Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Photo Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Wall Cross - Forever In Our Hearts - 14168
Average Customer Review: star rating (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlin, NV) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth cross I have bought to give to family members with a picture of a loved one they just lost. It brings tears to their eyes. The quality is great and they do an excellent job on the engraving. Perfect sympathy gift for a loved one or friend. Something that they will keep forever and something that can be passed on for generations.
Cross
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These crosses are absolutely gorgeous. We’ve had a death in our family and I bought these . Everyone loved them . They’re a must on my gift list
Cross
By Juanita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catasauqua, PA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross, turned out just the way that I ordered it. Picture is beautiful, very nice job.
Nice
By BobbiJo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was nice but an alcohol ad inside a box of sympathetic gift was in bad taste
Nice but…
By BobbiJo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice gift but I thought an alcohol ad inside the box of a sympathetic gift was in bad taste.
Lovely sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - January 17, 2023
Bought this for a friend as a remembrance and she was very pleased.
A beautiful purchase to remember Mom
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are coming upon the date that Mom gained her wings and we wanted to remember her with this cross. We are very pleased!! Thank you so much.
Personalized Photo Cross
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful crosses. My family loved them.
Perfect Christmas gift
By LaShandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conley, GA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my husband and his siblings they loved it the color the details just amazing thank you
Personalized photo cross
By Wilhelmina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful whoever you give them to, they will absolutely love them and you, for giving them a lovely keepsake.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEN ARGYL, PA) - November 13, 2022
It was a gift and really liked it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEN ARGYL, PA) - November 12, 2022
It was a gift and really liked it.
Great
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory , MS) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Cross
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbank, IA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it. It is a gift they will love it
Wonderful photo cross
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Lake, MI) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift for my neighbor next door who lost her dad. I am sure she will love it but I love the way it turned out. Beautiful cross and just right size. At Christmas, I will know how she likes it I highly recommend
Personalized Photo Cross
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item many times in the past and will continue to do so! It is so perfect. Everyone who sees it wants one! So personal to remember someone you love forever!
Beautiful, not as heavy as I expected
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is beautiful. I gave it 5 stars even though I thought it would have a little more weight to it. But that does not take away from the beauty of the piece.
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, AL) - September 20, 2022
These turned out wonderful! It’s a great thing my cousins will be able to cherish
Forever in our Hearts Personalized Cross
By Elma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my siblings and I can’t wait for them to open up their gift. It is just beautiful.
Beautiful memorial
By Jack D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the personalized crosses on two previous occasions for friends and family. This one, however, was ordered in memory of my wife of 35 years who passed away after a long term illness. When I designed it and showed one of my sons the preview he said he wanted one as well. I decided to order three: one for each of my sons and one for myself. As with the previous two orders it came out exactly as I designed it. Thank you so much for the caring I know you put into these beautiful tributes. I know we will treasure them for years to come.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 19, 2022
Excellent cross with picture
Personalized photo cross
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cross, just what I expected. Very happy when it arrived. Well packed in cute boxes. Thank you!!
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NH) - July 12, 2022
I love it. It came out great. Better than I expected. Honors my son nicely.
Beautifully Done
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this cross, and can hardly wait for my friend to receive it in remembrance of her beloved husband who passed away in May. It is beautifully done, and I could not have asked for better. Thank you, PM, for another great product and job well done.
Beautiful Cross
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out a great memory for my dad's memorial. It came on time and it was beautifully wrapped. Could not be any happier with the purchase.
Memorial
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a close friend. She loved it!
Beautiful memorial to my Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 17, 2022
My mom had Alzheimers, so having the purple option was fitting. Very nice detail
Personalized Photo Cross
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great!! Just like the photo online. Thank you.
cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 4, 2022
I purchased this cross after my daughter passed away recently & I love it, I have it in my bedroom so I look at it every day & night telling her how much I miss her.
Sympathy Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - April 30, 2022
Beautifully done. It was better to give as a remembrance then flowers. This will last a lifetime. Thank you so much.
This is a awesome memorial piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - April 30, 2022
Quality product and well worth the money!
Forever In Our Hearts Photo Cross
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury , TN) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loves her personalized photo cross! Thank you!
Photo cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cahokia, IL) - April 12, 2022
Loved everything about this I purchased it for my Stepmom for mother's day thank you
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 9, 2022
I have ordered several times from PM, never disappointed!! Love it so much!!
Stunning
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, better result than showed in picture
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 6, 2022
I got this as a gift for my sister, of my nephew. She loved it, and said it was a beautiful memorial of her son.
Perfect gift
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - April 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a friend who lost their grandson It was a beautiful memorial. She loved it and will treasure it.
Touching Tribute
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my son. He has a very strong faith and I ordered him this as a tribute to his grandma. It turned out beautiful and I can’t wait to give it to him.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 23, 2022
My friend cried when she saw her late husband’s photo on this cross. Everyone she showed it to loved it.
My mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - March 23, 2022
I absolutely love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice