisfied, I can't wait for Sunday to come so I can give it to my lovely Aunty and mommy.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - January 30, 2016
It's a great gift to give. The only real problem is, it's to small. It could be a little bigger in size. By putting in the writing makes the words harder to read. Other than that, it's a great gift and mom loves it. I would recommend buying one.
I love this!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my mom on Mother's Day which happens to be like 4 months away. But I seen this and had to order it. It shipped today and she is going to love it when she receives it. It's a bit small but its huge in thought. I will definitely order from here again!!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2015
Ordered two of these as Christmas gifts; one for my mother and one for mother in law. Both were in tears when they opened them. Got them on time, beautifully wrapped and they were flawless. Couldn't be happier!
for mom
By DERRICK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother really loved it and everyone seen it liked as well
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved