Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Happy Couple Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Mr & Mrs Wedding Coasters - 14102
Average Customer Review: star rating (702 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality coasters!!!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized coasters! I purchased a set for me, then two more for upcoming weddings. They are great quality and wonderful keepsakes! Highly recommend!
Personalized wedding date coasters
By Howard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Looked just like the picture and good quality coasters.
Perfect gift
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality item and perfect gift
Coasters for the win
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - October 17, 2022
These look top notch very sturdy and gorgeous and personal
Happy Wedding gift
By Shopper (LYNNVILLE, IA) - September 15, 2022
I love giving this coaster gift to the new happy couple along with a money gift!! It just adds something special with the $$.
Great wedding gift
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, MT) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift, personalized with names and dates, greatl quality coasters
Everyone that gets this gift absolutely LOVES it!!!
By Deb I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give and everyone who receives it absolutely loves it!
Nice personalized coasters
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a nice gift.
Nice personalized coasters
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and a nice gift.
Coaster set
By Shaun K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaster set is beautifully made! It is durable and does not allow condensation to make the table top moist!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - June 28, 2022
This is a great item, always well received. A lifelong keepsake. I highly recommend.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - June 28, 2022
This is a great item, always well received. A lifelong keepsake. I highly recommend.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - June 21, 2022
This is a great item, always well received. A lifelong keepsake. I highly recommend.
Excellent
By mona E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received everything in a timely manner, gifted boxes.
Happy Couple
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a hit at the shower. Lots of oohs and ahs. Very pleased.
Wife loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma, OK) - March 20, 2022
Exactly what I was looking for and I'm so glad I purchased them they also arrived on time for my Anniversary and I will be purchasing more from this site
Great wedding gift
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darby, MT) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family thought these coasters looked great and the personaluzed message made them keepsakes.
Stone coasters
By Vonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these coasters for a wedding gift and they are beautiful.
Great looking tumbled stone coaster set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 24, 2022
I ordered two sets of coasters. One for a partial wedding gift and one for my husband and I. They arrived when state and were packaged very well. The coasters are an excellent quality and the cork underside protects furniture. They look great on many different surfaces. I will order again for future gifts
Coasters
By KIMBERLEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift and they loved it
The best coasters!
By Lori A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, ME) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stone coasters. Great quality. I bought these for a wedding gift. The couple loved them! I buy for every wedding I go to, always get great reviews from the happy new couples.
Coasters
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Came in quickly and its going to make a great wedding gift. Will def order with them again
Wedding Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - October 31, 2021
The bride loved her coasters!
Met Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - October 21, 2021
Because I trust this this site and have never been disappointed!
Coaster Set
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautifully done. My son was just married, and they were able to put both full names on the coasters! Very nicely done. They loved ?? them!
Personalized Tumbled Stone Coasters
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really nice gift ?? for a couple. You can word it to fit them. Giving them a special keepsake that shows you care.
Ideal Wedding Gift
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved and classy
Most Pleased!!!!!!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a very Special Couple's 39th Wedding Anniversary gift. I gave it 5 Stars because it was beautifully done. I loved the quality of the material! It was very heavy! My only disappointment was I have not been able to give the gift to my friends yet because a small piece of the corner was missing off one of the coasters but when I contacted customer service they were great about helping me!! The lady was very PATIENT and KIND, which is a lost art these days when you are dealing with someone over the phone!! But not this lady I spoke with, she was GREAT! All I had to do was send them a picture of the issue and they were able to see it was their mistake, not mine. They were very helpful and I will be receiving a corrected piece in the mail next week. I will order this item again for others as a gift. Thank you Carol D. for all of your help! God bless..
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, IN) - September 22, 2021
My husband and I received these coasters for our wedding this past October. Although due to Covid-19, the date is wrong because we had to postpone from our original date. We love them so much that we decided to purchase them for our friends who are getting married next month.
Eventually we will get new ones to reflect our actual wedding date.
Crazy for Coasters
By Partrounar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a wedding gift for my friend and they look amazing. Really impressed with the time from order to delivery.
My Beautiful Coasters
By Sherrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEBURG, OR) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my stone coasters, the personalization was awesome, I love them... Great Job...
Great coaster set
By Mary Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great set of stone coasters! Bought several times as a gift for the happy couple
Quality Merchandise
By STEPHANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, PA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product, heavy coasters, quality merchandise, just as described
Great Product
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift that the couple really liked and appreciated.
For the Couple Who Requested no Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - August 23, 2021
Exactly what I ordered! Received so quickly and in perfect condition. Could not have been a better experience.
For the young couple
By LYDIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have previously ordered this product and absolutely love it!
Great wedding gift
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coasters are very nice heavy-duty with cork backing. However since they are natural stone each one has a different color tone but they are well worth the price I paid.
I have no title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hgts., OH) - August 7, 2021
Coasters came out very nice I was pleased with them and I am sure those I am giving them to will be also. I have not been disappointed with any of the items I have ordered from your company. Thank You for your good service.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - August 4, 2021
I had these coasters made for my niece and her husband they are beautifully made and they match her living room. They are made of stone with a cork bottom, I love them so much I’m going to order myself a set!!
Awesome
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customer service and the product was awesome
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice