Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Engraved Family Tree Birthstone Round Disc- Gold customer reviews

Personalized Birthstone Family Tree Round Gold Disc - 14195D
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper marlboro, MD) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shows beautifully and well crafted.
Great with shipping (Fast)
By Shopper (Augusta, GA) - November 29, 2020
Looks exactly how it is shown love that I didn’t have to figure out the birthstones I just put the birthday down
Truly Amazing 50th Anniversary Gift For My Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - July 27, 2020
I love these Unique pieces to add to the tree of life to create such a memory! Love,Love,Love! Thank you:)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 4, 2019
Nice name/bday and birthstone so granny (me) doesn’t have to keep the birthdays straight LOL.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 4, 2019
Nice name/bday and birthstone so granny (me) doesn’t have to keep the birthdays straight LOL.
Exactly As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - April 20, 2019
Perfect as expected. Magnet is quite powerful and nearly full-encompassing. Engraving is precise.
Perfection
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice on my family tree!
Round birthstone disc
By Latisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this disc especially with everyone's birthstone on it. It's definitely worth the price. Solid piece with strong magnet to stay on tree.
Great
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, SD) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the whole set for my mom for Christmas. So excited to give it to her. Used these for each person in our family with their birthdate. Arrived quickly. After the fact thought I could have mixed gold and silver to do boys/girls or kids/grandkids. Very nice quality.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BS) - December 26, 2016
The birthistone disc looked lovely on the tree. It appears to be of great quality.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - December 5, 2015
I bought the engraved family tree as a gift for my mother last year for Christmas and have bought more discs for special occasions since then. She loves watching her tree grow as I've added her children and her grandchildren since my initial purchase of the tree with discs for her parents and siblings. The great grandchildren are next. Even though she knows what her gifts will be until we fill the tree, she looks forward to them with great anticipation. As for me, it takes the guess work out of what to get for the woman who has everything! I love it, and she loves it. It's a WIN WIN situation. The quality of each disc and the tree are fantastic! I actually stumbled across this as I was searching for something entirely different last year, but when I saw it, I knew I had to have it. I was right! I would highly recommend this as a gift for someone, or for yourself. You won't be sorry! PMall always ships very quickly too, so it only takes a few days to get your order.
Family tree disc
By Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not express the super fast service from the time I ordered until it arrived at my door. they look so nice...the family tree was given to me as a gift along with all our families names and birth dates and this is the neatest gift idea... good quality...
round disc
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom really liked this gift except that the magnets kept falling off
good but expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 15, 2016
These are nice items and as advertised. However, expensive for what you get.
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 20, 2015
I am enthusiastic so far about the hearts & discs with engraved names, birth dates & birthstones on them as I am collecting all the family names so that my siblings & I can present the family tree & all the hearts & discs to our parents this year for their 50th wedding anniversary. Thank you so much Personalization Mall for the wonderful idea!!!
50th Anniversary Present
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, NE) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used these as each family members birthdays. They also turned out very nice. Once again, I did have to rub briskly to remove some fingerprints that were on them.
Magnets come off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ME) - May 21, 2017
This was my second time ordering the magnets. The first time was for a Christmas gift, and when I received them, all of the magnets were off of the back. I had to buy a special glue to put them back on. I figured that maybe it was due to the Christmas season and it was rushed. I ordered more for Mother's Day (an 80.00 order) and the same thing happened. For the money that I spent, I was hoping that the quality would be better. It's unfortunate because the tree and the concept are beautiful!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice