Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Letter to Dad Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake Gift for Fathers - Letter To Dad - 14066
Average Customer Review: star rating (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Dear dad
By Danyelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort.lauderdale, FL) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect , not damaged in anyway . I will be buying more keepsakes from here . You have a customer for life !
Love Letter
By Madeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really great!!! It is a reminder written stone (plastic) to let your loved ones know you really care.
Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 21, 2022
Our granddaughter found the personalized gift on website.
She chose gift and wrote the message to her parents.
Wonderful gift.
Proud of her.
Came as expected
By Shannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase. It’s the perfect Christmas gift for my father.
Personalized keepsake
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart shaped keepsake is beautiful! The engraving was really nice. My sister loved it and I am pleased with the item. This was received earlier than I expected. Thank you
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 9, 2022
The quality is great. It is much nicer than the picture shows. I'm extremely pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - July 22, 2022
Personalizationmall are fantastic people to work with! I received a some what smudged, only with a few words on my purchase that I have written myself on this beautiful heart decor. And they sent me another one with no charge but with bold lettering instead of cursive and it came out beautifully. Thank you so much for understanding and caring. My mother was so very happy with her birthday gift thanks to you!!
Fantastic Gift
By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really love his present and was very excited, he cried it was that special to him
Heart Letter to DaD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - June 28, 2022
Met all my expectations
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - June 24, 2022
Shipping came in time. The piece was beautiful just as pictured. Perfect size & just great quality. Glad they were able to do it so quickly! Love it!
One of the best gifts ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 23, 2022
This was a beautiful gift my father fell in love with the moment he saw it. He says, “It’s truly a keepsake.” It really made his day. Thank you so much.
One of the best gifts ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 23, 2022
This was a beautiful gift my father fell in love with the moment he saw it. He says, “It’s truly a keepsake.” It really made his day. Thank you so much.
Very nuce
By Tina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this from my son for Fathers Day. Very nice. Solid construction and nice wording. We’ll done.
Great
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Came in a timely manner and looks great.
Wonderful!
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy , TX) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don’t often leave reviews but this was such a beautiful and meaningful gift.
Beautifully crafted
By Ricardo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift for his office. Quality is great and price is fair. Thanks so much !
Great gift for a loved one
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, VA) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for father’s day and my whole family loved it! It’s so cute and perfect to fit on a desk or something else. Worth every dollar.
Perfect gift!
By APRIL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my daughter's father and it was perfect! The words are very clear and easy to read and it's looks expensive, although it is very affordable. I highly recommend this gift!
Loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - March 24, 2022
My dad loved it
Just Pefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex , NJ) - January 28, 2022
Delivered on time, no errors found. Beautiful, made my 85 year old dad cry.
Beautiful!!
By Karimah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a little damage by the time I received it but I was so happy with it that I couldnt complain!! My dad loved it! Thank you!
Amazing
By Francesca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift
a letter to dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OR) - December 17, 2021
He is nearing 90 and he LOVE it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 11, 2021
This product is so beautiful exactly what I ordered the delivery was extremely fast right before Christmas I recommend this to anyone looking for a good gift for someone.
Personalized Keepsake
By Amiaya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville, NC) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is small but memorable. Enough to leave a person speechless.
Perfect!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckingham, VA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture! It’s perfect and I know he will love it! It was wrapped multiple times, so no worry of it getting broken during shipping. Very fast shipping too!
Excellent gift
By Marissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! a little smaller than anticipated but I’m sure there are measurements listed and I just didn’t pay attention. I love this gift !
They customize and deliver on time!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRABUCO Canyon, CA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. My dad's heart melted. And I needed a quick delivery cuz I forgot his bday last min and they got it customized and delivered in 2 days. The day of his bday.


Thank u. !!!
I love it
By Tanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clementon, NJ) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my father who is very sentimental like me. It was delivered within 4 business days. My dad and I cried as he read it. Hands down the best gift I've ever given. And it was only $25... unbelievable! Thank you so much.
A letter to dad keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 4, 2021
I am so happy with this personalized letter to dad. My dad received it right on time for father's day and absolutely loved it. This was one of the best gifts ever.
Beautiful
By Davida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 26, 2021
I bought this for my dad for fathers dad and he absolutely loved it. He keeps it on his nightstand so that it’s the first thing he sees when he opens his eyes he said.
Great item
By Totundra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this customizable item for my dad and he loved it!
Heartfelt gift
By sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it, he has everything so when i was searching for something special i came across this web site with awesome gifts. I would recommend this site, i will be purchasing again.. Quick shipping
Really beautiful, durable gift!
By Gabrielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very emotional gift and a surprisingly durable one! Though the item is definitely glass, it's got heft and is made very soundly. Mine had only one small typo in it, but it's difficult to say if that was my own typing or the company's, so I'm willing to give it a pass!
Happy Father's Day
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart gift was beautiful. This was a father's day gift from my children and my husband loved it. The poem was spot on
Wonderful keepsake
Personalized keepsake
By PAMELA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a wonderful keepsake that will go on my husbands desk at work. He truly thinks it is very special and it came from his daughter for Father’s Day.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee , WA) - June 21, 2021
My dad loved it brought tears to his eyes I have not seen it in person until this weekend when I go visit but he reaction was all I needed for this review
Very nice keepsake
By Sidney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Run, AE) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. It was packaged safely and arrived quickly.
My Dads Memorial Love Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - June 21, 2021
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for several years-for Anniversary, Birthday, Wedding, Christmas, Baptism, Confirmation and Graduation gifts and have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased and the speedy delivery of gifts. My recent order for a memorial heart plaque for my Dad was beautiful and perfect-
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice