Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monogram Elegance Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jar - Monogram Elegance - 14099
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Cookie Jar
By Carole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cookie jar. Besides being attractive on my counter, the cookie jar is so functional. Cookies stay fresh in this jar for a long time. Love it!
Client. Cookie jars
By Mike R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (urbandale, IA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ease of ordering. Wish it was easier to personalize for each. Lie to
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - January 5, 2022
Looks great & elegant
I purchased 4 for gifts one family loved it so much that I reorder one more. I'm a happy customer for 13 years
Ms.
By Rhoda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanville , ME) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was fabulous, and the people that I gifted it to were extremely happy. Thank you!
Great job
By Rhoda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the font and how classy it looks. Happy that it arrived in one piece.
looks great - good house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - December 10, 2021
The is a house warming gift. It is the third one I bought for a family member. I am please with the product.
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - December 9, 2021
I bought 4 for my employees! They were a big hit! They loved them so much!
Thoughtful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 2, 2021
I have ordered several of these for holiday gifts this year. Everyone that has received it has been thrilled! Beautiful and meaningful gift for anyone's kitchen.
Great house warming gift!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - July 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the work of Personalization Mall. Even if you don't know anything about personal taste, this cookie jar will be a hit! Delivery is always in a very timely manner. I use personalization mall all the time.
My new go to gift for house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - March 11, 2021
It is just perfect, it is a nice size. I will be buying many more!
youthpreach7
By Dreama J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and beautiful
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - January 11, 2021
The item was more than expected. Great quality, great design and fits perfectly for what it was purchased for. Delivery was perfect.
Cookie Jar
By Haley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was packaged very well and was exactly how I wanted it.
Loved it!
By Bruna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and exactly what I wanted!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 6, 2020
Very pleased. You did a wonderful job personalizing. Will continue to purchase from your store again.
Love personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - November 29, 2020
Beautifully done, excited as it is a gift I'm sure they will love
Great Deal
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful gift. We purchased three of them for our girls. The personalizing was very well done and the delivery extremely fast. It is also a great price. We would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a gift idea.
Monogrammed elegance personalized cookie jar
By Martha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, KY) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
Great quality!
By Sandy G. (Gladewater , TX) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is beautiful. Even better than the picture. It was mailed very protected also. It shipped very fast.
Personalized cookie jar
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Large- well made. Can’t wait to gift them for Christmas.
Monogram cookie jar
By Larna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Wedding Shower gift. It's beautiful and the Bride and Groom to be loved it! Great quality and the monogram was nicely done!
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 12, 2020
Ordered this for one of my daughter-in-)aw's birthday gifts. Was very pleased with the quality of this product. It's very heavy and the personalization is very clear / crisp. You will not be disappointed!!!
Perfect
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - September 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
came just as expected! Beautifully made.
The Best of the Best
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is a great cookie jar. Well made. The seal around the top is very good. Holds 36 of my homemade chocolate chip cookies about 2 inches in diameter. The personalized monogramming is absolutely the best. I would have to rate this as the best gift I have purchased for the receiver of the gift was extremely pleased which pleased me.
Jars for Kitchen Canisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 4, 2020
I purchased a total of 4 and had personalized in German with Johanns Kekse, Reis, Zucker & Mehl.
(John’s Cookies, Rice, Sugar & Flour).
Great for my German household and could probably be personalized the same in most languages.
They are sturdy, good sized to hold nice quantity of each item. For example 4-5 lbs of Sugar.
Nice sized opening to access items and nice air tight sealing lids.
Cookie Jar looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, KS) - August 3, 2020
The cookie jar is very large. Put one family size package of oreo's and it was not two full layers of cookies. It would hold at least 3 packages if not 4. Perfect for homemade cookies or other snacks besides cookies. Has a good tight seal for freshness.
Such a cute cookie jar
By Mita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really a nice piece of kitchen accessory for all cookie lovers...reasonably sized and looks very appealing in the kitchen counter.
Nice treat/cookie jar.
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is just as it appears. Great quality and nice size.
Great quality..Bought 1 for each of my daughters and they loved them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 1, 2020
Cookie jar
Excellent
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and classy!
Great for gifting
By DAMARIS M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for a friend as a gift. She loved it. Engraving is beautiful. You can store a good amount of cookies inside the jar. Just be aware the jar is extremely heavy.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, ME) - May 7, 2019
This product was beautiful well done and good quality. I’m very happy with it.
Excellent!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three cookie jars over time,top of the line quality! The service is extremely quick and I am very satisfied every time I order.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gause, TX) - February 21, 2019
Very nice! Larger than expected. Will definitely order again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 9, 2019
I have ordered several of the cookie jars for gifts. The quality is excellent and they look great.
Nice
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually buy the personalized bowl for wedding shower gifts, but they were backordered. This was a nice substitution. Arrived perfect.
Very good quality at a reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 16, 2019
These monogrammed cookie jars are so beautiful in person. I purchased 9 of them for thank you gifts and I cant wait to give them out!
Perfect cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towaco, NJ) - December 14, 2018
This cookie jar is exactly what I had hoped for. Great size to hold a couple batches of cookies, lid lined with rubber to seal the lid and so cute. Wonderful family keepsake.
Great Customer Service
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, AL) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service means everything. This item was delivered broken, but customer service was so helpful in fixing this.
PERFECT WEDDING SHOWER GIFT
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotonda West, FL) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cookie jar. Quality and color are great. Arrived very timely, although gift box that I paid extra for was smashed on one side so I can't present it at wedding shower.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice