Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Teacher Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Picture Frames - Our Teacher - 14331
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great items
By Luisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca raton, FL) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and personalization was outstanding…
So beautiful! I am speechless!;)
By Jonita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t be more happier! What a beautiful and excellent work. Thanks!????
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 27, 2022
This frame arrived exactly as expected. The ability to have the photo printed and added was amazing and saved me time having to deal with that aspect.
A great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pounding Mill, VA) - December 13, 2021
This frame was bought as a gift for a teacher. She loves in and uses it for a picture of herself and students working in her class. I am well satisfied with the quality and personalization on the frame. I will gladly buy future gifts from Personalization Mall.
Very satisfied
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmstedville, NY) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love your products. This frame is no exception. Beautifully made, reasonably priced and very fast turn around. I know my receiver will love it!
Beautiful
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this and it is beautiful.
Can't wait to give it to our daughter as a surprise.
She puts her whole heart into teaching and this describes her perfectly.
Thank you!
Such a cute gift for a teacher
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, PA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute gift. My daughters teacher really liked it. I would definitely recommend this!
Perfect Gift for my kids teacher
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silex, MO) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture frame looked great. Exactly what I ordered. Arrived when expected. I am very happy with this purchase. It is my second purchase and I plan to make more purchases in the future.
Beautiful frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought and personalized this beautiful frame for two of the most amazing women who work with me in my classroom each day. The frame was beautiful and fit a nice picture of this year’s class. I would highly recommend this frame ??
Fabulous
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love it
Great Quality Frame
By Fatima C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I expected!! Frame was perfect
Amazing!
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is high quality, and so personal. The teacher we made this for absolutely adored it! Highly recommend!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 25, 2018
This frame is very cute and what I expected. The personalized part looks great.
Loved it
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher loved this gift
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, OK) - August 18, 2018
I am very pleased with the quality of this frame. It allowed me to personalize a message for a teacher of my child.
Order this frame!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon , CA) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is excellent! Looks so gorgeous in person. Such a thoughtful and unique gift to give to your favorite teacher. Our teacher loved it!
Teacher frame
By Carlyne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my grandson to give to his kindergarten teacher. We put a photo of his class taken on a field trip and his teacher loved it. The quality was great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - December 14, 2017
Perfect gift for our hardworking teachers! PM has great quality gifts and they are fast to ship out their products. I always receive my gifts from PM faster than other stores.
Encouraging
By ANA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville , CT) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Beautiful frame.Very personal and encouraging words for the mentoring people you want to thank on a personal level
Exactly as expected!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time, exactly as described and previewed. It is nice quality too.
Good-bye gift
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mills, WI) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the frame as a good-bye gift for a grade level team member. Put team name instead of person's name and included our team picture. Recipient was loved it.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - June 12, 2017
Excellent quality and perfect gift for end of the school year for teacher's.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - June 5, 2017
Exactly what I was looking for! Love the ability to customize!! Customer service was stellar!! Couldn't have asked for a better product. Great seller and fast shipping for. Customized item!!
Great teacher gift!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchton, MD) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a great end of the year teacher gift. I put a picture of the whole class in the frame. Add the benefit of the personalization and it was the perfect gift!
Teacher Photo Frame
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for teachers, especially if you can get a picture of the class at sometime to go into the frame beforehand. I have been getting frames for teachers for the last few years, engraving their name, the school name and the grade. This year, I lost track of time and forgot to order the frame until two days before school let out. Ordered it immediately upon remembering early in the morning, it went out later that same day and arrived the next day. Superior service from Personalization Mall so that a tradition of frames to the teachers did not die.
Beautiful
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange , KY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM did an amazing job on my frame. I love it, and can't wait to give it to my son's teacher!
Very nice frame and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - May 11, 2017
I purchased this frame for a wonderful student teacher. I chose the option of uploading a class photo, and Personalization Mall printed and added it to my frame for a very nominal fee. It's a cute frame, and the personalization was a nice touch. The picture was printed on sturdy photo paper and came out sharp. I ordered this on the weekend, and it was personalized and delivered to my house within a week. I'm very happy with both the frame and the great service from Personalization Mall.
Best Teacher Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - December 18, 2016
Got this frame for my daughter's teacher and she loved it! It was the perfect color and size. Very good quality.
Perfect teacher gift!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my son's first grade teacher. It. Was absolutely perfect! Great quality And price point. Will most likely be doing this every year as my go to teacher gift!
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 1, 2016
Perfect classroom gift. Great quality frame and photo printed was nice too. Would highly recommend.
Beautifully made
By Ruchel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second time to buy this product and again it's done perfectly! For sure my daughter's teacher will love it too ??
Perfect affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - July 25, 2016
Great personalized gift for a departing teacher that did not break the bank!
Beautiful Frame
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was awesome. The teachers loved it, especially the personalization.
Everyone Loved It!!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends (who are teachers) all asked where I got the frame, and how long it took, because they wanted one! It came really fast! I would definitely order this again for my children's other teachers - it's the best $20 I have spent!
Very inspirational
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - June 4, 2016
We bought this for our daughters favorite high school teacher. Loved the inspirational compliments that definitely describe a great teacher!! We included our own picture of our girls with their teacher at an awards ceremony in honor of their teacher who was nominated by one of my daughters!!!
Great frame
By Jenny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I ordered looks great and arrived quickly. The words and name I had personalized on it looks amazing. The frame is sturdy and I will definitely order more!
Impressed as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 31, 2016
I have ordered several of these frames as end of the year teacher gifts. I have never once been disappointed. The teachers have loved them. Great quality and price!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 10, 2016
My sons teacher was SOOOO in love with this item! A beautiful and well made item.
Item came as described
By Jenny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher was very happy to receive it. Item came on time.
Very Nice
By Luis C O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher love it , very nice , Fast shipping , Excellent deal overall
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice