Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandma's Sweethearts Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Grandma's Sweethearts - 14234
Average Customer Review: star rating (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing and the best gift for a grandmother who has everything! She loves it!
Ornament
By Elynor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , NY) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see it in person but the recipient said it was beautiful and loved it
Ornament
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it!!!
Granny ornament
By Brigette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granny is going to love this ornament. It is beautiful!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - December 7, 2019
Such a nice keepsake to display every year on your tree. It was a Christmas gift from my kids to their grandmothers. Great quality and really nice!
Wondery
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wonderful how these gifts touch the hearts of people ??
Great!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband’s grandma said it is very nice and she loves it. I had it shipped directly to her so I did not see it myself. We just used two names and it worked well.
The most thoughtful and perfect gift
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my kids grandmother who lives in a different state. She received it and said it was perfect and very thoughtful. I added their dad's name who passed away in December of 2014. It's a great memento to gift.
lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - December 17, 2018
purchased ornament because it had it looked like it would be a cool way to display all of my grandchildren at Christmas time. It is above and beyond what I expected! So beautiful! I love it!
Grandma Ornament
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this beautiful ornament for the grandmother in our family (it is a Christmas gift, but can be displayed all year). Since it is personalized, I know it will be cherished for years :-)
Beautiful personalized ornament
By Maxine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really beautiful. It came in protective bubble wrap. I recommend it and glad I ordered it.
Glass heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont , CA) - May 21, 2018
Very nice. Great price.
Beautiful
By Jerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandma absolutely loves it!
Perfect gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day with the names of all of her grandchildren. She loved it! It came in the mail very quickly and all of the names were perfect. Nice quality.
Mother’s Day Gift
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my mom for mother’s day and it’s so beautiful. I know she going to love it
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 5, 2018
I gave this as a gift to a friend from her grandkids and she loved it.
Great
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea. My meme loved it. Best site ever to order from.
Christmas Gift For My Mother-in-law
By Francene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it when she seen!! Totally worth the purchase! Priceless moments
Nana's Christmas love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 19, 2017
Love this precious sun catcher ornament.
A beautiful and meaningful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon , MO) - December 10, 2017
I bought this for my grandma who lives far away, and she loved this.She said everytime she sees it, she thinks of us. It is personal and meaningful, and a beatiful gift.
Love personalizationmall.com
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always happy with every order I have placed. The products are always true to the picture it shows and are high quality products.
Perfect
By perry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect- quality, timely, exactly what I wanted.
Perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison , IL) - November 14, 2017
Ordered this for my mother in law from our kids. It's a little smaller then I was expecting but it's still perfect I know she will love it.
Perfect
By Molly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! Nana loved it!!
She loved it!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend became a Grandmother for the 1st time, got her this and she LOVED IT!!! So happy!!!
Great gift for Grandma
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful. Better than I had hoped.
Wonderful customer service
By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a problem with our order and after explaining what happened, we were provided with a replacement item very quickly. It made Mother's Day that much more special. Many thanks to Personalization Mall!!
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 24, 2017
My grandmother loved her suncatcher!! Amazing quality and shipping time was very fast!
Perfect!
By Alisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mother in law and she was so pleased with how simple but meaningful it was. The price for such a good quality product was absolutely perfect. I highly recommend this for anyone wanting to get a meaningful gift for a loved one!
Beauty
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the clarity of the piece
Love the font and how clear it was.
The quality was excellent
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 15, 2017
I bought this for a mother's day gift gift my daughter to give her grandma. Great quality, beautiful, everyone loved it
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge , TN) - May 15, 2017
Shipping was great and arrived before Mother's Day made a great gift from the kids
BEAUTIFUL AND GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, CO) - May 12, 2017
This suncatcher is beautiful. The quality of the print and durableness is a wonderful feeling. The pricing was even amazing.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnavillo, IA) - May 10, 2017
A little smaller then I thought it was going to be, but it turned out awesome??
Suncatcher
By Kristin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my mother in law! She loves suncatchers so when I saw this I knew it would be great! Came in record time, packed safe so no damage! Can't wait to see if she loves it as much as I think she will!
Sun Catcher
By Penelope S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for all the moms in your family!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - March 25, 2017
She loved it!!!
Perfect
By Ashlee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, PA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Glass was beautiful and etching far surpassed my expectations
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - December 28, 2016
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my grandmother. She absolutely loved it! However, I do wish it wasn't as thin as it was, but I guess it would be too heavy if it was. I actually needed to add 12 names but it only gave enough spaces for 8, so I simply added two names to some of the boxes and you definitely couldn't tell at all once printed. I do like how it comes with the suction cup so it can be hung on a window and ribbon to be hung. I also purchased the stand so she could set it on the window sill. Also, it came earlier than expected! Great service. Will purchase from here again.
Very Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother. She really liked it. It's exactly what I thought it'd be.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice